Running #15

in #sports7 years ago

Hola runners y no tan runners de Steemit - Hi runners and no runners of Steemit

Ayer por la tarde desafié al frío polar que hay en Madrid y salí a correr. Eso sí, el desafío fue dentro del gimnasio, pasando un calor terrible porque no me llegaba el aire acondicionado en la cinta en la que estaba corriendo :D

Yesterday afternoon I challenged the polar cold in Madrid and went running. Of course, the challenge was inside the gym, going through a terrible heat because I did not get the air conditioning in the treadmill that I was running :D

IMG_20171202_180605.jpg

Aunque todo el mundo dice que correr en la cinta cansa menos, a mí me resulta muy monótono y aunque me pongo música y miro las pantallas, me resulta un rollo, así que ayer solo corrí 4,06 km en 24 minutos y 52 segundos contando el calentamiento y el final para descargar las piernas.

Although everyone says that running on the treadmill tires less, I find it very monotonous and although I listen music and look at the screens, it turns out to be a roll, so yesterday I only ran 4.06 km in 24 minutes and 52 seconds counting the warm-up and the end to unload the legs.

IMG_20171202_183003.jpg

IMG_20171202_183008.jpg

Quemé 281 calorías, aunque pocas me parecen para lo que sudé y el calor que pasé.

I burned 281 calories, although few seem to me for what I sweated and how hot I was.

Estos aparatos tienen la culpa del calor que pasé ayer jajajaja

These appliances are to blame for the heat that I was yesterday hahahaha

IMG_20171202_180545.jpg

Espero que vuelvan pronto unas temperaturas normales, porque no me gusta nada correr en la cinta, prefiero mil veces correr en la calle.

I hope that normal temperatures return soon, because I do not like running on the treadmill, I prefer a thousand times to run on the street.

#runningSteemit


Post anteriores - Previous Posts:



FIRMA_STEEM_vFinal.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26