Thirty-seventh week in pictures (37/52)

in #photography6 years ago

I've been with-holding this post for a while now, so let's get it out. This is the...

37th week in pictures:

#253
Breaking the rules (253/365)
Breaking the rules

#254
Beard moss (254/365)
Beard moss

#255
Update on those chilies (255/365) + Yesterday's photostory
Update on those chilies

#256
Leo and homework (256/365)
Leo and homework

#257
Miro (257/365)
Miro

#258
Tree Tops in a Snowfall (258/365)
Tree Tops in a Snowfall

#259
Selfie (259/365)
Selfie


I think that some way, my inspiration has taken a back seat already two weeks ago, but regardless there were some fun photos in this collection too. I'll post last week's photos as soon as possible. But I'll take a breather for now. I need to wake up early tomorrow and help the boys gather some pussy willow branches for tomorrow's handicrafts at their school. We totally forgot to find some today.



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: Creamed creativity (268/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

Chili seedlings (262/365) and yoghurt
End of a chapter (263/365) + Tax 2018 recap and other photos
Beer (264/365)
Frozen (265/365)
Brothers (266/365)
Miro and the long-wave transmitter. (267/365)
Creamed creativity (268/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

Excellent photos. all good, but I liked the more you make of the plant by tracking its growth. as well as, Leo studying, accompanied by the comment of sadpotato haha. Greetings friend.

253 is my favorite of the week both the photo and the subject are wonderful

I hope is not the falling steem price that caused the lack of inspiration to post @gamer00?

I think it is FUD causing the problem, which will be over soon.

Steem on.

I think it affected everyone regardless of if we felt like it or not. I guess we just had to wait for better times

Times are good.

It depends on the time period we are talking about and the subject in general. But yes, times are good.

It didn't affect me. I have no choice but to steem on because I have two 365's to see to their ends.

I can't speak on @gamer00's behalf but he had a lot of things on his plate when I met him over lunch today (I don't mean literally because he had had lunch already. I had lunch and @gamer00 had coffee. :).

An bonus lesson on English idioms: to have a lot on one's plate means being busy.

Yeah, I know about this idiom, we use it a lot in my country.

This week was awesome, Now I can compare you with a longer moustache and when you trim it.
Maybe I should also grow longer beard mm.

This weekly collection with everything that happened sure it wasn't easy , amazing snowfall day, leo and yourself got sick and elusive birds, I especially like #258 so good luck tomorrow with the handicrafts and relax the inspiration will return when you least expect it.

Ah sweet❤️ I can relate how important it is for us to get our kids materials needed in the school😊

impressive weekly photo collection. @gamer00

@resteemia
reteemed & upvoted

@gamer00 - Sir all these photography are stunning... But I like photography of your sons more than others...

+W+

@gamer00, Tremendous week to you and shoot gorgeous clicks.
#257 Miro's click would be awesome. He had nice smile and cute looks. Love whole shots indeed.

your son looks so cute,enjoy.have a great time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66