Project 365 // Twenty-eighth week in pictures (28/52)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Oi, I forgot this!

I'm so sorry, I forgot to create the whole weekly re-cap last sunday. This is what you get for not sleeping good night's sleep for so many days... I should really be trying to repair my rhythm. It's getting ridiculous.

The 28th week in pictures:

#190
Karelian pie (190/365)
Karelian pie

#191
Endangered (191/365)
Endangered

#192
Kiemurainen got medication for cold... (192/365)
Kiemurainen got medication for cold...

#193
Eggs in cups (193/365)
Eggs in cups

#194
One photo every day: I'm stupid. (194/365) + musings about Miro and figure skating
I'm stupid.

#195
Epiphany – The eating of the Gingerbread House. (195/365)
Epiphany

#196
Dead Chili (196/365)
Dead Chili

Anyway, I hope you liked last week's pictures. There was some variance quality-wise, but all-in-all I think it was a successful week. And boy was it successful! And while I think that it may be off-topic for me to say it in a photography related post, I'll say it anyway. Go Cryptos Go! :) Full Steem Ahead! Ahoi Mateys! :)



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: War boat (197/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 

Endangered (191/365)
Kiemurainen got medication for cold... (192/365)
Eggs in cups (193/365)
I'm stupid. (194/365)
Epiphany (195/365)
Dead Chili (196/365)
War boat (197/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

That was a great week of photos.
Even though poor chili plant died :((

I will get a new one in the Spring. Hopefully one that doesn't die. I'll plant it inside Kiemurainen's terrarium so it'll get some light and warmth from the lamps. ;)

As always, great photos, most liked the article with skis. Thank you for sharing.

Yeah, I know what happens when you're not getting enough sleep! Been there a lot of times :D Great photos, my favorite one is Epiphany. Looks really good:)

That is fine @gamer00. We still appreciate the photos you have been sharing for us.

Sleep is nourishing, so get the sleep when ever you can.

@yaanivapeji.

Thanks! I'll try sleeping more. :)

Nothing terrible happened that you missed the Sunday, the main thing is now published. In these New Year holidays it was a lot of fuss was unconvincing that they missed something. You have excellent posts, I always like them. Thanks for sharing with us and for your support.

This house cake picture is great! It's focus is on point with it's back part being a little blurry while front is clear. Well done.

All these photos were followed with you, it was a wonderful week, waiting for next week

@gamer00,
Photography #191, #193, #195, #196 those are the best of best for me in this week! A very productive week, most of them are pretty amazing photography!

Cheers~

I like the gingerbread house photo the most haha, funny how fast a week can go by, try to get some sleep, you can take photos when you wake up. Cheers

very nice photos i think this photo a great shots
@gamer00

Eadangered also a very greate shot bro...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70