Project 365 // Sixteenth week in pictures (16/52)

in #photography7 years ago

Since I've been constantly one week late in posting these weeklies, I'm going to do a catch-up post now, and post the next one tomorrow. So how's that for a treat?

So without further ado, here's the...

Sixteenth week in pictures:


#106
Callunas (106/365)
Callunas


#107
Chewing-gum cube (107/365)
Chewing-gum cube


#108
Takkulanpohja beach, Alasenjärvi (108/365)
Takkulanpohja beach, Alasenjärvi


#109
Go (109/365)
Go


#110
Fog squat (110/365)
Fog squat


#111
Chocolate pizza, would you eat it for dinner? (111/365)
Chocolate pizza, would you eat it for dinner?


#112
Roquefort arbas on a gingerbread. (112/365)
Roquefort arbas on a gingerbread.

So tomorrow, I will post the photos of the past week. We'll get more up-to-date and as an added bonus, the posts won't be too old for upvoting. :)

 

So that said, I'll look forward seeing you guys again tomorrow. Bye!



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: Chili flower (119/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:

First week in pictures (1/52)
Second week in pictures (2/52)
Third week in pictures (3/52)
Fourth week in pictures (4/52)
Fifth week in pictures (5/52)
Sixth week in pictures (6/52)
Seventh week in pictures (7/52)
Eighth week in pictures (8/52)
Ninth week in pictures (9/52)
Tenth week in pictures (10/52)
Eleventh week in pictures (11/52)
Twelfth week in pictures (12/52)
Thirteenth week in pictures (13/52)
Fourteenth week in pictures (14/52)
Fifteenth week in pictures (15/52)


Product shoot, Shure SM7B testing pending. (113/365)
Listening to... (114/365)
A toothbrush, just for fun (115/365)
Miro's eye (116/365)
Fishing lure by Fiskari (117/365)
Aluminium mountains (118/365)
Chili flower (119/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

I like to go back and look at my old pics. It reminds me of what was happeneing at the time :)

The collections are always great. You are doing great as always. I will go with "Go". Number 109.

Yah i remember the chocolate pizza photo.

Pleasure to see professional, well thought out photos.

Thank you! I appreciate this.

Also, I visited your blog and followed you. I especially liked your cats. I'm also thinking about making a cat post in the future, featuring this guy:

Ipana

It's my father's cat, Ipana. (I personally can't have many pets because of allergies, but my boys have a snake.)

Thanks @gamer00 Cats are like steemit hard to resist. Or is it the other way around.
IMG_0318 - Copy.jpg

@gamer00,
Photography #107, #108, #110 I have 3 greatest photography from this weekly collection! Keep it up friend!

Cheers~

The photos in the fog and the autumn landscape are the most wonderful for me. Continue well with you.

16th Week seem to be a success and some photographs came out this week as well.Keep it up buddy :)


wonderful collection of incredible daily photography. impressive work @gamer00

@resteemia

Wonderful, spectacular pictures, I'm at a loss for words here, I'm just going to say wow!

Wow..... Superb captures you taken at last week @gamer00
You have skillful effort for photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13