2019-07-25

in #j5 years ago

Return. Talk about airplanes. Basic questions. Airports. How to find your gate. How much might be allowed on the plane. Bathroom size. Radiation scanners destroying medicine and food. Lionel nation and Mrs. L had a great evening livestream. Yummy potatoes. Joined Fubar. Make a Meme - Download These Pics. Click here to vote for your favorite social-network here. My Fubar Account.

Feel free to download any of the pics from this thread. You can turn these pics into memes. Cowboy Joey Jib Jab Music Video. How-to Find Transparent Pictures.

By Oatmeal Joey

Contact Me - Facebook - Infowars - Discord - Steemit - Telegram - Other Social Networks

My Life in 2019

January - February - March - April - May - June - July - August

Screenshot at 2019-07-25 19:24:09.png
Drudge Report

Some highlights from 2019-07-25 - Thursday, as follows:

Meme Factory - Transparent Heads

01:00 AM - SEE MORE - Get your memes here. Add your memes here. Add your links here. Emphasis on transparent heads and other things too. I'll be sharing some of my heads. Feel free to use my head collection. Add your own. There are other websites that have collections as well. Share memes on many websites.

Emphasis on templates.

Teach people how to make memes.

Robert Mueller Head.

Edit:

This head is not transparent.

I’m having trouble uploading PNG files here. It might not be possible to upload PNG on the Infocomms but you could try to link it, embed it, from other websites, if you have to, if that is the case.

That might be why it’s not transparent.

I have a bunch of heads and things that are transparent.

But I guess I can’t upload them here.

So, I may just link to them from other websites.

Instead maybe.

If anybody knows how to upload transparent pics.

On Infocomms.

Please tell me how.

Maybe SVG files?

Maybe other formats?

But PNG isn’t working for me here.

I can convert files on my computer by changing the file ending. I uploaded the JPEG pic from Infocomms. I converted it to PNG but it still lost it's transparency apparently.

This pic is PNG.

If uploaded from this other website, it retains transparency.

If this same pic is uploaded from Infocomms, it loses transparency because it first converts automatically.

Good advice by @NPC and @Memeart.

I uploaded my Mueller Head JPG Pic from above.

I opened the JPG with GIMP.

I was able to make it transparent again.

Because the hair has white in it, part of the hair became transparent too. In other words, it's a little difficult to do but not impossible. And it may not be perfected but possibly better than nothing.

@Memeart is right that you should make the background a different color, like a blue screen or green screen when they make movies with special effects. So, had I had a green background for example, then I wouldn't have the hair problem that I had for example.

The better option is simply to upload transparent pics to other websites for now (link to them) instead of uploading to the Infocomms these types of image files. But if you do want to make a pic transparent, here is what you can try as follows:

How-To Make Pics Transparent in GIMP

  1. Open up a picture. Ctrl+O
  2. Layer > Transparency > Add Alpha Channel
  3. Click on Select by Color in the top right corner.
  4. Cut it: Ctrl-X
  5. Click Save: Ctrl-E
  6. Save it in PNG. That is FileName.PNG

@NPC, in Microsoft Windows, that might be the case, that changing the file extension, the ending, like from JPG to PNG for example, may not convert the file, and that might be due to a limitation, a restriction set by root to the administration level, perhaps, I'm guessing as I've experience that on Windows.

But I use Ubuntu Mate 16.04, which is a Linux or GNU based operating system and in my experience, I've been able to convert files automatically via changing file endings, the extensions, just by editing the names of the files. I could be wrong in some cases, and it may depend on the situation. But as far as I can recall, I don't have that problem on Ubuntu. And if that is true, it is one of the reasons why I prefer Ubuntu over Apple and Windows, etc.

bob

So, the linking method is good.

You can link transparent PNG pics to Infocomms (CLICK HERE FOR an EXAMPLE of a TRANSPARENT PIC). As of right now, transparent pictures uploaded to Infocomms have lost transparency. You can upload meme backgrounds (TEMPLATES) here. You can also upload transparent pics here. Just add a unique background color to your transparent pics. It's like a blue or green screen as seen in the special effects in movies.

