2019-02-12steemCreated with Sketch.

in #j5 years ago

walk away

INFOCOMMS Highlights

- 12:04 AM - New Thread - Here are some of the highlights, some of the threads that has been standing out of the crowd. There is a lot to be said. I like to raise awareness to a bunch of different things. The left took down Gab using those tactics. Potato on me: "he’s quoting things on a public forum and putting his own spin on it." Mama Potato said that to Paladin concerning what I do on this forum. Yeah, that’s basically it. Plans for my 34th birthday? No plans on my birthday. Each day, generally, I just write and write and write. I research, I write, and then I try to share what I write to as many websites as I can find. Sometimes, I make videos, memes, etc. Well: "There could easily be infiltrators purposefully making us look stupid." Leviticus: "Believe it but…this thread and others like it has run it’s course. You can’t even back read about what happened because the other threads have been removed from the forum. Whatever you think you know about Creepy Uncle Joey Arnold… THINK AGAIN!!!" Housewives are great. Mothers are number one. True, and specifically, behind every great man, historically, globally, generally, is an ever greater woman, mother, wife, sister, daughter, truly I say unto you. My mom homeschooled me & my 3 siblings. Yes, leftist education is trying to take over the world for the globalists and the others. Education is the most important information war as it focuses on prevention over correction, on tomorrow, on future generations, as older people are less likely to change and as younger people haven’t made up their minds yet about what kind of people they want to be, generally speaking. In so many ways, that should be the focus. I vote for @ProudInfidel for President of Infocom, and Mama Potato as Vice President. @Nwenglarz wrote, “Folks this is what’s wrong with this whole thing. Y’all want to support little pieces of shit like this? Instead of accepting he’s a drama starter he tries to start more. Go ahead read my whole comment to him asking him to stop starting drama and his reply is to mock my request for peace and say he won’t stop or be sorry. Tell y’all what I’m going to sign out of this shit for good. No respect for team players and instead attack us with harassment? There’s 1 other who solidly harasses others as well. I didn’t join this for division and I’m done fighting this losing battle. You folks can support this forum killing type of person but I’m not here for drama. I’ll link up with groups outside of Infowars. Sure hope a few of you never find yourselves in a tough situation because most here will never defend you. Goodbye to those who like me tried getting rude assholes to stop being rude assholes. A few of you are awesome and community builders and I hope the best for you. Good luck.” Paladin: "Why are you defending @JoeyArnoldVN? Have you not seen his endless stream of libel and slander against forum members?" Gay has at least three meanings, happy, homosexual, and sucky.

On Trial

- Leviticus - This teenage girl crossed her arms she was so repulsed!!! - Oatmeal - @Leviticus continues to lie about me by posting photos of me and other people and by making up lies about them. - Leviticus - He has to hold them tight to show he is dominating them like he has done to this forum… - Oatmeal - I should be a soy boy?

Why quote people?

- mr_president2028 - Then please do explain? - Oatmeal - @mr_president2028, I don't try to hurt people, take them out of context, offend, etc. However, I'm quoting people, I'm raising awareness to many issues. I'm making points, illustrations, applications, parables, life lessons, out of many things, quotes, topics, etc, etc. - DuxGinger - This whole thread is trash - Oatmeal - It's not educational, @DuxGinger?

Still quoting?

- 08:30 AM - nwenglarz - Why quote anyone who has asked you not to? - Oatmeal - @Nwenglarz Nicholas Wenglarz, you might be an idiot. You are not listening. I am trying to tell you something. You do not hear me. You are acting like a baby. I do things for a reason. They are great reasons. You are trying to boss me around. That's too bad that you think you can force people to do what you want them to do. That's slavery. You're trying to take away my free will and everything - 08:48 AM - Stop trying to get others banned unless you’re willing to offer your account also because you’re guilty also - Nick is not projecting. He thinks I am trying to get people banned. That goes against my character arch which has been documented online since 1998. I was born in 1985 in Oregon, I've been writing my public autobiography, and when you read it, you can see what kind of person I am. I do things for specific reasons. This is for educational purposes - 09:05 AM - nwenglarz - @Paladin and @Bingozee have both been calming down because they aren’t getting attacked in 6 different threads at once - Because Paladin, Bingozee, & you, are all victims, right? That's too bad that you have to continue to preach victimization. You ignore what HXTR was saying. You ignore what Mama Potato was trying to say. You let other people attack them. You seem not to mind that they attack America. 2019-02-12 - Tuesday - 09:05 AM LMS.

