They Removed 2 of my ThreadssteemCreated with Sketch.

Paladin F Ya Thread 3d85db9f77cd221a783f4ff9985468413da1a431.png

Dear Info Wars Staff,

My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold.

Below, are the 2 messages I received from @system which stated that two of my threads were removed. Let me tell you what those 2 threads were.

The first thread was originally titled, "Why I'm a Christian - Win Win Situation." The purpose of that thread was to talk about how Judeo-Christianity played a role in western civilization, according to Alex Jones, Stefan Molyneux, etc. I renamed the thread the Joey Arnold Thread. I began highlighting other threads in order to raise awareness of the things being said on the Infocomms. I like making summaries. I believe in the value of those types of things. Mark Dice makes summary videos every day.

The second thread was called the Paladin Thread and it focused on @Paladin, but it wasn't really about him but about the ideas, the arguments he was using. Paladin & @Bingozee has been harassing @MamaPotato. Paladin had a drug thread. Potato posted Bible verses that were related to drugs. Paladin said those verses were unrelated. Paladin could have ignored it. Paladin & Bingozee would follow Potato around, because she is Christian. So, I made a thread to discuss the things Paladin would say. I had a lot to say, so I would gather all the quotes & then dump it all on the thread all at once, every once in a while, like once a day, instead of like all the time. People can ignore it. But I wrote it all to teach lessons, to tell stories, illustrations. I had a lot to say. I love to write. But it is hard to condense it all.

But people would accuse me of taking them out of context. However, the context is still there. When you have a quotation box, you can click on the box to see the whole quote. Not only that, but you can also click on the arrow part of the box in order to go back to the original thread to the see the context. Literally, the context is there. But you have to click on the some buttons and go there. So, some people might be too lazy to go back to previous threads to cross examine, to analyze, to compare, to contrast, to think really hard. Oh, by the way, sometimes, I kind of write in code. So, some people may not really understand what I am saying because I like to talk in parables, in riddles, with questions, puzzles, mystery. I'm almost like a wannabe Sherlock Holmes.

I believe that my threads are relevant and helpful for a variety of reasons, in a variety of ways. Some people attack Christianity. I'm a fan of free speech, so I'm not asking for punishment for people who may attack Christians.

Specifically, there were some threads made about me that were not removed, even as my threads were removed.

Here is one for example:

Paladin F Ya Thread 3d85db9f77cd221a783f4ff9985468413da1a431.png

The original name of this thread was "The Joey Arnold GO FUCK YOURSELF Thread." The thread was made by @Paladin and he changed the name to The Joey Arnold must be banned Thread.

My threads is for debate, like for changing minds, which is kind of like what Steven Crowder does in his Change My Mind videos. But some of the other threads that other people made might not be. So, there may be a difference between me and some people.

I believe in journalism.

That is part of the reason behind my writing style. I like quoting people. But I don't take things too personal. The point in quoting a person is a bit more symbolic. It serves as an illustration, an object lesson, which is what I used to do as an English teacher in Vietnam. I do not try to take people out of context. But at the same time, I'm trying to say a bunch of different things at the same time. I want to raise awareness of a lot of issues all at the same time. So, yes, I've been accused of a lot of different things over the years for not playing it safe. But we kind of have to try different things in order to really engage and impact culture, as we try to take back America from the globalists. Each person is a different piece in the puzzle, in the rainbow, in the Oatmeal. Some people might be like Paul Joseph Watson. Other people might be like David Knight. I do like the style of Owen Shroyer for sure. My favorite is Alex Jones. And on this forum, we have a lot of great patriots. Like Mama Potato & even @proudinfidel and a bunch of others. The Info Moms is a great idea.

But my point is that each person can play a vital role in nationalism over globalism. It doesn't matter how small a role you might have, it does help. Like shoveling snow. Each shovel makes a difference. Eventually, you have a cleared driveway. Job well done.

This is still a great website.

You guys are making the world better.

Making the world greener, one oatmeal at a time.

Keep up the good work.

Termination:

These are the messages I received as followed:

Hello,

This is an automated message from Infowars Army to let you know that your post was removed.

https://community.infowarsarmy.com/t/the-oatmeal-joey-arnold-thread/5994/1

Your post was flagged as inappropriate : the community feels it is offensive, abusive, or a violation of our community guidelines.

This post was flagged by the community and a staff member opted to remove it.

Please review our community guidelines for details.

Hello,

This is an automated message from Infowars Army to let you know that your post was removed.

https://community.infowarsarmy.com/t/the-paladin-thread/6453/1

Your post was flagged as inappropriate : the community feels it is offensive, abusive, or a violation of our community guidelines.

This post was flagged by the community and a staff member opted to remove it.

Please review our community guidelines for details.