Sort:  

Great idea to support users by providing upvotes when using esteem.

But why limit to users with above 31 reputation? The reputation score on steemit is arbitrary. Some users (like me), have been flagged maliciously by whales for flagging their spam content.

Busy gives me an upvote. Why won't you?

Woah, how did you get your reputation down so much?

Long story, it was from some flag wars. Check out @moeknows, he's got a few good blogs about it

Kabir, i dont know whether you were good or he. But i suggest you to never to mess with a whale. We stand nowhere in front on them

Posted using Partiko Android

Kabir, i dont know whether you were good or he. But i suggest you to never to mess with a whale. We stand nowhere in front on them

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah, that must have sucked. We'll I gave you a little something to try and boost you up. Good luck getting back to 25.

thank you for your support and encouragement for me so far. You always support me as long as I use mobile esteem. And currently I have two esteem (esteem mobile and esteem surfer). This makes me very easy for me to create and write articles. When I am not home I use a mobile esteem and when I am at home I can use a surfer esteem. This esteem is technology is very useful for me. Thank you dear @good-karma for everything.

I am using esteem for some time,but i had no idea about your support.Let me check esteem surfer and wish to join there.I am sure i will get support from you @good-karma.Surely it will be fun.

Your application is getting worse ,, before you vote every single day, now you change it to three or four days, even this is not clear ,, there is more four days even not get your voice ..

Why you not just give voice once a month for your application immediately left the user and make this eSteem dissolved ??

Sorry if my submission is a bit rough ..

Thank you..

You do not think your app users do not feel disappointed if this continues without your voice, now you can be proud of having very many users, but believe that they will gradually abandon this application if you continue to disappoint them ,,

Should be the app developer have to be fair so that everyone can benefit from this Steemit, otherwise why should you make the app ..

Good post,
Happy reading her ...

Good support. I like this program. I hope be a lucky for me.

Good progrAm dan suuport. This information can be make me to motivation writing in esteem.

Thats a great initiative @good-karma
Very nice opportunity for the people with creative writing. Thats very impressive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45