Why I quit CNN & Turned down 100+ offers from Television to fight for your right to free speech!


Television is a whore, it only reports what the pimps of television wants to report and nothing else. Television is EvilCorp and I am one of few that categorically has been selective about who I work for.

CNN is just one of many I have turned down during my 15 years working professionally in the industry of film, television and radio. I have worked at the highest level behind the camera and even as a lowlife in front of the camera to fill in where it has been needed. I am here today to tell you what Mass-Media is all about. Read On!


This #steemit post is written to tell your the truth about the propaganda that hits everyone every day!


fyrstikken-CNN-1


My name is @fyrstikken - I am here to tell you the truth!


When I was a little innocent and beautiful child, I noticed the television with a man inside informing my mum and dad about what was going on in the world. As a small child I was wondering, how did that man get inside the TV, so when my parents were sleeping, I snook up to check it out, and accidentally pushed the television to the floor and my mother came into the living-room as she heard the noise.

  • What have you done Fyrstikken!?! she said
  • I wanted to know how the man could fit inside this little box! - was my reply. I must have been three years old.

I got my first few television gigs when I was around 12, local television - then when I was in my late teens I wrote pranks and media-stunts for celebrities, so that they would get headlines and tv-time and I made a lot of money doing that, creating scenarios that a celebrity would do to get into a so called "scandal" which would boost their celebrity-status a whole lot and make not only national headlines, but also international headlines.


Evil-Corp is Television & Their Evangelists are the people who believe in the knowledge from Television not even knowing they believe in lies.


fyrstikken-CNN-2

But there was something wrong about everything I noticed - and after a while working inside all kinds of studios, getting to know who is who in front and behind the camera, there was this feeling hanging over me, a feeling that is the most true feeling I have ever felt - In television - you do what you are commanded to do, you do not do anything creative, you do not go against the producers, the bosses - the will of the network owners, and I didn't. I remained loyal, until one day I realized what I was part of and my consciousness caught me and told me - enough is enough.

fyrstikken-CNN-3

On Television, appearance is everything, so hair and make-up is part of the day-to-day life if you want to be in front of the camera. If you however work behind the camera, in the most lucrative part of the branch that is production and prank-writing, your job - your day-job if I might add - is to come up with ideas to fool people, to lie to people and to delude people from the truth by highlighting stupidity in order to create a world of humans, hypnotized to do what the mass-media tells them to do.

fyrstikken-CNN-4

As Television-people, we have access everywhere, what you pay thousands of dollars to attend, we get paid to attend - backstage areas are for the industry-people, not for the "plebs", and we are all working against the plebs when we do what our television bosses or newspaper bosses tell us to report or make a documentary or a movie about.

I could not work with television - I value freedom of speech too much - and I am speaking against the owners of mass media!


Imagine Steemit, with 13 people who get to post, and the rest of you will have to just agree and upvote them to make money!


Television, Radio & The largest Newspapers, Magazines and Cinema are all shows and writings created for the masses. Including Mr. Robot, Star Wars, Star Trek, CNN, MSNBC, DISNEY... VOGUE, PEOPLE.... NY TIMES, GOOGLE, FACEBOOK - YOUR OWN OPINION and the opinions of your friends - they are mostly make-beliefs, not facts - peoples brains are easily corrupted by misinformation, and I used to get paid for it - I just couldn't do it anymore. It is immoral.


How I was noticed & hired by mass media


When I was 19 years old, I did a big prank. I printed 25 brochures which I distributed on a high-school, proclaiming that at 12:00 NOON the grocery store close to the school would give away everything you could carry until 12:05pm - a five minute window to basically "rob the store".

It did not take long until about 600 kids came to the store, and I was standing in front of the door counting down 3, 2, 1 - GO! so you can imagine what happen - at 12:05pm the store was emptied for all the candy, all the cigarettes, and a number of other items while the store staff was lunching in their staff-room.

That is how easy it was to make a whole school believe in a lie - and when the local media found out who was orchestrating it, I was called to work for them - and they offered me a handsome pay to create ideas for stunt-reports and news-pranks which gave me a great income at a young age, and a big foot in the door for larger productions later in life.

fyrstikken on set

Everything Television tells you - is a Big fat lie - mixed with some truth
and the "plebs" evangelize the lies because they believe they are true!


Will Steemit make a change?

Television is extremely powerful, and it has had monopoly of information - or should I say disinformation since the man landed on the moon, and everybody witnessed it - on the television and radio, so will steemit make a difference? I doubt it.

Steemit is a great platform for social media, but until the people of the world, which includes the people of steemit as well realize the lies of the television - steemit aces will just keep pushing the same old political television-correctness they have been educated and grown up with.

If people would shut off the television and start reading the forbidden books - the knowledge that is frown upon by the media and the masses as knowledge that is rubbish - they will not get a step closer to the truth what so ever.

True Truth and True Knowledge is not presented on Television or heard on radio - even written about in newspapers. If you want to know how the world looks like, how the powers of the world really work - you have to be willing to sacrifice a lot of pride which you currently believe is the truth.

fyrstikken-in-public

fyrstikken-in-public2


Nobody voted for the people on Television to indoctrinate you - but they did it anyway

I want to see you - the reader aware of what television really is - a lie-machine - evil corp - the instigator of the worlds opinions. What is a Television Program? - It is a set of flicks and sound-clips put together in the editing-room to program you - the audience - the watcher - to do what they want you to do. I know - I was one of them!

fyrstikken-baby

Let us not fool the children anymore, let us rebel against the evil-corp and give freedom of knowledge a real chance!