This site is a Joke

- 08:33 AM - FreedomFighter414 - This site is a Joke - Oatmeal - @FreedomFighter414 Marko, no, you are a joke, if you talk too much about problems without talking about what we can do. For example, we can collect canned foods. We can learn how to fix bikes. I can make a list of hundreds of things. We can talk about those things while talking about the problems we may have with Trump, America, etc - FF - INFOWARS COULD HAVE TAKEN OVER THE TRUMP RALLY…showed Trump that we were in the house... BUT THEY DIDNT…Q TOOK OVER A TRUMP RALLY." - 09:27 AM - Oatmeal - You are right to some extent that the Qanon movement was seen a bit more at Trump Rallies in like 2018 in the USA, more so than the Info Wars shirts, at least to some extent. So, that means we gotta step up our game and everything. Good observation - 09:30 AM - nwenglarz - I remember reading you saying your dad would tell you to return to Russia and I’m going to suggest you do just that. @Nwenglarz said that to @FreedomFighter414 who wrote that Alex Jones will be off the air in a month. He didn's say maybe but certainly. Anything can happen and we gotta do our best, try our best, to make the world better. That is what we are doing. 2019-02-12 - Tuesday - 09:30 AM LMS.

High School Infowars Drama?

- 08:54 AM - Tyler - It’s not a forum for users to discuss other users.High school never ends as a great band once put it.If you haven’t something to contribute on the state of the world etc your just wasting peoples time - Oatmeal - @Tyler, the point of what I write is symbolic of bigger issues. They serve as illustrations, parables, of things we can apply from, learn from, look at, and everything. There is so much gold, so much insight. You really can learn from so many different things in your life. There are a lot of reasons for why i write and say what I say. There is so much I'm trying to say. I'm trying to teach people things. I'm trying to show you things. But if you are unable to see what I'm trying to show you, then maybe you are blind. 2019-02-12 - Tuesday - 08:54 AM LMS.

Clearly Jealous

- 09:12 AM - hxtr - Leviticus is clearly jealous. I bet he has masturbated to all of Joey’s photos and is sexually frustrated. I bet if we inspect his hard drive we will find lots of pictures like these - Oatmeal - you could have a point that @Leviticus is jealous of me, Oatmeal. @Leviticus is harassing me. He is making up lies about me. I have been writing a public autobiography of my time, my journal, which outlines my life while I was teaching English in Vietnam for 5 years until 2017. What @Leviticus claims about me would clearly be out of character, out of the flow, my character arch. A historian could study the many pages I wrote to figure out what kind of person I was in Vietnam. It’s a long story. @Leviticus said that some of the young women in their early twenties were actually teenagers. You can also look at other photos of Vietnamese with other foreigners. You can compare and contrast. I could write a book about this. There is a lot there. A lot of different things happened. But I do what I do, and I write what I write, for a bunch of different reasons. I will continue to do what I do in the name of Oatmeal. 2019-02-12 - Tuesday - 09:12 AM LMS.

Find Dirt On Me

- 09:19 AM - I wrote - @artsyneva, people can find those photos on my Steemit Blog. Beyond that, people can also look at the links. I have linked some of the photos, some of the people, to their Facebook profiles. That means that people could find those people in my photos, contact some of those people in order to ask them about me. So, if somebody wanted to find real dirt on me, to find out if I really am Joe Biden or something, people can do that. I’ve given people the keys, the access, to create hit pieces on me. I’ve decided to publish as much of my life as possible. Either I do it or other people may publish them for me later on when they are trying to assassinate my character like they try to do to Trump, Alex Jones, Brett Kavanaugh, etc. I have been deciding to publish it all in order to let people know, on the record, what happened, publicly, many years before I may be accused of stuff. I actually think about running to be President of the United States someday. People have been accusing me of things for many years, especially on Facebook. Like Trump, I’m aware of how it all works. 2019-02-12 - Tuesday - 09:19 AM LMS.

