Thirty-sixth week in pictures (36/52)

in #photography6 years ago

Hi again!

While I'm listening to this cool game stream (not watching, my second monitor went broken yesterday so I lost the screen-estate), I wrote this weekly.

So now, you can join me for the...

36th week in pictures:

#246
Irony caught me in Kahvisaari (246/365)
Irony caught me in Kahvisaari

#247
Bilberry-lingonberry pie (247/365)
Bilberry-lingonberry pie

#248
Kalevalanpäivä // Kalevala day :: Kantele (248/365) + bilberry-lingonberry pie recipe
Kalevalanpäivä // Kalevala day :: Kantele

#249
Full moon (249/365)
Full moon

#250
I did cheat a bit with these stars. (250/365)
I did cheat a bit with these stars.

#251
Messilä manor (251/365)
Messilä manor

#252
A Postcard from Lahti #1 (252/365)
A Postcard from Lahti #1


This was a fun week! I'll be posting some post card photos next I think.

Hey what's your favourite from this week, if you like the photos, maybe you can also click on the photo in question and go write a nice comment there! :)

See you guys soon with another cool photo!



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: A Postcard from Lahti #1 (252/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

Irony caught me in Kahvisaari (246/365)
Bilberry-lingonberry pie (247/365)
Kalevalanpäivä // Kalevala day :: Kantele (248/365)
Full moon (249/365)
I did cheat a bit with these stars. (250/365)
Messilä manor (251/365)
A Postcard from Lahti #1 (252/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

This week I have 2 favorites one is the 249 I adore that photo of the moon and the 251 as I said many times I love the snowy landscapes

:P

My favorite photo is messila manor, because of the snow ❄, I like snow. 🤣

As I said before, my favorite photo is 249. It looks like there is a magical touch! Waiting for the postcards sir :) I will start to share one photo everyday like you! My series is starting tomorrow, I hope you like it master yoda!

Cool I'll be looking forward for your first photos! :)

I'm done! I hope you like my first post which contains amateur photo :)

252 days of beautiful photos. 113 more to go. 13th June it will be. :)

Is that right? I'm not sure but I thought it'd be more like around 21st, have I really lost a week somewhere?

Oh my mistake. 25 June it is.

A full to do list. Quite engaged for the week hah. You have almost bought a touch of everything that you have been doing for the week. Seems like the full moon has attracted you a several times.
However i would go for the "A POSTCARD FROM LAHTI" #252 because it has got a beautiful scattering of light by sun when about to set. Moreover the blur tower through the twig of a tree is giving it a unique charm.

We demand more moons in the upcoming weeks.
Because life is cruel and it's never bad to have a couple extra moons!

I still can't wait to try that bill/ligonberry pie. It looks delicious.

Funny(?) story. My friends and I are stoners, not sure if Finland has a stoner "culture." But anyway, do you know those little wax melting scent things? They make one thats called mixed berry cheesecake or something similar.

I love the scent but it always makes me hungry, which doesn't go well with being high, believe me. It got so bad that one of my friends, not realizing it was just a scent, thought I had baked some goodies (which isn't that unusual) and was hiding it. Tore half my kitchen apart before I came in to ask what he was looking for.
One of the saddest looks I've ever seen a stoned person make.

Anywho, I plan to make and share that wonderful looking pie to make up for my scent based crimes.

not sure if Finland has a stoner "culture."

Some... I left that thing long ago. Not my thing.

My favourites are the moon pictures and the postcard from Lahti.

I liked 250. I asked you in your post for your camera. Thank you very much for taking your time. I am very far from being able to buy myself one unfortunately. Excellent content friend.

Hello Friend. My favorite post was "FULL MOON" # 249. It is an incredible image. It would be a great picture for an astrology magazine or something like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62