Project 365 // Fortieth week in pictures (40/52)

in #photography6 years ago

Hey!

I'm pushing up another catch-up weeklie...

These photos are from last Easter.

40th week in pictures:

#274
Bokeh in the forest + How does aperture affect a photo? Lesson in Bokeh!
Bokeh in the forest + How does aperture affect a photo? Lesson in Bokeh!

#275
Continuing on the bokeh theme
Continuing on the bokeh theme

#276
Steam Macro
Steam Macro

#277
Easter eggs in Easter grass :)
Easter eggs in Easter grass :)

#278
Visiting in-laws for Easter, watching movie Amazing Spiderman through a glass ball.
Visiting in-laws for Easter, watching movie Amazing Spiderman through a glass ball.

#279
Doggie portrait (279/365) x2
Doggie portrait (279/365) x2

Btw. Peetu died 3 days prior to our trip to Pietarsaari, to visit the breeders and to bring home Ninnu.

#280
Autiojoki, Tikkakoski
Autiojoki, Tikkakoski

I see I was already getting better in my photography. I was already teaching the fundamentals of bokeh to @MarkkuJantunen and you guys. :)

12 weeks to catch up. I've got a lot of work to do if I'm to get them all done before tomorrow's photo. I guess I'll be doing the rest of them afterwards.

I realized I have taken so many photos this year I haven't even had the chance to look at or edit them all yet. Plenty of material to push out whenever I'm out of ideas I guess.



Public OPED Project Announcement:

One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: Chili update (364/365)]


Previously in 365, One photo every day:

Sort:  

I want to learn bokeh fundamentals from you. Can you teach me too ? Are you available on discord ?

Thank you.

@gamer00,
Photography #274, it's amazing! You took great nature scene into the photography there! Excellent work Jaro!

Cheers~

Some of the stunning shots buddy and no wonder the 40th week was sure great !

Project 365 sounds really interesting ;)

Great clicks and the most interesting one was Bokeh in the forest i love that

Very nice collection bud. Do a storyline with your photos and where are the training shots?

I'll definitely check if I can do a storyline of sorts, but about those training shots, I think the time is best doing the workouts and not spent photographing them. It might distract @omsoc while he is training me.

Maybe if I can convince @MarkkuJantunen to come to the gym with me we can do photos and video while working out.

That sounds like a plan. Markku might end up training as well, hahahaha

Nothing in particular against the training part. But the world may be better off having it done off camera.

Bwahahahaha, come on, can't be that bad?

I was exaggerating, of course. But it's better if only good lifters with great technique publish lifting videos. I think Jaro said that in jest.

I got that one mate. Who knows, people post all sorts of stuff for hits these days. hahahahaha

wonderful images,
Can i get that usb drive? Mine just got damaged yesterday :'(

That's not a usb drive, it's a gamecontroller transmitter.

I do hope you had a good time at the gym!
Don’t push yourself too hard though. It meant to bring good healthy and well being to the whole person!

Are you going to start a new project after having a good rest first?! I think daily blocking with photis are really a good way to keep a diary or journal about one’s life. In this way, we could have a reference for changes in life over time!

Cheers.

@omsoc really pushed me to almost a breaking point today. I was almost about to pass out twice. But all that is good he told me.

I'm open to doing other projects, but first I'm going to get that period of rest. :)

I can never understand this Wesrern concepts of exercises and medicine! Very different to the old Chinese philosophy and Buddhist concept of moderation.

I am glad that you’ll have a good rest to catch up with your sleep and to recuperate your body!

Meanwhile Ninnu might give you some suggestions!!
ThAnk you for being so kind and generous!

Cheers.

@gamer00 - Autiojoki, Tikkakoski, Sir this photography is so beautiful... I saw this long time ago & I think you need to do a lot of catch up process...

+W+

How good putting you up to date.
If I remember the technique of bokeh, you can believe that I still have not been able to get a magnifying glass at least that it is made of glass, because I got a paste and the photos did not look good.

Easter weeks were superb 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65