Project 365 // Twenty-seventh week in pictures (27/52)

in #photography7 years ago

Hey Everyone!

It's that time of the week again (although a day late, again) that we are going to see the previous week's shots. On with the show!

The 27th week in pictures:

#183
Christmas dinner is served (183/365)
Christmas dinner is served

#184
Gingerbread house (184/365)
Gingerbread house

#185
Chocolate confectionary (185/365)
Chocolate confectionary

#186
Spider in a Christmas tree (186/365)
Spider in a Christmas tree

#187
Go stool design I created in school (187/365)
Go stool design I created in school

#188
Peetu sleeping (188/365)
Peetu sleeping

#189
That New Year's Scotch Whisky Cake, Happy New Year of 2018 Everyone! (189/365)
That New Year's Scotch Whisky Cake, Happy New Year of 2018 Everyone!

That concludes the previous year quite nicely! :) I've still got almost half a year to go before the project is finished, so I will have to remain vigilant and to try capture every remaining day.

See you with another post tomorrow!



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: We were welcomed home by the same snowman...]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 

Christmas dinner is served (183/365)
Gingerbread house (184/365)
Chocolate confectionary (185/365)
Spider in a Christmas tree (186/365)
Go stool design I created in school (187/365)
Peetu sleeping (188/365)
That New Year's Scotch Whisky Cake, Happy New Year of 2018 Everyone! (189/365)
Karelian pie (190/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

That's a nice way to showcase all the pics in just one post.

Thank you @gamer00 and Have a great day.

186 and 189 are just awesome photography and its nice to see others as well.

Thanks

@gamer00,
Photography #184, #187, #189 those are the best of this collection to me! Specially #189, it's an amazing photography!

Cheers~

I think they were one of the best pictures this month.
I wonder what if you combine them all into one photo.

Looks like you guys had a beautiful table set up for Christmas dinner! Is the gingerbread house eaten yet?

I was just drinking straight whisky last night to celebrate New Years but some cake would have been a nice change :).

Thanks! The gingerbread house isn't to be eaten until Epiphany, on 6th of January.

The whisky cake was delicious. :)

good post and nice pictures my friend @gamer00 This is the first time I've seen your publication and I liked it
So I'll follow you

Thank you! :)

you welcome bro

You seem to have had a nice time yesterday
I did not do anything just interact in steemit

Great work, from the Christmas photos, the #189 is the one I like the most

It is a very interesting project, it requires a very different mind set and skills of the things I usually do, can anybody try? I am not a professional photographer or anything after all.

every shot was unique and amazing had such a great week seeing your post's

27th week the last of 2017 that was so cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13