How-To Make Pics Transparent in GIMP

  1. Open up a picture. Ctrl+O
  2. Layer > Transparency > Add Alpha Channel
  3. Click on Select by Color in the top right corner.
  4. Cut it: Ctrl-X
  5. Click Save: Ctrl-E
  6. Save it in PNG. That is FileName.PNG

Example of a transparent Pic:

Bob

Example of a Meme Background (TEMPLATE):

TEMPLATE ALEX JONES RETARDED

Alex Jones

alex jones ah infowars

Share three things in this thread:

  1. Transparent Heads, Pics, etc.
  2. Background Template Pics
  3. Memes, GIFs, videos, etc.

When you save files, pics, on, or from, Steemit, the filenames are long. Why? Not sure. Memeart asked if I was aware of it. Yes. No. I'm aware. I don't know why, exactly. It might have something to do with how blockchain tech works, I'm guessing. Regardless, you can rename the files, the pictures, when you go to download them.

How-To Link Only

To only Link to a pic without embedding:

  1. [NAME] ( URL )

Here is a link for example:

LINK FROM STEEMIT

EMBEDDING

  1. [! [NAME] ( PIC URL) ] (LINK)

@Memeart, no, as seen in my examples above. I embedded (linked) pics onto Infocomms, in this thread, some transparent pics, that have long filenames, and that comes from Steemit, and the way you embed it is via the code as follows:

  1. Start with the [ to start a link
  2. Then add ! to get [! to start an embed
  3. Then add [ to get [![ to start an embed filename
  4. Then add the name of the pic, or leave it blank
  5. Then close it with ] to get [![NAME]
  6. Then add ( to begin pic URL address
  7. Then add the location, AKA picture's URL: for example: https://steemitimages.com/p/bqA9tjZHuvzfb9GH1evguMK5hvVsVSbh1pg5irJNYw9ysHGebF8ZRxH8p4yYheFMA68UjzfdmxN4XwdupvqECn7wfs8y2U61zSjkTKCpDkr3jsn2i3s1S95y31cgcMHieiL3kGwnFuBmyAAorrg5DdsHYyE29CnMpNMemRsyitmvoss11Kz5bXQPBpz?format=match&mode=fit&width=640
  8. Then close the location link with ) to get [![NAME]( followed with https://URL address of the PIC)
  9. Then add ] to close that part
  10. Then add ( to start a link, if you want
  11. Then add the link
  12. Then close it with )

How-To Link Only

To only Link to a pic without embedding:

  1. [NAME] ( URL )

Here is a link for example:

LINK FROM STEEMIT

EMBEDDING

  1. [! [NAME] ( PIC URL) ] (LINK)

Embedded Pic With Long Filename From Steemit Example as Follows:

LINK FROM STEEMIT

Share your meme ideas here. Maybe some of us can turn your idea into a meme.

A+B=C

A. Background Template pictures.
B. Transparent pics (PROPS), captions, etc.
C. Memes.

There are two main parts to a meme, A. the template, and B. whatever that you might add to the templates, like transparent heads, pics, etc, for example.

That might be a weakness that Steemit has, then.

Feel free to download any of the pics from this thread. You can turn these pics into memes.

Texas_T drawing.

Louder With Crowder

@Texas_T, did you see that Steven Crowder played Bob Ross teaching kids how-to draw Muhammad in a video parody?

Body Language Ghost

02:08 AM - Body Language: Jim Jordan Vs Bob Mueller Congress

Will Smith

11:06 AM - Speaking of big ass and black people and stuff lol, I was watching Fresh Prince of Bel-Air this morning, an episode from season 1, which aired in 1991, and the aunt was teaching history class and they focused on African American History.

The high school class were all white males except Will Smith and Carl who sat in the front. Talk about white privilege. At one point, Will was wearing a shirt that said Malcolm X. He said to his aunt that he read the Malcolm book many times. Then she said something about how he needs to read other books as well in order to understand like the black struggle or whatever and then that episode ended with Will looking at a book, contemplating reading it.

