One photo every day: Steam Macro (276/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

Hello!

Since I didn't have much time for photography today, I just shot this...


Playing with my cool smartphone macro camera.

Today was filled with driving around, business meetings, school health inspections (parents were asked to be present), driving around a bit more, and finally playing go, and chatting about cryptocurrencies, politics, science and stupid people with @MarkkuJantunen in today's go-club meeting.

Oh, and when I got home and had eaten a late dinner, I used an hour to read Harry Potter to my boys who would've wanted me to "read more!"

I was juiced out... So just a smartphone photo for today. ;)

I wonder if I'll ever have time (or energy) to play games on my computer.

Short post, sorry about that.



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: Continuing on the bokeh theme (275/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

Creamed creativity (268/365)
Shakers (269/365)
Just an idea (271/365)
Multi-vitamin drink (272/365)
Palm Sunday – Easter witches (273/365)
Bokeh in the forest (274/365)
Continuing on the bokeh theme (275/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

I could take a thousand shots and wont come close to this. You are good at photography

I was glad to have an opportunity to play chess with Miro again. Despite his young age it's been fun to play against him. This time I found a weakness and got into a position where I was about to gain an overwhelming material advantage. Miro resigned, pouted for a bit, and wen't back home upstairs to probably continue playing his computer games. Thank you for the game, Miro.

At that rate and with everything you mention, I see it difficult, but then come the rewards. By the way, today of dedicate in looking for a magnifying glass, in the house but I did not find it. was to experiment with the cell phone and use the bokeh technique

and stupid people with

Hahah, this got me laughing. We have alot of them.

used an hour to read Harry Potter to my boys who would've wanted me to "read more!"

As a scientist and researcher always striving to write journals, proposals, protocols, I wonder if I could ever have that inclination to do this. I really appreciate your dedication to this. I wouldnt be surprised if your kids do excellently well in many thing including blogging.

Is that the Steam controller receiver?

Excuse me what that is. I thought it was a pendriver. excuse my ignorance ..
Greetings friend @dromzz had time without seeing you here. On the blog of Mr. Jaro

I have been really busy. I have had 12-18 hour work days recently

Spot on! :)

Cool close-up shot is a big tiny world :D, I see it was a complicated day but you managed to have a good time with the family and friends, btw I know your name is @gamer00 but I think I've never seen you upload a picture of a game or playing something other than go.

Remember that some time ago I put some pictures of some Joysticks that I had just bought.

NICE SHOT
GREAT THIKING
KEEP IT UP

You really had a very busy day. But that's the fate of a great dad, You'll be fine.
I want this steam thingy too btw.

276 days is itself an achievement..
Awesome man

whatever your photo
keep it nice.
I've become your fan @gamer00.
hopefully I can be your friend.
I always want to see photos and you and I always read your post.

I've been hamlir able to write.
this is all thanks to I often read your post
and some other posts.

thank you very much @gamer00

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89