Project 365 // Seventh week in pictures (7/52)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This time I'll be trying some different layouts on the #onephotoeveryday weekly collections.

#43
Father-Son bonding w/ Leo & waiting for Halloumi burgers
Father-Son bonding w/ Leo & waiting for Halloumi burgers

#44
Funny chairs
Funny chairs

I had some problems with aligning the photos and it still looks very weird when editing the text.

#45
First school day
First school day

#46
At work, gluing samples.
At work, gluing samples.

I'll need to keep an eye to prevent the written text overflowing and destroy the layout.

I actually have no idea what it might look like on mobile devices. That's a bit scary.

#47
Hot
Hot

I hope the text paragraphs will stay in order. ;)

It may turn out this layout isn't very good after all. Looks good on the PC monitor, but I've noticed the div-tags have a way of often messing up text when it's written outside the tags. What we get might be a garbled mess.

#48
Lightning
Lightning

What do you think? Does this layout work?

I've been wondering – should I do another gaming stream one day. (Other games than Go?) Maybe a better photo retouching video too.

#49
My desktop.
My desktop.


Workspace
I got it cleaned up today.


[Previous post: One photo every day: Three Beetles (64/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:

First week in pictures (1/52)
Second week in pictures (2/52)
Third week in pictures (3/52)
Fourth week in pictures (4/52)
Fifth week in pictures (5/52)
Sixth week in pictures (6/52)

Father-Son bonding w/ Leo & waiting for Halloumi burgers (43/365)
Funny chairs (44/365)
First school day (45/365)
At work, gluing samples. (46/365)
Hot (47/365)
Lightning (48/365)
My desktop. (49/365) "1337" post
Reconstructing the crash. (50/365)
Super Carenar MC f=35mm 1:2.8 (51/365)
Orange (52/365)
Fetching Leo from his Piano studies. (53/365)
Sleep mode (54/365)
Pikkuvesku (55/365)
First ride without training wheels (56/365)
Sore throat, bad cough. (57/365)
Experimenting (58/365)
Experimenting #2 (59/365)
Lahti Radio Hill Stadium, Radio Towers (60/365)
Something in the air (61/365)
One flame, a Pyramid (62/365)
Tools of the trade / What's in my bag? (63/365)
Three Beetles (64/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

And here's that weekly summary again...
Thanks man 😎

Not only the pictures are awesome but also the way you have put into in this blog is really commendable....

Thanks a lot for sharing this...steem on & stay blissful...

It is a little bit all over the place but it is trying to look in order. So it is in order i guess. I really like the last picture of your work place #50.

It's actually the next post, so it's #65.

Ok. Didnt know.

No problem. :)

meep

wow nice to see all in one post so we can easily catch up the post we maybe missed, well i really enjoy watching funny chairs video that's actually pretty nice way to deliver a good blood supply to our brain. thanks for sharing

Nice working space, comparing to my mess it looks very professional :)) did not understand what is this device in form of pyramid on the left?

It's a 3D printer.

A very interesting post, of course with memories and a very beautiful experience.

Father and son, #43 is my lovely pick. I will pick it over and over again. lol. Your small work section really look cleaned up and tidy. I like the sight.

Nice Photography as always the one i liked is when Leo waiting for Halloumi burgers.Thank you for sharing @gamer00

now your work space looks alot more organized and clean, upvoted and followed.

Thanks! You got a follower too. Anxious to see what you might end up blogging about. :)

im waiting for more gaming streams from you ;)
Where you live if there was first school day already?

I might try my hand at those.

For my boys, the schools started on August 9th, as they are in a private school. Public schools started on 14th.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47