Day 4 Black and white Challenge

IMG_4641.JPG

Over half way done with the black and white challenge! No people, just things that represent my life. I was challenged by @torico, @intuitivejakob, and @ankapolo. my friends are awesome, so if you're my friend and want to do it, consider yourself challenged.

Sort:  

How many pics do you take to get this perfect pic

I took a ton of photos that turned out well, but this one is my favorite of the bunch. Probably 50 photos total, and I kept 25 of them? Not too bad of a ratio for an utter amateur.

I'm around 20 or so till i get one i like.

That's not bad. Practice helps improve the ratio for sure!

I'm new on steemit i will be posting a lot more. look forward to see some more of your amateur photos.

Great to meet you and looking forward to hearing more from you! If you're on discord there's a great group for minnows called msp/pal
https://discord.gg/tTyhXK
Really great place to network and get support on steemit

Ok thanks i will look into discord

Oh what a cute dog, what a nice face. Did you held a cookie high for him to make him look this way?

There were a lot of treats involved during this shoot lol. She was pretty good about being out and taking photos though. Waaaaay easier than a cat!

I sure believe that! I have four dogs of my own ... and I'd rather take a picture to all four of them together then one cat ... :D Even though I love the expression of cats!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sunravelme☀ from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello, what a great article, it is very well detailed, it must have taken a lot of time, right?
You deserve to be more popular on the steemit platform because your work provided and exciting and very impressive;)
Nice to meet you, my new friend.
I hope you can go see my content on my blog;) and you give your opinion, ok?
https://steemit.com/@m47test
Have a good day ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62