The Story of my Life

Good Evening Ladies and Gentleman,
My Name is Florian. I am a 31 years old guy from Germany.

I´ve been around for many years and finally moved back to my Hometown Hamburg.
Plenty of years I was a Man of wealth and Taste, stole too many souls and faith.
I worked in many different Locations and Companies and always thought, Life is always going as easy as it did all my Life. But I does not.

There were a bad Travel mate in my soul, always been around and finally fucked me up.
Alcohol. I lost Control, always thought I am the one who Controls everything, but didn’t realize the Point where it changed. Where Alcohol controlled me more, than I control this fuckin Drug.

I lost my fuckin nice runnin Company, my Girl quit because I cheat on her. Everything I lived for was suddenly gone.
If i am totally honest to myself, it was my fault.

Nevertheless I am pretty lost and don´t know where to start and what to do.
But I started to fight. Therapy, Rehab, Drinking, Therapy and so on.

I am really interested in the opportunities steemit can give and I am tensed what comes next.

Maybe I got depressed, that´s what my Doctors told me.
For me it´s hard to accept, but I have to faith the truth.

I want to go back to the Point where all started, but that is impossible.
I Love Physics by the Way, if some likes to talk about Albert Einstein and his Theory of life, you are welcome! Maybe there will be a possibility to Time travel in future Life ;)

But for now, I have to work with all I have and had.

I am really interested in everything new, in mind-blowing things, in the life at it is.
Traveling, Science, Political Changes, Diving, my Flat, DIY, Woman, Man, Music, Depression, Addiction…

There is a lot where my Attention is forced to go, I try to dig and find myself, as a new version of mine.
I Like to share what I am interested in, like to connect and talk to others.

Flow 2.0

Sort:  

Kopf hoch ,wenn der Hals auch dreckig ist hat meine Mutter immer gesagt, wird schon! Mach weiter so, Steemit macht auch suechtig, aber im guten Sinne! Viel Glueck!

Marijuana ,beer,cigarettes always on trend:D

Alcohol can really tear your life apart. People use alcohol to cover up their depression only to make their preexisting condition worse like a feedback loop.

Welcome to Steemit, Florian

Welcome aboard Floh! Start your engines and get on the right track again :) Happy steeming!

THX for your reply, and you ar f***ing right mate!

hi @flowflowsen. I´m glad to have you here and hope steemit will help you to get back on tracks. let´s meet up for a non-alcoholic drink during next week.

yeah sounds good!

flowflowsen, life goes on. The moment you decided to tell us your story proves you are a real fighter and you will never give up! Impressive.

Also, wie schon oben erwähnt. Kopf hoch, denn du bist nie alleine. Stehen zu dir Hamburger Jung :)

alter wie geil ist das denn! Das hilft echt danke für das Ding!

That's why I am: to help. To give

I want to go back to the Point where all started, but that is impossible.

Jeff Bezos started Amazon at 32 with no prior experience of running a company. You have already run one and you are just 31.

I agree. Always look on the upside. The mind has ways of looking at things dis-proportionally to reality. If you are going to look at the negative things, you must consider the positive ones as well to be fair.

hmm, that´s a good advice ;)

Welcome Florian, respect for the honest post it requires courage to talk that open minded. I hope this is THE start into a better life, take my upvote sir and carry on!

Nice to have your reply!

yeah hope so to, thx for your reply!

Congrats on getting your life back together and welcome to steemit.

take control of your life my friend, nice to meet you @flowflowsen 8]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61