Running #8

in #sports7 years ago

Hola deportistas y no tan deportistas - Hello athletes and not so athletes,

Anoche salí a correr, que ya llevaba desde el domingo sin hacerlo y la verdad es que empiezo a echarlo de menos cuando llevo días sin hacerlo. El entrenamiento de anoche puedo decir que es de los más duros que he hecho desde que empecé de nuevo a correr, hacía bastante frío y había mucho viento.

Last night I went running, which I had been without since Sunday and the truth is that I start to miss it when I have not done it for days. The training last night I can say that it is one of the hardest I have done since I started running again, it was quite cold and there was a lot of wind.


run_01-2.PNG


Screenshot_20171108-220806.jpg

Corrí casi 4 kilómetros, es el primer día desde hace dos semanas que he corrido menos que en el entrenamiento anterior, pero estoy muy contento porque me siento genial y se nota que voy cogiendo mucha fuerza en las piernas, espero ir cogiendo fondo poco a poco.

I ran almost 4 kilometers, it's the first day since two weeks ago that I have run less than in the previous training, but I am very happy because I feel great and it shows that I'm taking a lot of strength in my legs, I hope to catch physical strength little by little.

El entrenamiento fue de 3,95 kilómetros en 22 minutos y 55 segundos. El ritmo medio lo marqué por debajo de los 6 min/km, en 5:48 y quemé 229 calorías. Empecé algo fuerte por el frío para poder entrar en calor rápido y eso fue lo que me destrozó el final, además de que empecé cuesta abajo y acabé cuesta arriba.

The training was 3.95 kilometers in 22 minutes and 55 seconds. The average pace I scored below 6 min/km, at 5:48 and I burned 229 calories. I started something strong because of the cold to be able to warm up quickly and that was what destroyed my end, besides I started downhill and ended uphill.

Estas son las estadísticas:

These are the statistics:


run_02-2.PNG


run_03-2.PNG

Animo a todos a que si no corréis empecéis a hacerlo. No hace falta marcarse retos duros, id poco a poco, es lo mejor, y antes de que os deis cuenta estaréis en muy buena forma física. ¡¡¡Vamos!!!

I encourage everyone that if you do not run, start doing it. No need to set hard challenges, go little by little, it is the best, and before you realize you will be in very good physical shape. Come on!!!

Post anteriores - Previous Posts:

Running #1

Running #2

Running #3

Running #4

Running #5

Running #6

Running #7



FIRMA_STEEM_vFinal.png

Sort:  

Nice Workout ! I agree with you on running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51