Hi My Name is Randy Hilarski AnCap and Crypto Marketer.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Randy Hilarski Marketer to the AnCap and Crypto World.

Hi Steemit this is my second time around with the platform. I messed up with my first account and can't seem to get back in. This time around I made sure to save my passphrase. I am an expat entrepreneur living in the Republic of Panama. My interests are marketing, social media, precious metals and my passion crypto-currencies.

My goal is to be the go to online marketer for the AnCap and Crypto world. For five years my wife Anabell and I have built an amazing online presence for ourselves and now we want to share how we did it with the Steemit community. If you would like to know how I am the top ranked influencer concerning the Republic of Panama and Top 10 in Bitcoin then make sure to tune in to my future posts.

#7 in Bitcoin Influence According to Klout

I prefer to be the guy behind the scenes that helps get eyeballs on your content. World events are prompting me to come out of the shadows and do my best to make this sphere a better place to live.

You might recognize some of our clients in the AnCap and Crypto world.

Jeff Berwick The Dollar Vigilante.
Jeff on Steemit

Ira Miller Co-Founder of Coinapult and Ambassador of the GitGuild.
Ira on Twitter

Tatiana Moroz Singer, Songwriter and Founder of Crypto Media Hub.
Tatiana on Steemit

FreeRoss.org helping set free Ross Ulbricht founder of SilkRoad and fellow AnCap. We are donating our time for the Free Ross project.
Free Ross

Tigo CTM Bitcoin and Dash CTM's.
Tigo CTM

We are also in the process of ramping up multiple Crypto ICO's with GitGuild.

My goal on Steemit is to bring my original content over to this platform as well as teach my fellow Steemit users how to leverage Web 2.0 websites to help rank and get eyeballs on their content.

What I will teach you.

  1. Get Ranked on Google and Bing.
  2. How to share your content across the internet.
  3. How to leverage tools.
  4. What kind of content to use.
  5. How to do everything at a very low cost or even free.
  6. How to build relationships on social media and collaborate.
  7. Life in Panama.

My Website
Twitter
Google Plus
Facebook

Sort:  

wellcome

Welcome Randy. Your my kinda man! looking forward to seeing what more you have to offer.
Cheers Mick

Thank you!! Great shot, I made sure to follow you as well. Thanks for stopping by and I look forward to your posts.

Thanks Randy, yes looking forward to chatting more and learning. I love crypto and I trade alt's every day. I'm more into expressing myself though pictures on Steemit though.
PS: Looks like we are both very luck men ;)
Cheers @daycrypter

Thanks for an amazing introduction on how both yourself and Anabel have taken on life in a new country, and successfully gained recognition in what you do within social level and in the bitcoin world.

Upvoted and following you now, thanks for the input.

Wow! So interesting. You have a big goal in your life. I amazed that Sir. I hope you will share/teach some knowledge of yours to me...

nice to know you Sir.. God bless and more POWERS!!!

Hello Randy Hilarski,welcome to STEEMIT.COM

hey @hilarski nice to meet you and welcome to steemit ! 8]

Thank you, and I hope that I can provide enough value to be around a long time.

я тоже занимался bitcoin но у меня не вышло буду читать вас надеюсь поправить свои знания

Welcome to Steemit.com @hilarski here are a few tips:

1.) Who am I kidding you did everything write. Amazing post, perfect formatting, multiple images centered. Excellent Job!

Thank you! I am sure the formatting will get easier with time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85