Running #19

in #sports6 years ago

Continuando con mis entrenamientos, el domingo pasado salí por la mañana a correr un rato para seguir cogiendo forma para la carrera que se me viene encima en Mayo, la Spartan Race. Tengo decidido que quiero correrla, dudo entre hacer la de 5km y la de 10km, a día de hoy tendría que hacer la de 5km, pero espero estar preparado para hacer la de 10km. Me da más miedo la distancia que los obstáculos.

Continuing with my training, last Sunday I went out in the morning to run and to continue taking shape for the race that is coming to me in May, the Spartan Race. I have decided that I want to run it, I doubt between doing the 5km and the 10km, today I would have to do the 5km, but I hope to be ready to do the 10km. I am more afraid of distance than obstacles.

Estoy mentalizado, solo me falta tiempo, como a la mayoría de las personas. Bueno, pues este es el entrenamiento que hice el domingo. Corrí 4,35 km en 25 minutos y 46 segundos a un ritmo medio de 5 minutos y 55 segundos y quemé 269 calorías. Paré porque era una buena cuesta y estaba muy cansado, necesito ponerme en forma.

I'm psyched with my trainings, I just lack time, like most people. Well, this is the training I did on Sunday. I ran 4.35 km in 25 minutes and 46 seconds at an average rate of 5 minutes and 55 seconds and I burned 269 calories. At end, I stopped because it was a good slope and I was very tired, I need to get in shape.


run_01-2.PNG

Aquí os dejo todas las estadísticas del entranamiento, con más detalle que la pantalla principal.

Here I leave all the statistics of the training, with more detail than the main screen.

Altura, ritmo y frecuencia cardiaca - Height, rhythm and heart rate


run_02-2.PNG

Estadísticas medias - Average statistics


run_03-2.PNG

Estadísticas por intervalos de 1 km - Statistics by 1 km intervals


run_04.PNG

Pues bien, ya estoy exactamente igual de forma que antes de las Navidades y del parón que he tenido, ahora tengo que mejorar al máximo. Para ello, ya sé lo que haré esta tarde/noche, salir a correr :-)

Well, I'm already exactly the same way as before Christmas and the break I've had, now I have to improve to the maximum. For this, I know what I'll do this evening/night, running :-)

#runningSteemit


Post anteriores - Previous Posts:



FIRMA_STEEM_vFinal.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this post..I like sports..I appreciate your blog.thanks

Thank you very much

Most welcome.

Great workout place ..... Success always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12