My Steemit 📚Topical Table of Contents📚 - January, 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Welcome To My Topically Categorized STEEMIT Library!

Featured humor: Do You Have the Chops To Be A Relevant Part of My Steemit Audience?

@creatr
My Steemit Library
Photo courtesy of Pavan Trikutam and http://unsplash.com
@creatr
@creatr
@creatr
@creatr

Featured Article

“@creatr”

My Voting Power (click)

@creatr

Featured Article

I Invite You to: Click - Like - Follow - Comment

While I welcome your up-votes, I'm most interested in having readers -
Please, browse and read my posts, and let's interact in the comments below.

( If you like this Topical Table of Contents, learn ➡️How to Make Your Own!⬅️️ )

Introducing Me...

Funny/Humor

Christianity/Religion/New Heavens and New Earth

Anarchy/Agorism/Liberty

A SERIES: Agorism; How To Become Free in an Unfree World

Other Anarchy/Agorism/Liberty:

Surfing

(Can you tell I'm an addict?)

Poetry/Art

General/Eclectic

Christmas Haiku

Stories

News

Steemit Promo Videos

Cool Stuff

Most Popular

@creatr's Hall of Honor

Articles I've Loved Enough to Re-Steem

This post is intended to count towards @dragosroua's Challenge30.


Friend, Thanks so much for "dropping by."

I Want Your Support; I Need Your Support; I Crave Your Support!


@creatr @creatr @creatr
@creatr @creatr @creatr

Follow me, I'm creatr

Sort:  

That's a good idea for a post, I may steal it one of these days ;) I just put one up of my brother singing another original song, and @verbal-d's steemit song. I don't know if you saw, but he is trying to raise money to get to the U.S. to visit his parents who have never met their youngest grandchild, also though he didn't go into detail I got the impression there might be health issues putting pressure on the journey. Anyway I made a post yesterday but it flopped..although I put the links to two of his posts inside the blog and I did notice that one of his posts shot up from a few cents to over five bucks so maybe I helped :) But I included him in this one too, hopefully I'll get a bite or two for him :)

You're more than welcome to "steal" the idea any time; I wrote a post explaining just how to do that! ;) It's linked near the top of the Table of Contents...

Thanks for the mention of @verbal-d - I'll have a look. :)

Thank you very much, @doitvoluntarily!

Due to the current "edit window," I have to re-issue this monthly. My understanding is that with the proposed changes in 0.17, I will be able to perpetually edit a TOC, which will be nice! ;)

A masterpiece this post, it just looks so damn nice!

Thanks for the kind words!

For this month's re-issue, I figured out a few ways to improve the formatting. The site appears to restrict what you can do with HTML, and so you have to "jump through hoops" to get a good effect, sometimes.

Excellent post dear friend @creatr, you are really very organized congratulations

Thank you, my friend @jlufer!

Actually, I am very unorganized in real life, and so I have to help myself with tools like this!

By the way, if anyone else is interested, I wrote this article explaining how to do this for any blog.

@berniesanders is powering down and selling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81