2019-07-21

in #j5 years ago

Oct 2015. Church. Overlord DVD - The Inquisition Comic Con Edition! Star Trek Picard! The Expanse! The Orville! Pop Culture on Trial!

LEADING THE INFO WAR

12:03 AM - I would be a leader if people wanted that. I write to help educate people in the info war that we live in as often as I can. I am trying to prepare myself to do more than just write. I want to get back to doing more videos, etc. Yes, the Information War Tag can be harder for the average person to find as they may not always look that up when they're researching. Some people may not know about certain hashtags like that for example. That is why we use multiple tags and the IW tag helps some of us to see what is already there and coming.

PRAGER U

02:37 PM - The Candace Owens Show: Carl Benjamin - British YouTuber Carl Benjamin, also known as Sargon of Akkad online, sits down with Candace Owens for a discussion on multiculturalism in Europe, online censorship, political correctness, and why we must preserve western values.

LovePlus.VN

07:07 PM - Facebook Video of the Day - English Chorus on Culture, Technology, Dangers of the Future, on Health, Diet, a Modern Commentary on how things are in the world from these Vietnamese and possibly kids of different countries - 1.9 Million Views - Published 2019, June 21, Friday, 02:51 AM PST LMS Online FB - Chúng tôi những đứa trẻ của thế hệ hôm nay - Love Plus Vietnam

NEW FRIENDS

07:36 PM - Nga Nguyen

October of 2015

11:54 PM - My last full month at my last apartment in Vietnam at the Old Ink of Saigon. I moved out early in November. Our FYG English Classes started back up again in October 2015. I would email my students our class notes after each session. The biggest thing that happened in October was reuniting with FYG for our classes. So, we began interviewing students in order to assign them with suitable classes. So, I was teaching I think four classes, Starters, Beginners, Medium, and High. My favorite class and group of students were my High group and we even went drinking and eating at like a cafe for like an English party a few times. My High class invited me a few times and it was fun. I was living in Vietnam from 2012-2017. I'm from the USA, born in 1985. I was teaching with FYG from 2013-2016.

By Oatmeal Joey

Contact Me - Facebook - Infowars - Discord - Steemit - Telegram - Other Social Networks

My Life in 2019

January - February - March - April - May - June - July - August

Infowars Sam Owen Shroyer Lev Etc CHURCH MEME.jpeg
INFOCOMMS

Some highlights from 2019-07-21 - Sunday, as follows:

LEADING THE INFO WAR

12:03 AM - I would be a leader if people wanted that. I write to help educate people in the info war that we live in as often as I can. I am trying to prepare myself to do more than just write. I want to get back to doing more videos, etc. Yes, the Information War Tag can be harder for the average person to find as they may not always look that up when they're researching. Some people may not know about certain hashtags like that for example. That is why we use multiple tags and the IW tag helps some of us to see what is already there and coming.

MONEY-FREE FUTURE?

12:17 AM - CLICK HERE TO READ AN ARTICLE ABOUT THIS - In Star Trek, Picard might have said that there was no money and that they all volunteer to do things. However, how do you keep track of the give and take between goods, services, actions, and everything? When you have no money system, some people take advantage of that system. Over time, it does the opposite of motivating people to work very hard. I don't have to work very hard if I don't make a lot of money from it. Well, I might work very hard to gain fame and power. But then again, how is that not a money-like system? Keep in mind that money is simply a tracker. It is a record. It is math.

Bond Girl vs Miss Bond

12:24 AM - EXCLUSIVE: ‘Miss Bond doesn’t have the same ring to it!’ First ever black James Bond girl who played Thumper in Diamonds Are Forever blasts casting of actress Lashana Lynch who is taking over as 007 - saying iconic code name was meant for a man. MIN AM wrote: "Bond Miss. Bondage… How’s that for a movie Title." That's a great idea. The daughter of James Bond, accidentally sold to Somalis. Hehe. Only thing BETTER would be a Mr. and Mrs. Smith version of Mr & Mrs Bond fighting each other. And I always preferred the Angelina Jolie TOMB RAIDER over the REBOOT VERSION because Angelina has big boobs. Wait. What boobs? Where did they go lol? Kidding. I mean, she is a man. Wait haha, just kidding. The point is that she is pretty hot and very capable. She is believable. And more importantly, she had a character arch which Rey hasn't had enough of in Star Wars. We want to see characters develop and grow like normal humans do. Instead, some movies show these perfect female characters that are ALREADY perfect. YAWN!