I'm Austin Powers

- 09:40 AM - Austin Powers & Jail - FreedomFighter414 - "Does anyone ever tell you, that you kinda look like a bootleg ratchet on bath salts Austin Powers?" Yes. I get that a lot. I wrote the following to @FreedomFighter414 who said I looked like Austin Powers. In 2012, my dad's GF was very drunk and was yelling at me. She went to call the cops because I calmly told her to go to her room, my dad's room. I took the phone from her. She then got out her other phone and called 911. The police had me in jail for 2 weeks because I interfered with a 911 call, which is a misdemeanor. Police asked me if I grabbed her phone, when they came to the house. I said yeah. They said that was a crime. I didn't know that. I wanted to save them the hassle to come to a house just to find a drunk old woman named Robin Baker. I was only trying to cook myself dinner on that Friday the 13th, in July, 2012. I was going to be in jail for a year or longer. But the DA made a deal with me, and told me to plead guilty on sexual harassment on her in exchange for the bigger crime of interfering with a 911 call. I pleaded guilty to a crime I did not commit in order to make that deal. While in jail, some people said I looked like Austin Powers. So, then I would do the Austin Powers impression, yeah baby, yeah, which I've been doing since high school. Sadly, there are other innocent people in jail. They told me their stories. Going to jail - 09:54 AM - "Why did they charge you with sexual harassment?" The Defense Attorney took photos of her arms. She was very skinny. She was drinking and smoking all day. My dad does freelance landscaping. He is an alcoholic, but she was drinking even more than he does. She had an oxygen tank. She had health issues. A few months after that, she had to go to the hospital. The good news is that she stopped drinking all the time. I saw her in 2017, and she looks a lot better. She said it was thanks to God. She began going to church. But at that time, she was not looking very good. So, they took photos of her bruises, on her arms, and they claimed in court, that I bruised her. So, I pleaded guilty to sexual harassment, which I was not guilty of. I was already planning to teach English in 2012. So, I already told people that I was moving to Vietnam. I went to jail in July for 2 weeks. I moved to Vietnam in November. But I might have been sentence to a year in jail, at least that is what the Oregon state appointed lawyer said to me. I do not even know if interfering with a 911 call is really a law or not. I've not investigated that yet. But I wanted to get out of jail so I could go to Vietnam because I have always wanted to be a missionary since I was 8 years old, back in 1993, I wanted to travel, help people, and I felt I was getting too old, and there is so much I haven't done yet in my life, and I felt that my life was over at that time, while in jail, I was in Hell, and it was very very hard, a very long 2 weeks that felt like many years to me.

Circle K Incident

- 10:00 AM - That reminds me, Vietnamese police threw me against the wall in 2014 at a Circle K general store in Vietnam. The manager got mad at me and called the cops on me. The cops came, and they didn't know much English, and there was one that sort of knew English. They made false accusations about me. They broke my glasses and backpack. I made a video of part of the encounter, when the cops first came and as they came to arrest me. I posted it on YouTube. Thousands of people watched it and some of them said that I was a terrible person. Some of them said that the police are good people and that I must have been the criminal. 2019-02-12 - Tuesday - 10:00 AM LMS.

