Table of Contents

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Source

Navigating steemit can be a pain. If you want to see everything a person has written, there are very few reliable tools that allow for this, and don't even get me started on trying to find everything they've written by tags. Hopefully, someday soon, there will be the ability to edit old posts, and to organize a person's blog by tag, or to just see their posts and not their resteems.... But until my steemit wishlist is realized, here is an up to date of library of everything I have written, organized by category. This idea was completely borrowed/stolen from the awesome and talented @creatr.


Source

Poetry

The AssistantIn The Bleak Midwinter
ArmisticeStream of Conciousness at 10am
Don't Make Me Your WorldHead/waters
CatalystSixfold Symmetry
Blind HandsBecause Every Poem
Student Driver You Are Hope
Watercolor GirlMy Monster
My Yellow BirdRhythm
Paper Again
JohnnyAlien
Alter/DenyDirty Angel
The Children of Never, Find Always Home
MonsterDon't
Arrows

Travel Posts

Unfortunately, the majority of these posts have broken links for the images, due to the last hardfork and the change in the resizing code. At some point I will write an update

The Great American Beer Festival Magic of all Kinds
Food in ParisGetting Lost in the Alpine Foothills- Varenna, Italy
Beauty in Bellano Travel Revelations- Venice
Listen to the Locals- Rome Beach Glass and Bougainvillea- The Amalfi Coast
That One Time I Beat up a Pickpocket The Ruins of Pompeii (and how they nearly ruined me)
Oh the Places You'll Go! Patron Saint of Lost Causes
Nice, France- If Hell Had a BeachListen to the Locals-Rome

Informative

Bradstreet and the Creative Child Write Poetry Right

Minnow Support Posts

People of the Minnow Support Project Curation for Creatives 1
Curation for Creatives 2 Happy Thanksbirthday to Me
Curation for Creatives 3Curation for Creatives 4- Pure Poetry Edition
Curation for Creatives 5 Curation for Creatives 6
Curation for Creatives 7Curation for Creatives 8
Curation for Creatives 9 Curation for Creatives 10
Curation for Creatives 11Darkside Episode Recap- Self-Awareness
Holiday Scavenger Hunt 10/28 Darkside Episode Recap
10/21 Darkside Episode Recap31 Days 100 Followers What I Learned and Love about Steemit

Life Posts

Why I Teach [a letter to my students] Curation for Creatives 1
2017 Year in ReviewBlack and White Challenge Reflection
Day 7 Black and White ChallengeDay 6 Black and White Challenge
Day 5 Black and White Challenge Day 4 Black and White Challenge
Day 3 Black and White ChallengeDay 2 Black and White Challenge
Day 1 Black and White ChallengeThe People Behind the Screen
Student Poetry and Reflection Rocky Mountain Meetups Recap
Ruby RooDon't Wish Away the Puppy Years
Pug Thoughts

rockymountainsteem.png

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art and flair courtesy of @PegasusPhysics


mspgif.gif


U5dqyTAW7HsXH7Ag6ipoiuqcfH9rTYS_1680x8400.jpg


DQmfM41k7eNiSMcjgfN2rLMoVvD8f8AafVa47ky3pmp8j1o.png


twb.jpg
The Writer's Block



First 2 photos are sourced from pixabay, MinnowSupport art is sourced from Minnow Support, Other photos are mine

Sort:  

I love how you did this. It's been on my radar to create a format to do one for myself. Now I know who to bother! lol!

You're never a bother lovely! I just had to figure out how to do tables... but once I got it figured out, it just went from there.

Oh yeah, that's part of what I need to do. I was also looking for a way to sort it out in another form, like a good spreadsheet/tracking tool. I just hadn't found what I was looking for yet, but wanted to put my list together so I can compile as I go for things like this. It seems like a good time to go back and collect all of my links and so forth, now that I have so much content I have been creating here.

Wow so many post in one blog? How did you compile it?

I heard you were awesome poetry, seen I've finally found you

I literally went through my posts one by one, recorded the title and the url, and then put them into the table. I think it's really useful just to do every once in a while for myself, so that I don't have to scroll through all my posts when I'm trying to show someone something, especially my old poetry.
Thanks for coming to check it out!

My goodness that must be very stressful for you right?

Not too bad, but my account isn't that old and I didn't use to post much. Figured I would do it before I started posting more often :)

Wow okay, well I write a lot of poetry, and I can't even start processing this lol if I'm to include all my post in one blog, you really deserve credit

How do I get this tables in place please?

Text | Text 
------------ | -------------
Text | Text 

Will look like this:

TextText
TextText

or

Text | Text | Text 
------------ | -------------| -------------
Text | Text | Text 

will look like this:

TextTextText
TextTextText

This looks great! I really need to do something similar :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95