INFOWARRIORS WAR

12:33 AM - Don't worry, this meme is relevant. Guess who.

WASTELAND WONDERLAND

12:36 AM - @Minutemen-Of-America, what does DURPY mean?

SAFE SPACES ACTIVATED

12:49 AM - @Bingozee, oh, I'm so sorry. Do you need a hug and a Safe Space?

FEARING LAW ENFORCEMENT

01:49 AM - READ MORE - JEROME, Idaho (AP) - A music festival in southern Idaho has been canceled because organizers say they feared potential raids by Immigration and Customs Enforcement agents.

HUGE DEBTS IGNORED

01:55 AM - READ MORE - 2020 Candidates Keep Ignoring The Same Big Issue - None of the 20 Democratic candidates taking part in the debates later in July touch the national debt issue on their campaign websites, a Daily Caller News Foundation review of their sites found. The “Promises Kept” section on President Donald Trump’s reelection website makes no mention of the national debt.

The candidates aren’t the only ones ignoring the issue, either. None of the moderators for the first two Democratic presidential debates asked any questions about the national debt. (RELATED: Moderators Ask Zero Questions About National Debt In First Two Democratic Debates Combined)

The federal government is expected to run a $1 trillion deficit in 2019, according to projections from the White House Office of Management and Budget (OMB) released Monday.

SLEEP

02:30 AM - 08:00 AM - I tried turning off my computer around 02:30 AM and it didn't turn off. Te Terminal command line stopped responding before that as well. Maybe I have viruses. Maybe it has something to do with using proxies. I let my PC sit over night to see if it would unfreeze and turn off but it was frozen all night. So, I forced it off and restarted it.

GARDEN WORLD

08:27 AM - As soon as you stop the infighting, you might as well stop world hunger while you're at it. My point is that the world has problems. Infighting is merely a symptom of some of those problems. We can reduce some of the problems, some of the time, like pulling weeds out of gardens. Good to stay on top of things.

RETARDED BINGOZEE

08:33 AM - READ MORE - Memeart is right that Bingozee appears to have problems with English. Maybe he or she isn't American. I've not heard his voice. I'm assuming he is male. But in his videos, I've only heard a computer voice. Bingozee wrote, for example: "I agree, but if people are going to follow pretend Patriots, toy soldiers, and hypocrites, expect nothing less, I think this just makes common sense." Notice how BINGOZEE wrote "FOLLOW PRETEND PATRIOTS." That's kind of strange. But he does write in an odd way, generally.

STEEM CHURCH

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM - Sunday School was led by Mike. We were in session 4, day 1. The Mark of the Beast. We focused on Ephesus and on how went to the disciples of John the Baptist and was preaching to them for like two years. After that, he preached to the Gentiles, similar to what Jesus did it seems. I talked about how Satan tricks people into thinking there is no religion, to worship self, like Mike said in how kids want to be Spiderman. We want to be super heroes. We focus on ourselves and on things in the middle of good and evil. The biggest lie is the lie that there is no evil and no Devil. So we get stuck on a standstill in America. But in Africa, less so as they are generally more aware of demons and angels and things of the supernatural world. I talked about how the world we live in is subtle. The war is subtle. That is how Satan chooses to fight. To get us to not know the real sources of the problems and to get distracted by symptoms.

FAKE NEWS ORIGINS

11:00 AM - During the morning service, I was reading The Killing of Uncle Sam and it talked about these people began taking control over the top 25 newspapers and news organizations and everything in the U.S. by 1915 and Trump began running exactly a century later in 2015. I find that interesting. I would like to research those 25 news groups that were infiltrated and bought up and everything. I'm sure fake news has always been around since the dawn of time in one way or another. This is one version of fake news that rose really big to influence the world and especially the United States of America. Some of it came thanks to the Oxford school in England where Americans studied. Those Americans would then return to America to influence the educational system in the United States in the early 1900's.