Q Qanon Debate

- 10:09 AM - mr_president2028: "Q people really think the government will fix its self." No, some of the Q people think that patriots are trying to drain the swamp and that we are involved in that, if we choose to get involved, which Alex Jones agrees, and we gotta step up each day and work even faster each day, before it is to late - 10:31 AM - NPC: "I understand that Joey. But why did they offer a sexual harassment plea deal and not battery or assault as it was just bruises on her arm?" I was accused of a few things. However, I don't have the official statements on paper. I could try to contact the court in Hillsboro, Oregon, in order to get the specifics. I don't have any of the official documents on what was reported by the police or by the judge at that time. The defense attorney (D.A.) went to the hearing, the court trial. Robin was not there. So, the DA said that I bruised Robin as I was tearing the phone from her hands. I did grab it out of her hands. But it wasn't violent. It was like removing a table cloth from a table with plates on them, but really quickly. It was a snap. So, it may have sprained her wrist, but not her entire arm. I'm trying to remember what the official charge was. I heard the DA say a few different things. I was put on a one year probation where I had to avoid future incidents with Robin. Almost like a pre-restraining order threat. I wrote down some of the details on some blogs at that time. One of the charges was a class A misdemeanor, while the other was a class B. When I pleaded guilty to one charge, the other charge was dropped, or so I was told. I will need to do some investigating in order to get more of the details. I was not told a lot by my free lawyer or by the judge. The court trial was very quick. The DA showed the judge some pictures and said that I was harassing Robin inside my own house, the house I grew up in. The judge asked how I pleaded. I only said one word, "Guilty." The trial was over right after that. Otherwise, according to my free lawyer, the DA was going to bring up the 911 call thing which they had testimony from the cops that I was guilty of, assuming that really is a crime, and that I would be thrown in jail for a year and also fined like thousands of dollars as well, possibly. 2019-02-12 - Tuesday - 10:31 AM LMS.

Defusing

- 10:44 AM - nwenglarz: "@hxtr dude I’m trying to defuse shit please lay off." Nwenglarz said that to hxtr. I don't disagree with his attempt to defuse drama. However, I question the methods. Also, I'm not sure if you can always defuse infighting. But at the same time, beyond that, there is much more to the story than just that. hxtr: "Like this poster of this thread… there are a few of you, @Paladin @Bingozee and @Leviticus that goes around collecting personal information of individuals they don’t like then they start a smear campaign. @Paladin is trying to fuck with someones life here. Bullshit it does involve me @Paladin. That PM I posted proves it involves me." Hxtr is right, that some people are starting smear campaigns on people like me, Mama Potato, Texas Thomas, and others.

Goat Jokes

- 10:58 AM - hxtr: "Stop fucking goats. When they say Baaaaaa they are saying no." That is pretty funny, @hxtr. I was laughing out loud, because goats are funny. @MamaPotato is right, have perspective, appreciation, for what we do have. It was sad when Tiffany Cumbo died at the age of sixteen. I knew her all my life. Then she was dead. My other friend, youth pastor Blake Webb, died in his early twenties, in his bed, as well, and I was sleeping in the living room when he died. Life can be short. It was sad when my grandpa, uncle, & step dad (Bill Cunningham) died. You never know when you may die or when stuff may happen. So, make the most of what you got each day with a smile on your face and oatmeal in your belly haha. But behind every good joke is a hint of truth, a moral of the story. There are reasons for why I write. I'm always writing in order to teach lessons, that the whole world can learn from, even when i'm quoting people for example. @Texas_T, Mister Texas Thomas, are you Spider Man? Can you make Mark Dice Man on the Street Videos? I would like to watch them. 2019-02-12 - Tuesday - 10:58 AM LMS.

Infighting Chaos

- 11:01 AM - nwenglarz: "Be smart or keep it up." Nwenglarz is right that fighting can be bad. People generally fight too much. It depends, but generally, people should do it less. It really does depend on a bunch of factors. For example, what I do is different for a bunch of reasons. Long story short, you can see what I'm trying to do. I love illustrations. I'm trying to tell stories through what I say, write, do, and everything, always. 2019-02-12 - Tuesday - 11:01 AM LMS.

