2019-03-01steemCreated with Sketch.

in #j5 years ago

Did you see that new futuristic science fiction Alita movie which is all about worshiping cyborgs? Speaking of robots, did you see that other robot in the 2019 live-action Disney Kim Possible movie? Remember how Disney gave Star Wars Lando, in the Han Solo movie, an android phone? Wait, I mean, not phone but robotic girlfriend? Reminds me that Wall-E fell in love with Eve? Not to be confused with Adam & Eve, not Adam & Steve, & a new beginning. Should we have a new beginning by becoming immortal cyborgs? Should we upload our consciousness to the Borg hive mind? Remember how Data, from Star Trek Next Generation, was trying to become human? Are we trying to merge with machines? Some people tell us that we already are becoming more machine, like RoboCop, like Darth Vader, via our smart phones.

What is Transhumanism?

Alex Jones - Aliens - Anti-Aging - Darwinism - David Knight - Elon Musk - Eugenics - Global Future 2045 - Infowars - Mormonism - Org - Quayle - RCS - Roman - Steemit - Transhumanism - Utopianism - 5G Hell

Alita 01 - Eyes BF proxy.duckduckgo.com.jpeg

White Rabbit

12:54 AM - Songs & Drugs - Weku - I was listening to this White Rabbit song. I am still trying to figure out what it means.

Reviewing Thursday

11:56 AM - Reviewing 2019-02-28 - Thursday - The Last Day of February of 2019 - I wrote about Spy Hardware Chips inside computers and what we can do to stop them from killing us, the depopulation agenda 21 2030 programs. I wrote about Banning Oatmeal - Part 015 which talks about a secret website that you may have not seen. I wrote and posted pictures from my Dalat 2013 Trip. I published a Gun Debate article. I also wrote my Wednesday review as well. I watched Gotham 508.

Banning Oatmeal

01:10 PM - Part 016 - Goblin Joey. They are trying to get my Fair Use content pulled down. So, they have tried to contact Steemit and others in order to give them inaccurate and false copyright claims, Take Down Requests (DMCA related). So, will they win? Will they be able to lie about me and win? Will they be able to violate Fair Use and other things as well? I don't have the money for lawyers, attorneys. So, it is possible that I may be falsely indicted, accused, arrested, fined, imprisoned, like Roger Stone was. So, if anything happens, you can let people know that I was falsely judged. I'm not stealing. What I do online is for educational and transformative purposes. Steven Crowder and his half-Asian lawyer is battling against YouTube and Facebook and big companies over the Oscars. So, people say that Louder With Crowder stole but he did not. They did not steal just like I didn't steal. What Crowder does is transformative according to his lawyer and that is what I do as well. But I don't have a half-Asian lawyer, which means I could be punished for what I didn't do.

Banning Oatmeal

01:25 PM - 05:23 PM - Part 017 - Do we want European Union (EU) Internet Laws to dominate the world wide web? - Do we really want link taxes? Do we want to censor memes? It seems that some people are trying to get my content pulled off Steemit and off many different social networks and websites online. People are contacting Steemit right now and are lying to them about me. So, it seems that these people are trying to violate Fair Use, Safe Harbor, Antitrust, and other laws, other things. It seems that these people are in favor of EU link taxes and other Internet censorship blockades. People are lying about me in so many ways. I wasn't stealing but was quoting. People continue to say that I did what I didn't do. What I do is covered in Fair Use. People need to look at that. I'm against Internet Kill Switches. I want the Internet to become as decentralized and as free market as possible in as many ways as possible. I'm in favor of competition. I don't plagiarize but I do reference, quote, hyperlink link, connect, talk about, credit in references, many times, and I comment on these things, and I quote them, and I provide hyperlinks to the other places and money is not bad and it is not money and it is money at the same time and yet it is hard to explain and that is not the point and that is not the whole story. I post things on Steemit that talks about many different things and the quotes are not the posts and the quotes were included in the posts as part of it but not as the entire thing of the posts and therefore it is different. If there is money involved, then it is not of the quotes in and of itself, alone. The quotes are there but the content is not only that but there is more to my posts, comments, articles. My stuff is for educational and transformative purposes. This is part 17 in my Banning Oatmeal series. I've talked about what they try to do to Steven Crowder, Alex Jones, the Hitler Dog Man in Europe, and other people. Some people seem to be going after me like the other people have gone after these patriots.

Split Allegiance

03:35 PM - Should Duall Citizens be allowed to serve in U.S. Congress? - Sign the White House Petition if you want to stop it. - The petition needs 99,876 signatures by March 21, 2019 to get a response from the White House. Better Attitude.

Kim Possible

11:02 PM - Was watching some of that new live action 2019 Disney movie.

Alita

11:30 PM Friday - 01:30 AM Saturday - Watching Alita - These two live-action movies, Kim Possible and Alita, both dealt with robots. Reminds me of the Bicentennial Man starring Robin Williams where a robot was able to identify as a man. He lived 200 years and became more human over time. Aliens don't have human rights. Animals and humans may have rights, but not aliens. So, people are turning us into aliens. Why? Because they're trying to kill us slowly, softly. In Kim Possible, a robot infiltrates her team. Kim becomes friends with a girl. She becomes better than Kim because she was a robot and nobody knew it. That robot android saved the day. Reminds me of Data from Star Trek Next Generation. This makes me want to write a new article on robots. Lando in the new Star Wars Han Solo movie had a girlfriend robot. In Alita, she played this racing hockey basketball death matches with other cyborgs and thousands of humans would watch. The humans were worshiping her, a cyborg. Why? Because they want to be like her. You want to be like the movie stars, the athletes, that you admire, that you worship. People are pushing us all towards becoming cyborgs like Alita. Some people even say that our smart phones are extensions of ourselves and that we might as well continue merging towards that type of oneness, that type of transhumanism. The Alita movie is set 300 years after the fall in 2563. The movie has a Heaven-like sky city and an underworld that is almost as dumpy as the world of WALL-E.

Timeline Outline

Published in March of 2019 by Oregon's Oatmeal of Shelton, WA, USA & Vietnam
2019-02-01 - Friday - 10:24 AM LMS - Reviewing the Month of January of 2019
2019-02-09 - Saturday - 08:11 PM LMS - 2019, Week 05
2019-02-15 - Friday - 05:41 PM LMS - Gotham 506
2019-02-17 - Sunday - 10:08 PM LMS - Can America Learn From Athens?
2019-02-18 - Monday - 12:31 PM LMS - The Walking Dead 909
2019-02-18 - Monday - 06:07 PM LMS - Snow Day 1992
2019-02-20 - Wednesday - 09:36 AM LMS - Draft Dodging vs Loving War Debate
2019-02-21 - Thursday - 06:42 PM LMS - August of 2013
2019-02-27 - Wednesday - 10:18 AM LMS - Wednesday the 27th of February of 2019
2019-02-27 - Wednesday - 12:24 PM LMS - Banning Oatmeal - Part 015
2019-02-27 - Wednesday - 11:38 PM LMS - Joe Rogan Alex Jones Experience 1255
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 08:44 AM LMS - Thursday the 28th of February of 2019
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 09:17 AM LMS - Gun Debate - Part 0001
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 10:19 AM LMS - Dalat 2013 Trip
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 06:24 PM LMS - Banning Oatmeal - Part 016
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 11:36 PM LMS - How-To Know If Your Computer Has Spy Hardware Chips
2019-03-01 - Friday - 12:06 PM LMS - Friday the 1st of March of 2019
Published at 2019-03-02 - Saturday - 10:11 AM