Hi steemit this is Maria'a introduction/interview. an aerobic and power yoga instructor.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit.

So who am I you may ask

I am a lone mother of a lovely daughter *which I won't expose online and I am sorry about that.But this is about me and my professional goals I got my daughter on my facebook to share her with my family.I am Half Greek from my father and half Argentinian from my mother's side,an austerity's child.I am an aerobic instructor and this is a not so very simple #introduceyourself I have a very close friend that you know as @skapaneas that pay me a visit yesterday after 4 years.We know each other since the age of 4 and my trust to him is a non issue.

He was in a hurry and I got to see him for just 2 hours but that was enough for him to make me agree and give him a little interview of my goals.Which he will narrate to you as he sees most fited to promote my interests.I trust him,he is an artist when it comes to human interaction.

Things I want you to know about me

I speak English and Greek.I was born in Greece my goals here are to achieve to fund a small project for a camcorder and an internet subscription to upload power-yoga videos of me for my friends and followers to enjoy,in a village of 300 people not many are participating on my lessons minus my sister (joking).My end goal is to promote my work.I am really fascinated about steemit as a mean to achieve your goals in life.Whatever I get extra of that I ll go for a trip with my daughter by then I will consider you family as well and I will probably upload my vacations with her with you here.

@skapaneas was very informative.. you have no idea how much my head hurts from all that economics and blockchain talking.

My problems are as follow.

I am not a tech savy person I do not have access to internet because of financing issues (a yearly internet connection costs in greece is at 300 euros yearly)which is not possible for me to fund.
I miss the tools Like a laptop or a good camera to record my activities.
But not the energy as you can see from my photos.

I am holding this interview to my trusted friend to post/promote from my part with full knowledge of it! Expect me between your fun project that smells like life for me to be a part of,very soon.with motivational videos of my work and my life!

Untill then this is what my potato phone can do.And this is what @skapaneas Nikon can

If I knew I was going to get my picture for such an important project I would have make it on by the sea of my country side.But time was against that.so we are using material I already have uploaded on my facebook page my deepest apologies for the outdated content.


I send you all my love.

@skapaneas : My trip to europe

I need to eat and rest.I am overdoing it.so I am going for a trip hopefully to read,photograph some beutiful sites and recharge my batteries. Please support maria the way you did with me and so many others.help her join our cause.End excuse my terrible English skills.Every single fund on her introduceyourself will be bank transferred by me to her.She has no idea what blockchain is or does.

steemit
do not leave your friends behind.we must all get involved.please accept Maria as a member of our family show her your steem it love on the comments.

Sort:  

Greetings!

Enjoy your stay!

Keep it up Maria!!! Say hello to your sister from me !!! Fotis ! Take care all and keep it high!

Ela xaderfeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

Great and worthy content. All aboard!!

Welcome to the Steemit community. I have added you to my list of people to follow and I hope that you will do the same.

I have also created a blog here as well and would like to ask if you would kindly contribute some of your knowledge to the community and perhaps answer a question or two I have posted on the link below.

By any means. Here is the link to my blog:
https://steemit.com/@question-answers

Thank you in advance for answering a few simple questions! Your answers really assist the community and to keep it growing!

Cheers!

welcome the great community skapaneas

welcome to steemit! :)

Hi Maria welcome to Steemit ! You are very beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43