Paladin Wars

- 11:01 AM - Mama Potato: "Ok by my count this is now like 5 users that paladin has been in controversy with… The most violent/threatening is texast… What does that say honestly… Just saying… I don’t want any more controversy but some need to realize there are people who live to cause controversy…and more than likely because I decided to bring this up there will be two specific users who will attack me for saying this and twist it back on me … So how do you move beyond the attacks? I ignore em or if bored I entertain them… The bad part about Texas t is now paladin is threatening his 3d life… While hiding behind anonymity… That’s dirty… So what texast put his info there… It’s still dirty to use it against him… @paladin that’s an observation not an attack… You seem to confuse those terms alot for your convenience." Paladin: "Why do you always have to stick your fucking nose where it doesn’t belong anyway? This doesn’t involve you at all, but you have to act like the forum fucking police and butt in to every goddamn conversation. Fucking hell, get a fucking life."
[/quote]

Standing Up For Christianity

- 11:25 AM - MamaPotato: "@Paladin, because you are a crappy person and I stick up for Christians and Patriots… I don’t stand down and do nothing when I see something wrong… You are a problem maker… I’d still be pissed too if someone threatened my 3d life for NO DAMN REASON except words on a forum … Oh wait yesterday you did threaten my 3d life with insults against me and my children… Why don’t you get a life @paladin and stop harassing people… All you had to do was leave him alone… Be a bigger person if you would… But now you’re attacking his 3d life more… OVER A FORUM FIGHT… that’s dirty." Paladin: "You stand up for hate-filled homophobic rich, lazy degenerate punks. That says more about your character than anything. Hey @Texas_T you’re going to learn the hard way this isn’t a fucking LARP. I will deal with you in reality... You, @MamaPotato, are the biggest fucking hypocrite on this forum. And a terrible liar also. You just sit and wait for an opportunity to pile on, but look, you’re not getting much support lol. Carry on posting youtube vids nobody cares about." MamaPotato: "@pALADIN, oh by the way get it right… I thanked you for being opposition… BIG DIFFERENCE… You’ve helped me to remember not to become complacent in anything… YOU ARE THE ENEMY… Thank you for helping me sharpen my skills…" @4LoveOfTheRoad: "@Paladin: Probably trying to get someone greenlighted." @nwenglarz: As I said many times @Paladin, bingozee, myself, and a few others asked one person (@JoeyArnoldVN) to stop quoting us out of context and misrepresenting us. Instead of doing so he continues so while we continue to ask him to stop Mrs. :potato: Sided with the shit stirrer. Like I said many times people like me would be happy to defuse issues before they take root and cause deep hatred. I’m not saying @Paladin was right in using your crimes against you @Texas_T but you did put it out there and challenge him. Why would he risk prison to challenge you in person? Seems he just was smart about trying to show you he just wanted you to back off. Sure I’d just pull you aside and apologize and argue my case but not everyone is a peace keeper. Some will use what you give them and cook you alive. This is why I keep saying stop feeding the divide and work toward unity. If you need the drama it seems you have it and all by choice. God’s free will at work and y’all are choosing poorly. MamaPotato: "I’m sick of the ones that think they can bully others… I don’t care anymore I tried to let it all go but the same one having problems with everyone is ridiculous… I’ll stand against them even if I go down for it cause I hate bullies!!"

Not Taking Sides Means Taking a Side?

- 11:39 AM - NPC: "I’m not going to take sides as I see everyone is bullying each other or at least keeping the bullies going instead of ignoring them…Didn’t someone say there is a mute feature on this forum? :man_shrugging." - 11:45 AM - @Leviticus: "What does this photo say about an over 30, obvious pervert that he has to hold teenage girls so tight? I have dozens of photos just like this with him and different teenage girls… He is trying to dominate her like he is trying to dominate INFOCOMMS!!!" He continues to attack me. Oh, there are a few inches snow here near Seattle, now. I could have got paid shoveling out driveways. Was spending about 6 hours doing just that at home. My arms are sore.

Shifting Blame

- 11:19 AM - nwenglarz: "Has anyone tried not attack @Paladin and @Bingozee? Even for say a week to see if the aggressive behavior would stop? If I was asking folks to stop for days and every day I got attacked I can’t say I wouldn’t swing back. You offer 0 alternative to them when they ask you to stop and you won’t. If they are part of the left we would see by us giving them room to prove it but as if now I couldn’t pick anyone who is obviously 100% at fault since you all feed it. Just stop seeking what’s wrong here and focus on what we can do to fight the left." Nwenglarz is blind to what has been happening. He is pretending as if Paladin & Bingozee are victims. But there is more to the story than what you see on the surface.