Mr. T does not pity the fool who doesn't meme your own business.

How-to Kill Chickens

12:36 PM - I grew up near farms. But I've never done this yet. So, I'm semi-city. We got gardens now.

Make Political Memes - Download These Pics

12:51 PM - How-To Make Memes:

  1. To make a meme, you can first download these pics.
  2. Download a background (TEMPLATE).
  3. Make a collage or whatever you want.
  4. In other words, paste some pics onto a template.
  5. Add captions if you want.

Share your meme ideas here.

Share templates & pics here.

They should be politically-based pics in this thread.

Other pics can go here.

Pippydop, Can you click on the picture or press a button to select "View Image?" You could try to do that. Try to go to the location of the image and then click to download the picture.

Pastor Sam Debate

01:17 PM - I wonder if there are videos of @PastorSam saying he is on the Infocomms. If not, then maybe that Pastor Sam account was not made by Sam.

Tulsi vs Tech Cartels

02:20 PM - She is cute. Is she a globalist or what?

Fubar

03:04 PM - I just joined Fubar which started in 2005. But I never heard of Fubar until now. My Fubar Account.

15 TBs

03:08 PM - @Bingozee, deleting stuff is not a good idea. At least throw it on the Internet and then delete whatever you like.

Lunch

Egg salad. For dinner, potatoes, soup, rice.

Boy Cries Wolf

04:25 PM - Facebook Post - Once upon time, a boy cried wolf. Well, there were many wolves who came to the city. People let them into their houses. Oh, cute puppies. Oh, they were not puppies, they were deadly beasts. The boy was Alex. What a nice day. People called him a conky donky. He was always an odd Jones. He was like a fortune teller. He could tell the future. But people would say, "Oh but the puppies are so cute." But then those animals would eat up flags.

Secrets of Paladin

04:35 PM - Whatever happened to Paladin and what is his secret?

How-to Find Transparent Pictures

04:48 PM - I could tell you how to make Transparent Images.

But for now, let's talk about finding photos online.

  1. Go to a search engine like Google, Duck Duck Go, Bing, etc. Let's use Google for example. Let's search for horses. Go to Google.com. Search for horses. Click on Images.
  2. Click on "TOOLS" which is at the end, below the search bar in Google Images, when searching for pictures. "TOOLS" is next to settings.
  3. Then click on Color.
  4. Then click on Transparent.
  5. Then you can download them.
  6. Then you can make memes out of them. Right-click to save the images. Save in the PNG format. That is ImageName.PNG.
  7. Then you can go back and find even more pics.

Click here to find transparent horses.

Click here to find out How-to Find Transparent Pictures.

Horse.

Bingozee Boobs

05:09 PM - @Bingozee, yes. I was banned many times. Why do you write so much if people are not reading your books? Bingozee is our Lord. He is like Michael Jordan, the best.

Nazi UFO Video

05:13 PM - @SockMalone, please don't mind the Village Drunk, Mr. @Bingozee who makes videos with computer narration as opposed to his real voice. @SockMalone, good, me too since 1996.

Homosexual Oatmeal

05:24 PM - How many times have I said that I was a homosexual? Does that mean I'm gay? No. Don't judge a book by it's cover. There is always more to it than what you see on the surface. Good video from Pastor Sam. Similar things have happened to me in Vietnam and my whole entire life. These things happen. Good things. Romans 8:28. @well_well_well, please bow to King @Bingozee. He is our authority. He is our savior. @Pippydop, can you make a meme for our God, @Bingozee? Not sure if I ever played Chrono Trigger. If not, then I've played ninja like games that looked sort of like it in the 1990's on the SNES.

Camps

05:38 PM - Generally, people get dopamine from smart phones. However, that is a generalization. It depends on a few factors. But of course, I love camp. I loved it when I worked at camps. I would love to own forests. I don't like it how people desire to hike, travel, go to the beach, vacations, etc, and yet not to actually own those places. We are being forced into smaller boxes over time, into less land, property, rights, choices, freedoms, etc.