I believe in you - Search for the Truth and you will find it! - Thank you for reading!


#fyrstikken #television #truth #knowledge #steemit #revolution

Please comment below, I will upvote all comments

Sort:  

We landed on the moon right? I saw that on the television after all.

Yes we did land on the moon and we have a hell of a lot more evidence than just the broadcast. For instance, there's the laser reflector we left up there to get distance measurements.

There's also the little fact that if you have a good enough telescope you can literally look at the moon and see the landers for the individual missions.

Please do not let a healthy skepticism of media information turn you into a raving conspiracy nut.

Is Mythbuster on TV? Gotta be true then. :-)

I challenge you to try to get a picture with the sun in your back that has shadow that can intersect. Good luck mate.

An old picture, taken with old film, with obvious gradients in slope and ground texture? Plus, the astronaut shadow doesn't seem to extend on the downward slope like the other long shadow. Plus it appears too dark as if no ambient light is touching any ground mass where the shadow is cast.

Your picture looks photoshopped to me. =P

EDIT : Based on that downward slope alone, that astronaut looks like he would be 20ft tall

The mythbusters is simply a good video explaining what it is. I'd get into the mechanics of using lasing as a system of measuring distance but I frankly don't think you'd understand it

First point: Those shadows DON'T intersect.
Second point: Thats an edited image. Here is the full image

The reason why the shadows appear to have two different light sources is because the image is a panoramic image produced by rotating the camera and stitching several images together. Most phones have the same capability in their camera modes, and a quick search of the internet can show you what the result of these things can be when you have movement.
http://metro.co.uk/2015/06/04/19-panoramic-picture-fails-thatll-give-you-nightmares-5227256/

The reason the shadows look like they are coming from two different light sources is because the images that constitute the panorama are taken by a camera pointing at different angles for each.
Third point: I STILL HAVE LITERAL PICTURES OF THE LANDERS ON THE SURFACE OF THE PLANET. YOU CAN GO GET A GOOD TELESCOPE AND LITERALLY LOOK FOR YOURSELF. HOLY SHIT.

Wow.

You really, really, really, read me wrong.

I was replying to @cryptoctopus that his argument was PWND by you.

Are you saying that I wouldn't understand it? Good Lord you've got some prickly skin.

Thank you for contributing such stunning commentary to our discussion.

Please, now tell me at length about how the jews did 9/11 or whatever other crap you're a fan of.

Booooooooo.

Sorry, I can't reply to the other posts you made for some reason. The way that your comment was formatted, and the way it was told to me in my replies folder make it look like it was in response to me, not him. Apologies for the insult.

Similarly, My response about not understanding it and the rest of that stuff was to @cryptoctopus, not you. I don't know if I accidentally clicked reply to your post or if for some reason steemit is telling you that it was in response to you, but it was in response to him.

find other close views across moon. the domes in so many craters on the cusp of front and back of moon. You can view the story going on still until these days. How long have the latest control factors been controlling us and how advanced the means. My father would still be working with an agency I know nothing of and that has had passports signed over 17000 times and made him cold umntil lately and we are finally getting to know one another. He would only share one thing with my mom and I and that was to never watch TV. He did things that left us wealthy in a big home without tv. I started toyimg with computers at age 9, 25 years ago and I would get the best of all equipment as it came. My father is a very admiral man and if I covince him to go on record and chronicle only the things undermining our nation in detail I imagine all the disinfo online and lies on tv would finally be crystal clear to most.
And stop believing the election fake hype. Alex Jones, now a Trump supporter, is so because he has always been one to make truth sound ridiculous and it would only ever be partial truth. Trump and Hilary are in reality good friends. STILL, currently. America do not trust the news any longer. If there is a hell all , but approximately 4 of our past presidents that are listed after George Washington. DO all you must to keep your family and yourself far away from fear and unite the more fake shootings like Sandy Hook or the gay club fiasco.And all races realize police have been possibly placed to kill unarmed civilians, but the destructive nature towards this last, fading beacon of liberty must awaken each other and educate ourselves. There are same amount of blacks and whites approximately killed nationwide, but they show the black great men only their young ones killed. Black people have a deep good nature they are born with and read books to see how many presidents worked to corner them, make an industry of cages and try to turn thhhat joyful heart towards hate with music as the true meaning of THUG LIFE VIA 2PAC meant. Unite and never forget the civil war where people of all race fought gor freedom of another and in the end all parties realized how ridiculous it was and all lost someone; all because people think skin pigment makes us different? ALL LIVES MATTER! Beware if you continue watching tv over next few months.

we didnt land on the moon the moon landed on us... (if spike lee had directed apollo 13)

The flags are flying. The balloons are ready for release. It's a great day, one we've been planning and waiting for. I'm sure you'll concur, this is an agreeable welcome. @fyrstikken (^^)/~~~Well done!

What's one mistake you keep repeating (and repeating)?

all i have to say is thank you, im a fan of your strips, but this is just wow.. Thank you for not using your talent to fool people, and thank you for open up and tell the truth about that shitty system, i've heard a lot, but never from someone who worked for them

The true is here, and is out there. It's up to us to find it. Thank you for helping us open our eyes!

And keep the good work coming!

Great piece. I agree corporation keep feed us what they want us to believe and follow.

I stopped watching TV 10 years ago and I totally agree with you. Just wonderful the post you made.

The media like their scripted news don't they... people have heard as a joke that the media don't tell the news: they create the news. Case in point: Needing ...script-writers.

If you look into your own heart, you find nothing wrong there, what is there to fear?

Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61