Project 365 // Twenty-fourth week in pictures (24/52)

in #photography7 years ago

Hello!!

Time for the weekly recap!

Remember, you can click any of the photos to get directly to the post and read the backstory, leave comments and vote on them if you like them. :)

24th week in Pictures:

#162
Joystick (162/365)
Joystick

#163
Library (163/365)
Library

#164
Lahti water tower (164/365)
Lahti water tower

#165
Happy 100th Birthday Finland, here's a 100-Year Independence Cake to celebrate! (165/365)
Happy 100th Birthday Finland, here's a 100-Year Independence Cake to celebrate!

#166
a Penguin and 2 Kuksas (166/365)
a Penguin and 2 Kuksas

#167
Gryffindor / Rohkelikko (167/365)
Gryffindor / Rohkelikko

#168
Since I've been so busy this week, this evening I'm having a break with my wife, and some dark beer. (168/365)
Since I've been so busy this week, this evening I'm having a break with my wife, and some dark beer.

Well that was an interesting week. I took a couple of pretty good shots. :) Good thing. And I even started a photo-story assignment in the form of a contest, check it out, and be sure to share it with your storytelling photographing friends!

So, it's a new week ahead. Let's make it a good one!



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: Three caballeros (169/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 

Library (163/365)
Lahti water tower (164/365)
Happy 100th Birthday Finland, here's a 100-Year Independence Cake to celebrate! (165/365)
a Penguin and 2 Kuksas (166/365)
Gryffindor / Rohkelikko (167/365)
Since I've been so busy this week, this evening I'm having a break with my wife, and some dark beer. (168/365)
Three caballeros (169/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

for me the best was the griffondorphoto :) nice memory's for me :)

Ok i am belgium -> the beer pick wins :)

Wow, I didn't miss any post this week...
Wonderful..

#165 and #167 are the best photos this week surely...
..

When I saw the "Joystick" my brain fired a lot of positive memories. Good old times with the C-64. 😊

Cool! I'm definitely most nostalgic over my own C64 years. :) And the photo, one of my personal favourites because of that.

Yeah, the good old games. I played with my daughters Centipede recently:
http://my.ign.com/atari/centipede

A lot of fun!!!!!

#164 and #168 the best pics for week in my opinion. Regards

I love the joystick pict with the reflection.

you seem to have enjoyed this week isn't it :)

Definitely! :)

Great and awesome recap of the week lots of memories

#165 is more best i think its really a big day of any country and now i watch ur video is a best beautifull country its a more more best post and also day for finlad

164 and 166..the best pic seem to me...
othre's photo also nice...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50