Black and white challenge day 2

in #blackandwhitechallenge7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4599.JPG

If you don't know what this is you've been living under the proverbial internet rock. Black and white challenge blah blah... no people blah blah....
I was challenged by @torico, @intuitivejakob and @ankapolo
I refuse to challenge anyone. Do it if you're into it.

Sort:  

I was challenged twice as well. Couldn't finish the first time because of the holidays and what not. Going to try it again.

Regardless, interesting pic.

I paused for the holidays. I can't commit to posting on a daily basis anyway! Hope you have a good new year!

Happy New Year to you as well.

Actually, dah-ling, I challenged you on my Day 3 https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@intuitivejakob/day-3-seven-day-b-and-w-photo-challenge

And I challenged @torico on day 4.

So you have been triple challenged!

Glad you decided to do it even if you aren't challenging anyone. I think with the way our STEEM and SBD has been going, we would all want a challenge like this!

or you can be like others. fk the rules, do it however you like. truthfully im not that in to bw, i'd like to do a color photo challenge with a special theme. the world is so much more interesting in color.

Hey @torico! What about a color photo challenge? I would love to see @torico's world of color and a challenge attached! I would love to participate if you decide to do it.

And if you do not decide to do it, I might start it anyway and just tag💘you for the great idea. lol

Ooooo maybe a life photo scavenger hunt? How fun would that be??
Here they are in color. I named my aloe plant Ophelia but haven't named the orchid yet. I'm thinking something exotic like Delilah or Lilith
IMG_4598.JPG

Best names.

She's(/They're) gorgeous.

And there are many in there. I think maybe they each have names and now you just wanna keep them alive. lol

I'm all about this scavenger hunt!

Yes keeping them alive is the goal- I'm so bad with plants and somehow I have two.

Maybe... 1 thing that makes you smile. 1 thing that reminds you of ______. Oooooo we will have to dm some ideas back and forth I am so down for this!

Yes, they are so lovely and they require a gentle touch in order to thrive. The beauty of fragility.

I can do one thing that makes me smile. I have a hilarious photo of Jolie in her Christmas pajamas...

Yes, let's discuss!

It is a pretty useful challenge ;) post has been edited to ensure that no one was left out! How could I forget my jakob??

Well, I'm glad we both care about each other knowing no one was ever forgotten. We sure have a neat group of people.

I love the photo and would also love to see a color version. I like @torico's idea!

Congratulations @sunravelme! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting picture ... but I always love orchids. Although they do look much better in color.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58