MEGA HUGE statistics and diagrams for TOP 100+5 most popular SteemIt introductions (All in one) [introduceyourself]


Hello!

As I promised - it's time for Top 100 SteemIt Introductions. It was posted yesterday in 4 parts with no effects so I decided to put it in one article and publish again.

I have read all of those introductions and results are given in Google Spreadsheet.

But first - thank you!


No infogr.am

As before I can't use iframe from infogr.am. You can still see interactive diagrams HERE.

About age

The worst thing to find out about users is their age. Sometimes they just give it in article, but many times I have searched in google+ / facebook / linkedin / other pages or simply by asking the author.

Time in statistics

Those statistics show situation in popular 'introduceyourself' at 15:30 - 14.08.2016. All times used in this data are Zulu / UTC / GMT(0).

Introductions

It's really not 100 introductions, because I have used 105 of them. Why? There was a change since Top 50 Introductions - you can read about this in my other article.

PLACEUSERINTRODUCTION
1@infovoreHow Steemit Has Changed My Lif…
2@allasyummyfoodHello Steemit! My name is Alla…
3@dollarvigilanteThe Dollar Vigilante Is Now On…
4@falkvingeThe founder of the Pirate Part…
5@lukewearechangeThe Time Is NOW! WeAreChange I…
6@federicopistonoHello Steemers! My name is Fed…
7@cryptogeeStop The Steem Of Hate Rising…
8@larkenroseAll I Am Asking…
9@kyletorpeyHi, I'm Kyle. I've been a full…
10@budgetbucketlistNew on Steemit: Girl traveling…
11@brendazambranoHi! I am the first Playmate wi…
12@fyrstikkenWhy I quit CNN & Turned down 1…
13@venuspcsThe uncomfortable truth about …
14@blockchaingirlThe Blockchain Girl has joined…
15@steve-walschotHi, I'm Steve. professional pe…
16@madbitcoinsIntroducing MadBitcoins…
17@kevinpham20Why I'm leaving Wordpress for …
18@clovermeHi Steemit, I'm an ex-NASA net…
19@thisisbenbrickHey Steems! I’m Benbrick, A Pl…
20@bridgetbunchyFrom $0.77 To Starting A Recyc…
21@neilstraussIntroducing myself, finding yo…
22@fluffyponyWhat's up Steemit people, I'm …
23@groovyHaving A Son With Down Syndrom…
24@sterlinluxanSterlin Luxan, A Belated Intro…
25@proskynneoFinally Coming Out of the Shad…
26@cheetahHi Steemit, it’s me, @cheetah.…
27@bittrex-richieHi, my name is Richie - I am o…
28@fairytalelifeTime for something new…
29@garywilsonCANCER – MY SENTENCE TO DEATH?…
30@steemingnowStarting a business when you a…
31@bittrex-ryanIntroduction: Bittrex-Ryan You…
32@magz8716Steemit has reached Colombia!…
33@moonflowerA new life in Maui…
34@katecloudHi! Im Kate Cloud…
35@kevinpham20How I Walked Away From it All …
36@lovejoySteemians ahoy! ~ My story so …
37@jl777steemit is crypto's first mass…
38@laiviMe in 550 words…
39@zaebarsAhoy, Steemit! I’m Maya, just …
40@mrwangHola! My name is Wally and Ste…
41@guerrintHello. It's Tara! I'm bringing…
42@celebr1tyI invite all steem users to ha…
43@krishtopaI'm a Girl - Loser in the Past…
44@rubybianHi Steemit, I am Ruby.…
45@jennamarblesSteemit is crypto's first tech…
46@malcolmblackmanHi, I am Malcolm Blackman(Anon…
47@nonlinearoneHello World! Physics Ph.D. wit…
48@barrycooperReformed Narc turned humanitar…
49@kristylynnStoked about Steemit!…
50@gamnamaI do not want my children to k…
51@steempowerHi I'm Jim - aka Steempower; m…
52@agentIntro: Being a young, female E…
53@claudiop63Help! I am an Innovation Addic…
54@uxandthecityHello Steemit! I’m a UX design…
55@danthemanDaniel Larimer - Co-Founder of…
56@meiishereeIntroducing myself: A little g…
57@worstdeveverHi. I'm Steemits Worst Dev Eve…
58@chris4210HI STEEM!! I am Christoph Heri…
59@royaltiffanyHello Steemit ! I am Tiffany, …
60@zosoHi, I'm Andrew. I've been a fu…
61@hilarskiHi My Name is Randy Hilarski A…
62@ilanaakoundiHELLO Steemers! My name is ILA…
63@karen13A lion, a shark and a girl on …
64@paullinatorI'm Paul Puey - CEO and Co-fou…
65@leon-fuHi, I’m Leon Fu, Software Engi…
66@metroxHi! I am the first Playmate wi…
67@bitswiftHello, World!…
68@magicmonkHello Steemit! My name's Eddie…
69@ajvestHi. Finally posting my Intro w…
70@ormHey, I'm Rob, I volunteer, tra…
71@jestaHey everyone! I'm Aaron aka Je…
72@lenerdieCiao Steemit! 👋 My name is An…
73@veerpritHello, Steemit! Veerprit in Va…
74@btctravisHello from the San Francisco B…
75@sirwinchesterHey Steemers! Let me introduce…
76@laonieHello steemit! I am Laonie, a …
77@billbutlerSoundtrack to the Happiest and…
78@skapaneasHi steemit this is Maria'a int…
79@andrewdemeterHi Steemit, I'm that teen who …
80@blueorgyLet me Introduce Myself, I am …
81@drwashoI'm Dr Washington Sanchez, dev…
82@heiditravelsRelationship Status: I'm with …
83@futurefoodHello! I'm making a documentar…
84@baharobaTHANKS TO STEEMIT…
85@audreyblakeHi Steemit!!!! My name is Audr…
86@saschaSteemit Fan! Father. Creative.…
87@mihaiartHi. I am Mihai: artist, painte…
88@wrightlabsHello Steemit! Introducing mys…
89@crystaljennLife as a Female OTR Truck Dri…
90@amy-goodrichOn A Mission To Make Steemit A…
91@thisisbenbrickI recorded this on Freddie Mer…
92@antoinevGreetings my steemit brothers …
93@madilloramaI steem, You steem, We all ste…
94@timdMY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT - Mak…
95@bayareacoinsHi I'm BayAreaCoins from Bitco…
96@r4fkenA Day in the Life of a Nuclear…
97@flowflowsenThe Story of my Life…
98@zjhzwglHello Steemit! Save them!!!…
99@yulianaMy Identity theft on the Inter…
100@jesikaI was raped on my wedding nigh…
100+1@edgelandDon't follow me, I'm lost…
100+2@b0y2kThe first ever Steemit & Crypt…
100+3@metroxDo you need to wear a bikini t…
100+4@thebearSteemit's First Professional H…
100+5@msutylerI've Decided To Transition My …