PRAGER U

02:37 PM - The Candace Owens Show: Carl Benjamin - British YouTuber Carl Benjamin, also known as Sargon of Akkad online, sits down with Candace Owens for a discussion on multiculturalism in Europe, online censorship, political correctness, and why we must preserve western values.

MONEY DEBATE

02:56 PM - Can we buy robots and have robots do jobs for us? Can individual employ their own robots? Most people don't want to work for the common good or they may argue on how that is done or to what extent that is done. So, what do you do with them? Should we do to them what Hitler did to them? How do we deal with people who want to steal, lie, kill, etc? Reminds me of when I was living in Asia. They tend to try to blend in, that is collectivism, and some of that may include working together for the common good. That type of system may work better to some extent for Asians and for Africans. However, for Europeans, individualism may be a better system over collectivism. I'm against Rothschild, Cronyism, tyranny, corporatism, Soros, taxes, monopolism, authoritarianism, etc. I love cryptocurrencies. I don't really like money. I encourage reducing the dependency on money systems and on reducing the size of federal governments, regulations, taxes, prohibition, red tape, etc.

Health & Fitness

03:10 PM - Happy third Steem birthday. Yummy food. Great smile. Beautiful.

SEEING BEAUTY

03:27 PM - From the Ukraine. It takes beauty to see beauty. It is a skill. It is a beautiful skill to own. You're beautiful. I like to draw too. Good work. Welcome.

NANCY

03:29 PM - Hello Nancy. I really love cats. Meow. So cute. I love computers too. Welcome. Cute glasses.

KISSING ON THE LIPS

04:06 PM - READ MORE - Click here to see a video of Joe Biden kissing his teenage granddaughter on the lips. Kissing is not necessarily bad. It depends on a few things. @AtypicalRift is right that some cultures do this. Historically, globally, people do this. Yes, it's even healthy. However, it can also be psychologically destructive. It can become too abusive. It depends on the situation. It can become not consensual enough. Kids may be innocent, but it's dangerous. Kisses like that in public is also dangerous as well. It can be misleading. It can hurt kids after the fact, as well.

English

2015-09-14 - Monday - 01:11 AM - CLICK HERE TO SEE MORE - SEP 2015 REVIEW - Facebook 01 - Facebook 02 - 36 Likes - 44 Comments - 2 Shares

LovePlus.VN

07:07 PM - Facebook Video of the Day - English Chorus on Culture, Technology, Dangers of the Future, on Health, Diet, a Modern Commentary on how things are in the world from these Vietnamese and possibly kids of different countries - 1.9 Million Views - Published 2019, June 21, Friday, 02:51 AM PST LMS Online FB - Chúng tôi những đứa trẻ của thế hệ hôm nay - Love Plus Vietnam

October of 2015

11:54 PM - My last full month at my last apartment in Vietnam at the Old Ink of Saigon. I moved out early in November. Our FYG English Classes started back up again in October 2015. I would email my students our class notes after each session. The biggest thing that happened in October was reuniting with FYG for our classes. So, we began interviewing students in order to assign them with suitable classes. So, I was teaching I think four classes, Starters, Beginners, Medium, and High. My favorite class and group of students were my High group and we even went drinking and eating at like a cafe for like an English party a few times. My High class invited me a few times and it was fun. I was living in Vietnam from 2012-2017. I'm from the USA, born in 1985. I was teaching with FYG from 2013-2016.

Chronology of My Biography

1920's - 1960's - 1980's - 1985 - 1986 - 1987 - 1988 - 1989 - 1990's - 1990 - 1991 - 1992 - 1993 - 1994 - 1995 - 1996 - 1997 - 1998 - 1999 - 2000's - 2002 - 2003 - 2004 - 2005 - 2007 - 2008 - 2009 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019

PRAGER U

02:37 PM - The Candace Owens Show: Carl Benjamin - British YouTuber Carl Benjamin, also known as Sargon of Akkad online, sits down with Candace Owens for a discussion on multiculturalism in Europe, online censorship, political correctness, and why we must preserve western values.