Crazy Tom Hanks

- 11:50 AM - I am very sad to see Tom Hanks in that shirt. I would always admire him as an actor. Very sad to see him so left. But they don't call it Holly Weird for nothing. The good news is that there are indie films. There is alternative media. Patriots are rising, all around the world. I'm eating yummy chicken soup stew right now. Awesome like Original Oatmeal.

What can we do?

- 11:58 AM - We should focus on what we can do over what we can't do. For example, we can write articles on how to do things that we can do that maybe others can't or don't and we can post those articles on many websites, forums, emails, etc. We should be teaching each other how to build fires, etc. Maybe even solar power, too. I need solar power. We should learn how to fix electronics, etc, etc. One day at a time. We collect jugs of water. That came in handy when the power went out because of the snow yesterday near Seattle.

Leviticus Posted this photo of me & 23 9 park jogger girl from 2015 at 2019-02-12 - Tuesday - 12:05 PM LMS 628385c6af3a390cab32ab36ad3efe9fe96f443a_1_1380x774.jpeg

Jogger Girl

- 12:11 PM - Vietnam Times - @Leviticus posted this photo of me and the jogger girl from 2015 at the 23/9 park, in District 1 of Saigon. He wrote, "Joey can teach everyone how to pick up prepubescent girls!!!" She was in her late twenties, and I embraced her, but only for the photos, and affection and hugs are not bad things. But some people will tell you that hugs are always bad. The left demonizes agape which derives from Christianity. They pervert family first values by saying that we cannot touch people and that we can have sex with as many people outside of marriage as we want. Talk about a paradox.

Facebook Oatmeal Wars

- 12:19 AM - In 2014, in some Facebook groups, some foreigners, some Vietnamese people, were spreading lies, hearsay, allegations, rumors, opinions, slander, about me. So, then, I would I would try to defend myself. But I would get blocked from those groups. It happened several times. They would start it. I would try to defend myself. I would get in trouble for trying to defend myself.This went on, ten times bigger than what we got here on the INFOCOMMS, day after day, for hours and hours, by dozens and dozens of people, for many months, and off and on since then, even to this day in 2019. So, long story short, this is not my first rodeo. I've been in these situations before, for years. I understand a lot of it as I've been called a dork, with four eyes, since I was probably six years old in 1991 in Oregon. The good news is that we find unity in the mist of storms, after 9/11, after the hurricanes in Texas, in Florida, patriots stand out in the crowd. So, in times of trouble, we are the light of the world, the oatmeal, the salt of the earth. People come to people like us when chaos breaks out. So, patriots, unite, and have hope, prepare each day, do what you can each day, with a smile, because there is light at the end of this dark tunnel, I promise you.

Facebook Gang Member

- 04:41 PM - @Leviticus reminds me of some of the people that were calling me names on Facebook since 2014. It started with a man who posted my photo to a group around that time with a question, "Does this look like an English Teacher to you?" Some of the people began calling me a pedophile, a freak, this thing, that thing. I would not be surprised if @Leviticus was one of them, but by another name, or if he knew people that were part of that. Thousands of people have heard of me because of the false rumors. They began mocking me even more when I told people in Saigon, since April of 2016, that Trump would be the next President. They called me crazy. So, I know what it is like to be mocked, persecuted, for being a conservative, for being Christian, and even for being American. @Salty, can we turn your God's Grace Dinner Table into a meme? @Mongoose, for my birthday, I shoveled the driveway for 6 hours. We are near Seattle. Today, 3 hours. So, I made myself some snow hills. Not exactly a snow man, but I like snow. So, that is what I got for my 34th birthday. Also 2 deleted threads on my birthday as well, even as the other threads that are going against me are still up.

The Maligned Wolf

- 04:56 PM - But didn't the lumberman get that maligned Wolf? Oh reminds me of the UN-loving SJW Angelina Jolie version of Maleficent. They try to turn bad people into good people, like Dexter, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, and even Once Upon a Time which had the Little Red Riding Hood turn into a wolf. She was the wolf in their version.

