Running #5

in #sports6 years ago

Hola amigos - Hi friends,

Hoy ha sido el día que mejor me he encontrado desde que empecé a correr hace ya casi dos semanas. Aunque hoy he corrido un poco menos distancia que la última vez que fue el miércoles, he intentado correr más rápido y he estado por debajo de los 6 min/km.

Today was the day that I have found the best since I started running almost two weeks ago. Although today I ran a little less distance than the last time I went on Wednesday, I tried to race faster and I have been under the 6 min/km.


run_01.PNG

Físicamente he estado muy bien, las piernas me han respondido genial y he hecho un recorrido que empieza cuesta arriba y acaba igual, subiendo una calle con bastante pendiente, así he puesto mi resistencia a prueba. Al final me ha dado un poco de flato pero he estado muy bien los 20 minutos.

Physically I have been very well, the legs have responded great and I have made a tour that starts uphill and ends just the same, going up a fairly steep street, so I have put my resistance to test. In the end it has given me a little flatus but I have been very well the 20 minutes.

He corrido 3,34 km en 19 minutos y 12 segundos, con un ritmo medio de 5:45 min/km y he quemado 179 caloría. ¡Ha sido genial!

I have run 3.34 km in 19 minutes and 12 seconds, with an average rhythm of 5:45 min/km and I have burned 179 calories. It has been great!

Estas son las estadísticas del entrenamiento:

These are the training statistics:


run_02.PNG


run_03.PNG

Deseando estoy que llegue el miércoles o el jueves para volver a correr, intentaré ir más lento y correr más distancia.

Wishing I am arriving Wednesday or Thursday to run again, I will try to slow down and run more distance.

Post anteriores - Previous Posts:

Running #1

Running #2

Running #3

Running #4



FIRMA_STEEM_vFinal.png

Sort:  

tremendo amigo @malonmar sigue coriendo saludos desde Aruba :)

Nice workout ! Keep on running.

Thanks friend!

Poco a poco, no tengo prisa ni quiero hacer el loco... como de costumbre xD

Congratulations @malonmar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99