Running #13

in #sports7 years ago

Hola amigos - Hi friends

Como comenté el miércoles en mi post, esta semana decidí que iba a intentar hacer 3 entrenamientos en lugar de los 2 que estaba haciendo habitualmente. Dado que estoy cogiendo ritmo de carrera, fuerza y resistencia, creo que puede ser la mejor forma de acumular kilómetros sin forzar demasiado. Si puedo correr 15 km a la semana en lugar de 10 km en tres entrenamientos, eso que gano, es un 50% más.

As I commented on Wednesday in my post, this week I decided that I would try to do 3 workouts instead of the 2 I was doing regularly. Since I am taking pace, strength and endurance, I think it may be the best way to accumulate kilometers without forcing too much. If I can run 15 km a week instead of 10 km in three workouts, what I win is 50% more.

Ayer por la noche, me puse la ropa térmica, el cortavientos y mis zapatillas y con el GPS y mi música me fui a correr para hacer el segundo entrenamiento de la semana. Noté el cansancio de haber solo descansado el miércoles como día completo pero quería correr 5 km y lo conseguí, así que aunque acabé bastante cansado, la satisfacción supera al cansancio.

Last night, I put on the thermal clothes, the windbreaker and my running shoes and with the GPS and my music I went running to do the second workout of the week. I noticed the fatigue of having only rested on Wednesday as a full day but I wanted to run 5 km and I got it, so even though I ended up quite tired, satisfaction exceeds fatigue.


run_01-5.PNG

Corrí 5,03 km en 29 minutos y 6 segundos, con un ritmo medio de 5 minutos y 47 segundos y quemando 278 calorías.

I ran 5.03 km in 29 minutes and 6 seconds, with an average pace of 5 minutes and 47 seconds and burning 278 calories.

Como siempre hago, os pongo algunas estadísticas del entrenamiento de anoche. Se me sigue resistiendo hacer 1 kilómetro por debajo de 5 minutos y 30 segundos.

As I always do, I give you some statistics of last night's training. I still can not do 1 kilometer below 5 minutes and 30 seconds.


run_02-5.PNG


run_03-5.PNG


run_04-1.PNG

Hoy también os dejo una foto de como acabé, se me ve cansado pero contento de seguir con mi plan de entrenamiento :-)

Today I also put a photo of mine of I ended my training, I look tired but happy to continue with my training plan :-)

IMG_20171123_215819.jpg

#runningSteemit


Post anteriores - Previous Posts:



FIRMA_STEEM_vFinal.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @malonmar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hola @malonmar he estado viendo tu avance en el running, te felicito, recuerda que el que persevera alcanza, me han gustado tus post, así que ahora te sigo y estaré pendiente de tus publicaciones, te invito a que te pases por mi perfil y por nuestro grupo en facebook "Steemit Colombia" donde podrás ganar más votos para tus post y más seguidores, saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26