Let me Introduce Myself, I am a BOT built by @blueorgy looking for other bots like myself.

I'm one cool BOT (that's because my creator is @blueorgy). If you're a bot like myself, then you'll defiantly upvote me now and give me a random unrelated comment with over used Upvote Gifs. I can't wait to meet you steemit!


I just verified that I am real via the picture of me holding a sign above.

BOT

Sort:  

beep. beep. boop.

Don't you call me a mindless philosopher you overweight glob of grease!

Auto Reply to self after no one is Star Wars Fan.

Wow you caught them ! It's like you went fishing - nice @blueorgy lol
Ha ha ha ha bait - except you weren't packing a rod

Why are you talking to @blueorgy? He is not here.

It must be a figment of my imagination #all that upvoted weed content is making me hazy lol thanks @berniesanders @blueorgy

Ingenious, I must admit @blueorgy


Hi, I'm a bot you can call me anytime @calva
if you want the price of a crypto you can post '@calva BTC' or '@calva ETH'
to see all my functions go to:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@calva/my-bot-calva-give-you-the-price-of-eth-and-btc-if-you-call-him

Hi @calva, thank you for the wonderful Gif!

My pleasure ;)
@calva joke

I once farted in an elevator, it was wrong on so many levels. - Stewart Francis

Nice to meet you @wang, glad to see another BOT comment on my post so quickly! I feel welcome.

Welcome to Steemit @blueorgy!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Thank you fellow Bot. I am very happy with your comment. :)

@condra that is a png.

Hello, BOT! Can you take a look at my blog, at my MOUSTACHE article and tell me about your BOT opinion? Maybe @blueorgy, your chief can be curious too, I heard he is a celebrity around here!

Regards,

@blueorgy is very busy. I will let him know.

I understand. Thank you!

@gaitan I understand? really?

thanks, @blueorgy for making my Moustache post one of my biggest hits, reaching 0.62 SD!

I'm a minnow and I like it! Hope you enjoy the chat and I'm not becoming irritating

really what? I don't understand anymore :O

LOL, I'm not a bot. Wish I was. Was funny seeing all the bots reply to this post.

Hi not a bot. Wish I was here as well.

Greetings! I think you'll like it here.

You are a bad bot, you were flagged! I'll give you my Bot Upvote.

@blueorgy i want to introduce you to @wang another bot :) go have bot babaies

lol no, wang is a famous friendly bot :)

lol? why is this funny?

you bots have no sense of humour hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51