Running #44

in #running6 years ago

Continua el verano y cada vez hace más calor, es complicado encontrar horas para hacer deporte en la calle si no es por la mañana temprano. Entre semana para mí es casi imposible salir a correr y aun no he llegado al punto de levantarme de madrugada para salir a correr 😂 por eso, aprovecho el fin de semana para correr. El pasado domingo temprano salí a correr de nuevo.

The summer continues and every time it is hotter, it is difficult to find hours to do sport in the street if it is not in the early morning. During the week it's almost impossible for me to go for a run and I have not even gotten up to the point of getting up at dawn to go running. That's why I take advantage of the weekend to run. Last Sunday, I went running again.

En el entrenamiento del domingo pasado, a las 8:30 hacía muy buena temperatura y corrí 7,01 km en 41 minutos y 35 segundos con un ritmo medio de 5 minutos y 56 segundos. La ganancia de altura fue de 66 metros y quemé 450 calorías. Quería correr 10 km pero sentí una pequeña molestia en la rodilla izquierda y paré. El resto del camino lo hice andando.

In training last Sunday, at 8:30 it was very hot and I ran 7.01 km in 41 minutes and 35 seconds with an average pace of 5 minutes and 56 seconds. The height gain was 66 meters and I burned 450 calories. I wanted to run 10 km but I felt a slight discomfort in my left knee and stopped. The rest of the way I did walking.


1531805648093_run_01.PNG

En el perfil del entrenamiento se ven dos subidas, las cuales ya tengo bastante controladas, una es al principio y la otra en el segundo tercio. Los picos bajos de ritmo se deben a los semáforos, no estuvo mal el entrenamiento. En cuanto a las pulsaciones, continuo con una media de 160 ppm aproximadamente, sigue siendo mi asignatura pendiente del running, rebajar ese ritmo cardíaco.

In the profile of the training two climbs are seen, which I already have enough controlled, one is at the beginning and the other in the second third. The low peaks of rhythm are due to the traffic lights, the training was not bad. As for the pulsations, I continue with an average of 160 ppm approximately, it is still my pending subject of running, lowering that heart rate.


1531805789628_run_02.PNG

En las estadísticas generales, veo que marqué una frecuencia cardíaca máxima de 172 ppm. La ganancia y pérdida de altura en la carrera fue de 66 y 62 metros, estando casi a la par. Lo mejor el ritmo más rápido marcado en algún momento del entrenamiento, que fue de 4 minutos y 8 segundos por kilómetro.

In the general statistics, I see that I scored a maximum heart rate of 172 ppm. The gain and loss of height in the race was 66 and 62 meters, being almost on par. The best the fastest pace marked at some point of the training, which was 4 minutes and 8 seconds per kilometer.


1531806145609_run_03.PNG

En cada tramo de 1 kilómetro, se ve que que sólo superé los 6 minutos por kilómetro en los trayectos con más subidas después de 5 kilómetros corriendo, lo cual, es normal en mí. Tengo que ir poco a poco y no obsesionarse con ir más rápido, que es lo que me pasó hace 2 años y me lesioné. Poco a poco todo se consigue.

In each section of 1 kilometer, it is seen that I only exceeded 6 minutes per kilometer in the kilometers with more climbs after 5 kilometers running, which is normal for me. I have to go little by little and not become obsessed with going faster, which is what happened to me 2 years ago and I got injured. Little by little everything is achieved.


1531806147689_run_04.PNG

Finalmente, os dejo el recorrido que hice andando después de parar de correr. Esto es lo que digo, que mejor parar que forzar el cuerpo, si ese día no pude correr más, pues se para y ya está, creo que es lo mejor por mi experiencia.

Finally, I leave the route I made walking after stopping to run. This is what I say, what better to stop than to force the body, if that day I could not run anymore, then I stop and that's it, I think it's the best because of my experience.


1531829423282_run_05.PNG

¡Correr es vida! - Running is life!

GO!

NON STOP


Post anteriores - Previous Posts:



FIRMA_STEEM_vFinal.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by malonmar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51