Project 365 // Thirty-fourth week in pictures (34/52)

in #photography6 years ago

No more waiting, finally I'm posting the weekly post in time! :)

I know it's like a party for you guys, getting two weeklies on the same day! Here's...

34th week in pictures:

#232
Product shoot – Steam Controller (232/365)
Product shoot – Steam Controller

#233
Emptiness in white (233/365)
Emptiness in white

#234
Cataloguing the plants #6, Apenkieli – Sansevieria (Edit: "Anopinhammas"?) (234/365)
Cataloguing the plants #6, Apenkieli – Sansevieria (Edit: "Anopinhammas"?)

#235
So I finally got to reading... (235/365)
So I finally got to reading...

#236
Kilkenny Irish Red Ale (236/365)
Kilkenny Irish Red Ale

#237
Prykmestar Savu (237/365)
Prykmestar Savu

#238
Church of Hollola (238/365)
Church of Hollola

It was a fun week, although I wasn't awake most of it. I wonder why I get so tired so often these days.

Anyway. I think I'm going to post some more photos daily from now on. I have a feeling I'm going to need the income in the future.

Much more...

Since I told my father of my recent prospects, that I've been dreaming of building a log house, he told my aunt. She's interested of selling me a property lot...


I wonder if we should take a loan for building a house. Does any bank accept cryptocurrencies as collateral?


↑ our dream house ↑



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: Prykmestar Savu (237/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

Product shoot – Steam Controller (232/365)
Emptiness in white (233/365)
Cataloguing the plants #6, Apenkieli – Sansevieria (Edit: "Anopinhammas"?) (234/365)
So I finally got to reading... (235/365)
Kilkenny Irish Red Ale (236/365)
Prykmestar Savu (237/365)
One photo every day: Church of Hollola (238/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  
Loading...

Let me take a look, two beers, steem pad, and reading a book, you really had a good week, you even take a break that's great, by the way as the book goes, it usually takes me more then a one week to finish a book I like to read slow : D, good luck with the house thing but the truth sounds like a pretty big project.

For me in this series the one I like the most is #234, I love the dark touch that the landscape has
:D

Btw As a guarantee I do not know but there in some countries, there are already real estate agencies that accept bitcoin as a form of payment to acquire real estate

I doubt that banks will accept cryptocurrency as collateral. I'm curious to know it goes though. It's always a great idea to get a house built from scratch.

In a very future, Im sure they gonna accept crypto but its just a matter of time and adoption by the people who would like to support crypto then its unstoppable. I might be wrong too but its just my point of view. But, thats a beautiful house, good luck in fulfilling your dreams :D xx

All of them are great but my favorite is #233. It looks like a postcard! I can frame this picture and hang the wall :)

All of them are beautiful and attractive but my favorite is
zxzxzx.JPG

just give it a year or two and you will be able to buy the house fully with the value you will have in crypto even if you have to change it over to fiat to make the buy.
:D
Im jelly of the controler.

@gamer00 - Sir did you miss to share a weekly photo collection... This is lovely scene & nice photo shot Sir... Best fitted to a wall paper photography...

+W+

That is nice trying to build a house. But it seems in your country building a house will be very expensive since you want to take a loan.

In my country 2000 SBD when converted to fiat, would be enough to build a house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50