Internet Security

05:50 PM - @Zor, how are you compromised? Bad people don't already know what you are doing? Really? That is the Internet. The Internet is public, even when it is allegedly private. @zor, I added you to my blog. This means that I am compromising you. Are you going to get me for compromising you? You will forever be archived in my diary. @Zor, so, in other words, I'm retarded like Alex Jones? @Zor, when you say compromise, are you talking about doxing? Did you dox yourself? Did others? Will others tell people where you live? If they do, will that be limited to only one website? Is this the only website on the Internet? If a person is going to destroy you, will they be limited to only one website? Are bad people unable to go to many different websites to do bad stuff like doxing? If the Infocomms was safer, would that then stop all problems everywhere and solve world hunger?

YouTube Future

06:09 PM - Pardes Seleh - YouTubers are the future whether you like it or not (Pardes Live #75) - 2 of my youtube channels were banned, no future in that.

Being Doxxed

07:52 PM - @Minutemen-Of-America, are you Kansas, or is @thisismemewarroger Kansas and did you say that @PastorSam doxxed Kansas and are you sure other people didn't dox Kansas?

I attended the Forest Grove High School (FGHS) in Forest Grove, OR, from 2000-2004. There were over 800 students there during those years, annually. Most of them knew me.

This means that any one of them could have went on to dox me, not to mention other people who may know me from any of the four colleges I attended, the 5 years at camps, 5 more years in Vietnam, my time in Hawaii and other states all around America, over the years; not to mention the Internet. If I ever was like doxxed, it would be hard for me to know who doxxed me as many people knew me for many years.

So, is Kansas a private person unlike me? If that is the case, then it is kind of like when we would go to Skate World in Hillsboro, OR. When you go in to skate, there was always a sign that would say: "Skate at your own risk." The Internet is like skating. It's dangerous. I've been a public person for like twenty years or longer. So, I guess I don't know what Kansas and Mama Potato and others might be going through in being private. But I do know that if you really want to be private, you should do your best not to talk to anybody you don't already know in person that you really do trust. If you're passing off secrets to strangers that has yet to earn your trust yet, then it might be on you. It might just be your fault, perhaps, generally speaking.

Horses

07:55 PM - @Bingozee does not know what spam means. It means anything a person does not want. Now, if I wrote it, then I want it. Therefore, not spam. But Bingozee loves violating words. He likes to destroy the integrity to life itself.

Voting

07:57 PM - Who is not a single-issue voter?

Saving Worlds

08:03 PM - We have a garden. That's how you save the world, by encouraging people to have fun outside.

DMCA Protection

08:10 PM - Should we destroy the Internet while we are at it? Because the Internet is full of chaos. Do you see Infowars as a publisher, not a platform, lacking liability protection under DMCA which you can see on the bottom of the Infowars.com website? The Internet is a jungle. You're acting like a monk by trying to separate yourself from the evils of this world.

About Pastor Sam

08:14 PM - @Zor, did you not watch the videos of Pastor Sam where Sam addresses the Infocomms and many different things and doesn't that take patience to make videos as you can see that I didn't make videos recently on that and yet he did and I just wrote a few things and he made videos and which is harder to make, a few comments or some videos? The answer is that it may depend and you would need to assume some things. So, you might be making assumptions concerning Sam. Is Sam not already busy?

About Emails

08:19 PM - @Vitt, why are you scared of email? Are you afraid of getting too many emails? I have over 300,000 emails. I could show you screenshots. You are delusional like an old person not understanding how technology works. There are things you should be careful about. Are you afraid that your email box will run out of space with too many emails from strangers that you cannot delete fast enough?

Star Wars Time-Travel

08:37 PM - Geeks & Gamers - Star Wars Might Use Time Travel To Fix The Last Jedi LOL - World Between Worlds EPISODE had TIME TRAVEL.