Project 365 // Thirtieth week in pictures (30/52)

in #photography6 years ago

Aha!

It's that time of the week again. And this time I'm not late like the last times! (Well it's already 0:45 in Monday morning when I'm finishing this post off. But...)

I'm not going to spend a lot of time making introductions here, let's just start off and see...

The 30th week in pictures:

#204
Pictbot photo machine review and a photo collage (204/365)
Pictbot photo machine review and a photo collage

#205
Cataloguing the plants Part #3, Leo's Senecio serpens (205/365)
Cataloguing the plants Part #3, Leo's Senecio serpens

#206
Cranberry & cashew bread, macro photography. (206/365)
Cranberry & cashew bread, macro photography.

#207
New microphone (207/365)
New microphone, jk.

#208
How does Ultraviolet lamp work as lighting? (208/365)
How does Ultraviolet lamp work as lighting?

#209
Cataloguing the plants Part #4, Crassula (209/365)
Cataloguing the plants Part #4, Crassula

#210
Seven Day Black And White Challenge Photo #1 (210/365)
Seven Day Black And White Challenge Photo #1

Wow! Despite my sheer tiredness and lack of strength (another flu?) I pulled the week off quite nicely! I don't know but I almost feel like my photography has progressed a notch. Do you think so too?

Anyway, it seems to be somewhat late already so I'll go to bed so I won't get ill again.

See you guys again tomorrow!



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: Steemit photo challenge #62 (SPC62), "Flowers", Entry #1: Sunflower]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 

Pictbot photo machine review and a photo collage (204/365)
Cataloguing the plants Part #3, Leo's Senecio serpens (205/365)
Cranberry & cashew bread, macro photography. (206/365)
New microphone (207/365)
How does Ultraviolet lamp work as lighting? (208/365)
Cataloguing the plants Part #4, Crassula (209/365)
Seven Day Black And White Challenge Photo #1 (210/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

My favorite of this week is the #204, not so much for the photo, which looks very good, it's the story that I like, It was very funny
:P
and #206 is an effect that I like a lot and that I would like to try

This week was one of the best weeks you gave, because it has great photos ; Project (30/52) is N° 1 until now

I love your cataloguing the plants series! You did good, pat yourself in the back and go to bed :-) Good night!

The week once started and now it's ended. And soon we will see another set of new photos. But will they be able to much the previous ones? Who knows. The only thing left is to wait and see.

It was a great week. My favourites are:
Leo's Senecio serpens.
An Ultraviolet picture where you fixed the white colours.
And probably Cranberry & cashew bread if I could eat it :d

I only started following you this week but I really enjoy the photography and probably one of my favourite photographies I’ve seen here on steemit. From this week’s photos I really like the ultraviolet lamp photo shoot.. it looks like a screenshot of a high quality horror game.. and beings the feeling of something like that! Keep it going, it’s great stuff!

yeah ...Week wrap up......i like picbot pictures and your hard struggle with that.

I really liked all of them but the last one was especially nice

I like most 205 one.It is a different click than other clicks of yours
-cheers-

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Thank you
-cheers-

What a commendable act. It's a good thing we have heroes like you fighting the totally inhumane injustice of how Steem was built.

It's a very nice photo, I like it too. :)

I missed this 'New microphone, jk'. photo this week otherwise i read your each blog. Good night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18