SundayCook#13 revisited: Stewed beef with spaghetti [EN|PT]

in #sundaycook5 years ago

Soon or later this would happen, the same SundayCook dish! More than three conditions were fulfilled:
1 - Rain and a drop in temperatures;
2 - Being at home;
3 - I needed to have prepared meals;
4 - I really love this dish and was lacking other recipes.

Hence I cooked one of my favorite dishes!! Stewed beef with spaghetti

Mais cedo ou mais tarde iria acontecer, um SundayCook repetido. Verificaram-se mais de três condições favoráveis:
1 - Chuva e baixa de temperatura;
2 - Estar em casa;
3 - Ter refeições preparadas;
4 - Gosto mesmo muito deste prato e já não me ocorrem outras receitas.

Assim preparei dos meus pratos preferidos!! Carne de vaca com esparguete.

luc3h4acsr.jpg

The recipe is on the original post: "Sunday Cook #13 Stewed meat with spaghetti - In memorie of my grandfather

This time we had the meal with "Convento da Tomina"red wine. It felt like a confort massage to my soul

A receita está no post original: "Sunday Cook #13 Stewed meat with spaghetti - In memorie of my grandfather

Desta vez acompanhamos a refeição com um "Convento da Tomina" tinto. Foi como que uma massagem ao meu espírito

f9cj4y1ca0.jpg

I began the #SundayCook series during my first month on Steemit and I have been keeping it so far for 53 recipes. I would love to say that I'm back regularly with SundayCook recipes, but it's not possible, I can't spend an entire afternoon writting and choosing the most representative photos, as I used to do.

However, I leave links to all the recipes I've shared here before:

Comecei a série #SundayCook durante o meu primeiro mês no Steemit e mantive-me a fazer posts com alguma regularidade durante 53 receitas/ semanas. Gostaria de dizer que estou de volta com novas receitas para o SundayCook, mas não consigo por não poder passar uma tarde toda a trabalhar na escrita e escolha das melhores fotos, como cheguei a fazer.

Deixo no entanto os links de todas as receitas que já aqui partilhei antes.

2qdtrrma9k.jpg

Links for previous posts | Lista de links para posts anteriores:

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Obrigado por postar! Esse comentário é o novo bot que dará upvote 100% para todos os posts que usam a tag #pt.

This post had received 24.83% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Our website has lots of news and tutorials you can visit right now at www.steemitportugal.com

Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67