Articles not included

Because they are not introductions.
@etherdesignNew website design for Steemit…
@rolypoli20Poli's Grand Kpop Album Giveaw…
@federicopistonoI presented Steemit at the Sin…
@hipstercyber•Fund all-in on Steem…
@danQuick Thought on Steemit Catfi…
@sirwinchesterThe hidden power inside yourse…
@tftprojectThe Free Thought Project News …
@dan-atstarliteI'm wearing makeup!!!!!! and I…
@thebatchmanFirst Steemit Visual Effects (…
@blueorgyThanks to Steemit I was able t…
@steemradioANNOUNCING: [STEEM RADIO] at w…
@croatiaHello Steemers! An introductio…
@dashpaymagDashpay Magazine Joins Steemit…
@cryptoctopusThe Secret Formula to a Succes…

Money for nothing?

To show you some statistics at the beginning, you should know that everything in Top 100 SteemIt Introductions has it's worth.

Tags

All articles in this statistics have 'introduceyourself' tag inside. But there are also many other tags used by users to describe their posts. Here are some simple diagrams to show them all.

Continents

[women]
[men]

Total statistics by continent

[money]
[votes]
[comments]
[images]
[words]
[tags]

Average statistics by continent

[money]
[votes]
[comments]
[images]
[words]
[tags]

Countries

Total statistics by country

[money]
[votes]
[comments]
[images]
[words]
[tags]

Average statistics by country

[money]
[votes]
[comments]
[images]
[words]
[tags]

Gender

Total statistics by gender

[money]
[votes]
[comments]
[images]
[words]
[tags]

Average statistics by gender

[money]
[votes]
[comments]
[images]
[words]
[tags]

Age


Total statistics by age

[money]
[votes]
[comments]
[images]
[words]
[tags]

Average statistics by age

[money]
[votes]
[comments]
[images]
[words]
[tags]

Posted date

Total statistics by date

[money]
[votes]
[comments]
[images]
[words]
[tags]

Average statistics by date

[money]
[votes]
[comments]
[images]
[words]
[tags]

Posted hour

Total statistics by hour

[money]
[votes]
[comments]
[images]
[words]
[tags]

Average statistics by hour

[money]
[votes]
[comments]
[images]
[words]
[tags]

Posted day

Total statistics by day

[money]
[votes]
[comments]
[images]
[words]
[tags]

Average statistics by day

[money]
[votes]
[comments]
[images]
[words]
[tags]
Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50