Project 365 // Second week in pictures (2/52)

in #photography7 years ago

Hey!

These posts will be ultimately playing catch-up with the ongoing "One photo every day" series, I'm hoping that I can post a few of these between the next daily photos so I can shorten the "previously in 365" list below the posts. It's becoming a bit too long.

Anyway

Here are the photos from the second week of my project, I hope you like them, and if you like them, or have something to comment about them, please click the photo in this post and it will take you straight to the post in question. You may read a bit of the back story to the photo, and add your comments if you want.

The second week of my Project 365

8/365:


Vesijärvi lakescape

9/365:

Sweet'n'Sour Chicken tastes GOOOD!
Sweet'n'Sour Chicken tastes GOOOD!

10/365:

Bridge of Tönnö
Bridge of Tönnö

11/365:

Night walk
Night walk

12/365:

Inebriated eLeaf atomizer studio shoot
Inebriated eLeaf atomizer studio shoot

13/365:

Saarron Kylmä Kivi -turnaus / Saarto Cold Stone Tournament 2017
Saarron Kylmä Kivi -turnaus / Saarto Cold Stone Tournament 2017

14/365:

Miro was picking some flowers :)
Miro was picking some flowers :)


[Previous post: One photo every day: Sweet dreams (27/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:

First week in pictures (1/52)

Vesijärvi lakescape (8/365)
Sweet'n'Sour Chicken tastes GOOOD! (9/365)
Bridge of Tönnö (10/365)
Night walk (11/365)
Inebriated eLeaf atomizer studio shoot (12/365)
Saarron Kylmä Kivi -turnaus / Saarto Cold Stone Tournament 2017 (13/365) + other photos
Miro was picking some flowers :) (14/365)
Minigolf with Miro (15/365)
A stout and paper (16/365)
The quest for the ultimate flim-flam omelette. (17/365)
Sepe (18/365)
Rooster "Mike Monroe" (19/365)
Doing yesterday's dishes and photo. (cheating) (20/365)
Eating trout at Luosto (21/365)
White flower (22/365)
Enjoying the silence over an e-cig and a can of beer. (23/365)
Poison (24/365)
Me and my boys, fresh out of the sauna. (25/365)
Gauges (26/365)
Sweet dreams (27/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

Hi @gamer00,

Congratulations! You have been chosen to appear on another amazing edition of "Who to Follow Daily". Thank you for adding so much value to the Steemit community. Steem on!

Coolness... That's... I didn't quite expect something like that. Thank you very much, this is great news! :)

Can't disagree with that... sweet and sour chicken is delicious.
That red tone on the endless road looks amazing heh! :d

You're posting really cool photos ! I like the first one and the one with the bridge a lot :)

Well thank you, I really, really appreciate that. Although I think I should've had a better camera with me when shooting that bridge. I also wasn't prepared, as I was running out of battery on my mobile and it was getting a bit chilly and all I got was a t-shirt and shorts. ;) Maybe the bridge could have come out a bit better.

Well I guess better quality wouldn't hurt on that photo but still, it's a sweet shot :)

I love Sweet and Sour Chicken and had some at a buffet this evening! Yum!

Nice dude. Keep on taking awesome pictures :D

Those are really good photos. Cute boy :)

That chicken looks delicious :P cool photos

Great post...loved it..waiting for more your photo .... @gamer00

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47