Hi, I am Malcolm Blackman(Anonymous UK Leader) : My story from leading Occupy London Movement to Being Accused of RAPE [Videos Included]

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone on Steem.

My name is Malcolm Blackman and as many people claim , I am a "leader" of Anonymous UK group. I led the first Occupy London protest of October 2011 (and in October the protest spread to over 951 cities across 82 countries, and over 600 communities in the United States).

That's me(sorry for not being too handsome like all you guys).

To the people who are unaware what Anonymous is about kindly read this : https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anonymous_(group) .

I a super excited to join the Steem community as I believe that Steem(along with other cryptocurrencies) will prove out to be a major step in removing the tyranny of banks by allowing people to have control over their own money.

My believes :

I have firm belief that capitalism is not free market. Free market is not capitalism. Free market is natural form of economic exchange, essentially independent of any financial system or financial medium. Capitalism is synthetic form of financial system designed for total society control by means of deeply subjective private financial cartel. Anybody freely and individually can comprehend, that capitalism is not free market, as far as private financial cartel absolutely controls the economy, and by means of that society. That means, capitalistic society is not free, democracy is not true, and free market is illusion.
This is the time when we free ourselves from large corporations (and the global financial system) that control the world in a way that disproportionately benefits a minority, undermines democracy, and is unstable.

The Occupy Movement :

I was a part and was leading the Occupy London movement which was an anti-capitalist protest in London, and an offshoot of the Occupy movement. While participating in the Occupy Movement I was highly inspired by the Arab Spring,the 2009 Iranian Green Movement, the Spanish Indignant movement in the Iberian Peninsula, the 2009 University of California occupations, as well as the overall global wave of anti-austerity protests.
After achieving a great deal of success in mobilizing and waking up people, On 30 January, occupiers were evicted from outside of St Paul's Cathedral. They may have achieved success in removing us and stopping us from voicing our speech, but Occupy gave birth to an idea. Idea which will revolutionize the world.
"A man may die, nations may rise and fall, but an idea lives on"

Me during Occupy London , Oct 2011

Me During Occupy London

A short video on Occupy London :

Rape Accusations :

Everything didn't go as planned in the Occupy London, and so I got into a bit of a trouble.
I was accused of raping a woman with whom I had a brief relationship at the St Paul's camp during the Occupy London movement. This was nothing but a mere attempt of defaming me and extorting money out of me.
Soon a three man jury found me not guilty on two charges of rape and I was discharged from the dock by Judge Charles Byers.
The woman who was claiming to be raped was not even in court to hear the verdict. This describes how serious was she with this case. Though later I was fined £400 for making the woman's identity public. I still believe that the fine was not justified as I had faced enough defamation because of the false charges and now it was payback time.

Future Aims :

Now I further look upon at popularizing this awesome(and different) concept of STEEM and giving my contribution for creating awesome content.
The time is not too far when we all will soon be free from the hands of banks.
Your suggestions are welcomed on how can Anonymous help in building up of Steem.

Thank you all for being an awesome community.

Wishing you all luck!

Feel free to ask me anything :)

-Malcolm Blackman

We are Anonymous. We are Legion. We do not forgive. We do not forget. Expect us.

Sort:  

Welcome Malcolm!

Could you prove with a picture or in some other way that you posting this is the actual Malcolm Blackman as in the pictures? Without verification it could be anyone pretending to be the real you, hope you understand.

Thanks

Sure. I understand your concerns. Ill soon be making a new post with a video in which ill be talking about steem. Ill post the link of that post in this post. And thanks for your suggestion.

The sooner you can do so, the better!

by the way, I also want to look)

Welcome on board!

i've downvoted until a video proof or a photo proof was added! Also IMO you're by far to open to the public for me to fit into at least my imagination of Anonymous.

More observations

  • You made 4 times the same post today

Ill soon be making a new post with a video in which ill be talking about steem

  • this is also a red flag for me, sry - SOON but why not now!?

I'll upvote again, until u'll provide some kind of proof!
If i'm wrong pls apologize in advance.

tbh - I would be happy to be wrong

pls proof me that i'm wrong, pls!!!

i proof you , you are wrong :)

"Not now" because I am not a teenager like you are and I have a lot of legal issues to deal with and they needed immediate attention.
Sad to see fools like you hanging around here.

Hi Malcolm.
Welcome, I've upvoted your post so thanks for contributing.
Question though, the group is called 'Anonymous', you are considered a leader, and you've revealed yourself?
This is a genuine attempt to gather information rather than being sarcasm. I believe there is power in anonymity since the state cannot exact force upon someone they cannot find.
I know you were already known from your YouTube videos (as am I) but I assumed that Anonymous group's power stemmed directly from the fact that the powers that be could not target anyone.
Welcome to Steem regardless mate.

Nice to read about you. Thanks for the post, and welcome :)

Thanks for your reply. Appreciate it :)

This doesn't seem very anonymous of you =P

LOL that's what I was thinking :D

Hi Bro, for what you make protest? When you make protest or do something like its , its mean you play game only, see my post, there im start explain to people what need do in its time now, and explain why its need

A banker is a fellow who lends you his umbrella when the sun is shining, but wants it back the minute it begins to rain.
Steem forever
Image of steemish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50