Hacked INFOCOMMS

@Paladin: "FYI, It seems that Infocomms has been hacked and some users have had their profiles privacy option removed. Others, like @MamaPotato continue to retain their privacy. Mine has been been removed and the option no longer there. edit: the option has been restored and admins pmed to determine the cause of the malfunction."

Going to Jail

- 05:48 PM - I'm good. But it's not the first time that I have talked about that time I went to jail. I tell people about it sometimes. Some people can think that I was the criminal because I was in jail. I talk about my life all the time. I am always writing. I mostly want people to know that I know what it is like to be falsely accused like Tommy Robinson for example who was also in jail. My life is an illustration of a bunch of things. Also, it is very useful to know the law. It can get you out of jail. Had I knew the law, when the cop asked me if I took the phone from her, I would have said no. The cops said they only took me to jail because I said yes instead of no. There was no evidence that I took the phone from her and she drunk. Can you trust a drunk? Or, well, I guess, people say we should trust all women, right? 2019-02-12 - Tuesday - 05:48 PM LMS.

Missing The Point

- 08:35 PM - I wrote: "@broadwayjoe412, you are wrong. @Paladin hates Christianity. But you probably don't know that because you have not followed what was happening. You are assuming too much. You are making generalizations. But you have no idea what was happening. You see bits and pieces of the symptoms while avoiding the root causes of what has been happening. It's a long story, but it is relevant to everybody. It does matter in a variety of ways. You seem to be too ignorant and too arrogant to see what is really happening."

Robots

- 08:50 PM - That’s why we have to continue to develop alternative, open-source, free market, not monopoly dominated, artificial intelligence (AI), robots, machines, programs, smart phones, etc. If not, they will always occupy that void. We can also try to push people to go after them in the courts at the same time and raise awareness via memes, etc. 2019-02-12 - Tuesday - 08:50 PM LMS.

Internet Monopoly?

- 09:01 PM - Kragok: "while they work behind the scenes to make a monopoly of the internet." @kragok, when you talk about taking over the Internet, which parts are you referring to? Are you talking about Internet Service Providers (ISP), the Domain Name System (DNS), the router devices, certain website servers, all of our computers, other routing systems, or the bigger websites, like Google, Facebook, Twitter, Bing, YouTube, Tumblr, certain phone apps, certain spying systems that captures stuff that is running around the world wide web, certain alleged kill switches, dams, etc, or are you talking about all of these and more or what?

Water Versus Snow
- 09:11 PM - Snowflakes vs purified water - But a snowflake can melt in a melting pot of hot water. America is that melting pot. The problem is if you dump too much snow and ice into and onto that American melting pot via immigration, leftist education, geoengineering, Big Pharma drugs, too much soy, new age propaganda, yoga propaganda, etc, etc, then that hot pot freezes. It stops working. It ceases from being that melting pot and then it overflows. It turns into sanctuary cities.

Flagging Wars

- 09:44 PM - My other thread was flagged, too. So, 2 flagged threads, just today alone. So, @Paladin says I am harassing him. But he and his crew is literally flagging my threads, my comments. So, I'm being targeted. That is the playbook of the left. That is something Hillary Clinton does. They all do it. It is inflection, reflection. Whatever they say you are doing, @MamaPotato, they are generally doing themselves. The Information War is even present in this forum - 09:48 PM - @4LoveOfTheRoad Ryan Forrest: "Then people wouldn’t flag your great posts like this one." @4LoveOfTheRoad, Ryan Forrest, but the Opening Paragraph (OP), was flagged. What's going on here? - 09:14 PM - @MamaPotato: "@JoeyArnoldVN that was kinda outta line honey… Me and @Paladin can be civil in conversation… We’ve done it before… Please don’t provoke him :unamused: he and I actually had a great conversation on the A.I. thread… It’s just some things we don’t agree on and end up fighting… But this isn’t one where that happened and I’d like to keep it that way :wink:." - 10:05 PM - Ryan Forrest to me: "I don’t know how many flags it takes to hide a post. Apparently there are enough real people to flag it. Or they’ve got enough fake accounts set up to ghost you."

Islam Facebook Ban?

