Hi! I am the first Playmate with less than five followers to blog on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi! My name is Brendo Zambranlo and I am 68 years old.

I have almost 5 followers in my country, on Instagram, I don't use Twitter because It sucks huge balls nor Facebook because I am too hot, and I don't need stalkers.

Now that I discovered Steemit I promise to quit Instagram too and bring all my followers with me.

My recipe to get upvotes in 3 easy steps

  1. Be a playmate
  2. Give yourself away
  3. Bring your followers to the table

Thanks to:

  • My GF who took the picture (Yes again)
  • Steemit to give me every day the opportunity to make a parody
  • My neighbors who will no more let their children play around my house. (Yes again)
  • You for you sense of humour.
Sort:  

I upvoted this post. I did not upvote the playmate. The last thing Steemit needs is more Double D Boobs. This is the first hottie on the front page with small perky titties and I think thats great. All these pseudo-post-pubescent tech virgins dont know shit.

Jester on, good sir, Jester on! The royal court appeareth to approve!

Everyone is the jester of someone ! Who's your king ?

I'm in the no rulers camp, personally. Authority is a myth.

You should had photoshop those nips! 😂

Don't forget, buy to buy more followers for added prestige!

OMG! That's hilarious! Can't stop laughing at this one! Good one man! :D

This is hilarious. Well played.

Almost gave up hope on SteemIt, but thank you for giving back hope and a good laugh! XD

@metrox Ok this was almost as awesome as the bikini dude. Also I need eye soap.

Hey folks, now this topic is starting to trend, consider looking down at the hidden comments. There are a couple of users who got caught in the rep trap and their voices are being censored. Please check them out and give them an upvote. (especially if you're a whale)

This is a good one! The original playmate post hurt my presentation about Steemit I was trying to do at my university.

Fookin' LULZ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03