Running #45

in #running6 years ago (edited)

¡20 días después volví a correr! - 20 days later I ran again!

Entre las vacaciones y el calor, hoy ha sido el primer día de un fin de semana en 20 días que he podido salir a correr. No he madrugado mucho, he salido más o menos a las 9 de la mañana y hacía ya mucho calor. Hay que tener cuidado con esto, aunque parezca que no mientras hacemos deporte, es muy peligroso.

Between the holidays and the heat, today was the first day of a weekend in 20 days that I was able to go running. I have not got up early, I went out at about 9 in the morning and it was already very hot. Be careful with this, although it seems that not while we play sports, it is very dangerous.

Ya echaba de menos hacer algo de deporte en la calle. En casa voy haciendo ejercicio, pero lo que mas me gusta es correr o hacer deporte en la calle. La semana que viene me he propuesto madrugar un día bastante y hacer una ruta en bicicleta de montaña, pero tengo que hacerlo bien temprano porque cuando el sol empieza a calentar es peligroso, ya que en la bicicleta no se aprecia el calor tanto. Ahora voy a resumir el entrenamiento de hoy.

I want doing some sports on the street. At home I exercise, but what I like most is running or doing sports on the street. Next week I have decided to get up early and make a mountain bike route, but I have to do it very early because when the sun starts to warm up it is dangerous, because the heat is not appreciated so much on the bike. Now I am going to summarize today's training.

Hoy he corrido 4,02 kilómetros en 23 minutos y 48 segundos, a un ritmo medio de 5 minutos y 55 segundos por kilómetro y quemando 257 calorías. He corrido por mi zona habitual, que no tiene mucha sombra y como he comentado, ya hacía bastante calor a esa hora, 26 grados me dice el Garmin, bastante calor para la hora que era. No está mal lo que he corrido para llevar 20 días parado, pero hubiera corrido más si hubiera madrugado más.

Today I ran 4.02 kilometers in 23 minutes and 48 seconds, at an average rate of 5 minutes and 55 seconds per kilometer and burning 257 calories. I have run through my usual area, which does not have much shadow and as I said, it was already quite hot at that time, 26 degrees says the Garmin, quite warm for the time it was. It is not bad what I have run to take 20 days stopped, but I would have run more if I had gotten up early.


run_01.PNG

En el perfil del entrenamiento, se ve que he empezado cuesta arriba, como es habitual en mis entrenamientos para acabar cuesta abajo. El ritmo ha sido muy constante, he mejorado corriendo hacia abajo como es normal. Lo mejor del entrenamiento ha sido la frecuencia cardíaca, mi asignatura pendiente, he hecho 159 pulsaciones por minuto de media, un registro muy bueno.

In the profile of the training, you can see that I started uphill, as usual in my workouts to finish downhill. The pace has been very constant, I have improved running down as usual. The best thing about the training was the heart rate, my unfinished business, I made 159 beats per minute on average, a very good record.


run_02.PNG

En las estadísticas generales destaco los 4 minutos y 58 segundos de ritmo óptimo, lo que comento de que ha sido un ritmo muy constante se ve en el mejor ritmo también. La ganancia y pérdida de altura han sido de 34 metros ambas y como ya he comentado, el ritmo cardíaco, no muy alto.

In the general statistics I highlight the 4 minutes and 58 seconds of optimal rhythm, what I mention that it has been a very constant rhythm is seen in the best rhythm as well. The gain and loss of height have been 34 meters both and as I said, the heart rate, not very high.


run_03.PNG

En cada tramo de 1 kilómetro se observa mejor las ganancias y pérdidas de altura en la primera y la segunda mitad del entrenamiento al igual que el ritmo en esos tramos, yendo de menos a más, que es lo que hay que intentar hacer siempre en los entrenamientos.

In each 1-kilometer stretch, height gains and losses are better observed in the first and second half of the training, as well as the rhythm in those sections, going from less to more, which is what you should always try to do in the training.


run_04.PNG

Por último, muestro la caminata desde donde terminé de correr para recuperar fuerzas y relajar los músculos. Casi 1 kilómetro andando en el que quemé 75 calorías.

Finally, I show the walk from where I finished running to recover strength and relax the muscles. Almost 1 kilometer walking where I burned 75 calories.


run_05.PNG

¡Correr es vida! - Running is life!

GO!

NON STOP


Post anteriores - Previous Posts:



FIRMA_STEEM_vFinal.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by malonmar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51