Project 365 // Thirty-third week in pictures (33/52)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Late again... tsiissus! I'm puzzled about why I keep missing and forgetting the weeklies.

Anyway, here's the...

33rd week in pictures:

#225
Runebergintorttu / Runeberg's tårta (225/365)
Runebergintorttu / Runeberg's tårta

#226
Skating in Lahti Central Square (226/365)
Skating in Lahti Central Square

#227
Kiemis being funny. (227/365)
Kiemis being funny.

#228
A better skating photo. (228/365)
A better skating photo.

#229
My first attempt at stock photography – Crosswords with product placement. (229/365)
My first attempt at stock photography – Crosswords with product placement.

#230
Trezor (230/365)
Trezor

#231
Shrovetide Sunday Bun (231/365)
Shrovetide Sunday Bun

These are some nice photos. :) I'll post the next one right away. But first I'll post today's photo.



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: Prykmestar Savu (237/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

Shrovetide Sunday Bun (231/365)
Product shoot – Steam Controller (232/365)
Emptiness in white (233/365)
Cataloguing the plants #6, Apenkieli – Sansevieria (Edit: "Anopinhammas"?) (234/365)
So I finally got to reading... (235/365)
Kilkenny Irish Red Ale (236/365)
Prykmestar Savu (237/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

The photo of this week that I liked the most is #229, break with what you usually do
:D

I liked this picture very much
" My first attempt at stock photography - Crosswords with product placement."

It's easy to forget probably because you don't post these daily like OPED posts. I don't know..

You're probably right. Apart from his daily business, @gamer00 is likely devoting his clock cycles to more pressing matters on Steem like his next OPED.

His 365 photo challenge is like watching moments of his life.
When I think about it... It's actually a great idea.

I have thought about starting it myself but then I thought about how amateur I am as a photographer (I mean I don't even have a camera) and also how boring the pictures could be. 365 pictures from my daily walks in the forest wouldn't be that interesting

You will do great, man. Just try it out!
Maybe you will become a well known photographer in the future, who knows lol.

Hmmmm I'll think about that

thats great to see your photos some times really best and exelletnt photograpy work and the Miro skating photo is really best shots also your wife baking is really for appriciate she make really yummy and delecious @jaro and this pastry is good example of her baking

My favorite is #231 and it makes me hungry :) Great work my friend, keep going. It is not a problem to be late, we can wait :)

@gamer00 - Sir in this photo collection your pet snakes photography is the best photography for me... it's pretty beautiful...

+W+

Was it one of the best weeks? Or it was the previous week!?
I don't remember right now. Your images become better and better.
Let's prepare for the next week, there is a lot of stuff to do!

Glorious collections of 33rd weeks photo shots. Especially prefer to 228 and 227. Both of your lovelies.

Maybe you are busy with other offline work.

Good photos so far.

Is that bun homemade? It look yummy.

Yea, they are Veras bakings. :)

You should share some recipes, all i see is this delicious looking buns and cakes. I would like to try them at home some time.

I almost forgot. The bun post did have an update with the recipe.

Thank you. When I make it I will share the results.

Oh, sorry about that. I often post and don't even think about recipies. It's Vera who usually notices if someone is asking for them, and demands I add the recipe.

In my post about tenderloin however I wrote about the procerr of cooking, and while it's just a story, it can be used as a recipe as well.

I'll try to remember asking for recipes whenever I share photos of Veras bakeries in the future. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70