- 10:10 PM - Just got this when I was uploading photos to Facebook via my Kerry Pickett account. It must be hate speech to post a picture of some eye holes - 10:14 PM - @Leviticus Falwell - Cohort Times - he wrote concerning me: "You don’t seem to understand. There are close to ten INFOCOMMS members he has royally pissed off. They are not taking his shit anymore!!! WAKE UP MY FRIEND!!!" - 10:26 PM - @Leviticus, you can go to my Autobiography Blog and you can look even use the search engine there to look up my username, joeyarnoldvn, and keywords like Vietnam. I was in Vietnam from 2012-2017. You can look up those years. I've included some contact information of some of the people in my photos. You can find their contact information in some cases, their Facebook, their email, number, etc. You can get them to testify against me. You can find evidence to support what you are saying. I give you all the tools you need to do this. Other people can do this too. You can also Google me as well. You can go on Facebook and other places. You can ask around in Facebook expat groups. Thousands of people have heard of me. Some of them have heard false rumors about me as well. Some people may know people that know people that knew me. You can get them to talk. You can record. You can screenshot it. You can link it. You can write it down. You can get all in the information you need. You can start your own Mueller Investigation on me. You can claim that I colluded with Vietnam, sexually. You can encourage other people to help you with this project. The information is out there. Go to my blog. Go to my Facebook. You can find those people. You can contact them. Yes, you can even find people that may hate me or whatever they want to call it. Talk to them. Get dirt on me - 10:46 PM - I encourage @Leviticus to contact the Fellowship Youth Group (FYG) at https://Facebook.com/fygroup and go to my Facebook at https://Facebook.com/joeyarnoldvn and contact people who know me to get dirt on me and then make thread about it. Expose me. You can do it. You can show the world how evil I am. Get other people who hate me to help you. Connect the dots. Build a case - 11:52 PM - @Leviticus Falwell can find evidence to his claims. You can go to my Autobiography Blog and you can look even use the search engine there to look up my username, joeyarnoldvn, and keywords like Vietnam. I was in Vietnam from 2012-2017. You can look up those years. I've included some contact information of some of the people in my photos. You can find their contact information in some cases, their Facebook, their email, number, etc. You can get them to testify against me. You can find evidence to support what you are saying. I give you all the tools you need to do this. Other people can do this too. You can also Google me as well. You can go on Facebook and other places. You can ask around in Facebook expat groups. Thousands of people have heard of me. Some of them have heard false rumors about me as well. Some people may know people that know people that knew me. You can get them to talk. You can record. You can screenshot it. You can link it. You can write it down. You can get all in the information you need. You can start your own Mueller Investigation on me. You can claim that I colluded with Vietnam, sexually. You can encourage other people to help you with this project. The information is out there. Go to my blog. Go to my Facebook. You can find those people. You can contact them. Yes, you can even find people that may hate me or whatever they want to call it. Talk to them. Get dirt on me. I encourage @Leviticus to contact the Fellowship Youth Group (FYG) at https://Facebook.com/fygroup and go to my Facebook at https://Facebook.com/joeyarnoldvn and contact people who know me to get dirt on me and then make thread about it. Expose me. You can do it. You can show the world how evil I am. Get other people who hate me to help you. Connect the dots. Build a case. 2019-02-12 - Tuesday LMS.

- 10:53 PM - Reviewing 2019-02-11 - Monday - If I didn’t know any better, I’d think that I was running for office. Are we supposed to believe all women? Remember when Brett Kavanaugh said that he liked beer? Remember when Trump said, “Grab 'em by the pussy?” Do we believe in freedom? It seems that some people say they do but then say, “But you can’t do this, you can’t do that.” Meanwhile, globalists are going after us.

Former Catholic Bingozee

- 11:55 PM - @Bingozee must be a former Catholic in his mid fifties. He must be from like Missouri or something. He may not know a lot about how computers work.

VACCINE NEO BORDER 4ee0b21c572da7b184f7a6f82a9227f4ff0ad444.jpeg

You Are Next

- 11:59 PM - That's the problem. First, they go after one person, like me. Then Leviticus and the others take me down. They will then go after you.