Thirty-fifth week in pictures (35/52)

in #photography6 years ago

Oh... well...

Oh, hi there! :)

Before releasing today's photo, I obviously must share with you the last week's photos. So here's the...

35th week in pictures:

#239
The descend. (239/365)
The descend.

#240
Ledger Nano S (240/365)
Ledger Nano S

#241
What I did at work today (241/365)
What I did at work today

#242
Moby Dick (242/365)
Moby Dick

#243
Cataloguing the plants #7, New chilies (243/365)
Cataloguing the plants #7, New chilies

#244
Moon (244/365)
Moon

#245
Reflection (245/365)
Reflection

The next OPED is kind of a disappointment though... I'd say there's some profound irony in it. You'll see. ;)



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: Some photos from Lahti]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

The descend. (239/365)
Ledger Nano S (240/365)
What I did at work today (241/365)
Moby Dick (242/365)
Cataloguing the plants #7, New chilies (243/365)
Moon (244/365)
Reflection (245/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

All the photos are great. I tell you that I really liked the Moon, I would like the steemit to reach the moon. The other one that I like is the chilies # 243. It reminded me of the great job that farmers have to get these products to our homes. Greetings friend great job.

oh .. are you also into gardening?
good luck with your newly germinated chillies!

Haha, I wish I were into gardening. It's something I like but always forget to do, and my wife gets angry of me buying all the plants and never remembering to water them. ;)

Oh what a nice moon shot! I missed that post I guess...
It's cool when you have a good camera and can take quality photos of the moon. I've tried doing it with my phone many times, but it's impossible to take a good looking picture :D
ee9b92bbee14959d787250a3855e85ac.png

This week the photo of the moon is my favorite.

I am impressed by the detail that can be obtained with a camera and the correct lens

it's hard to decide which one I liked the most The descend that place seems unreal or Cataloguing the plants #7, New chilies i luv spice food and those little lumps of chili they look like little sweet chocolate cake. but i will pick #239 that place is cool, I hope that next time the tower on the Castle Hill is open

Oh hi there, It was a cool week, a lot of amazing shots!
My favourite is probably the Kiemurainen's reflection of the dark side.

#242 happens when you eat, drink and sleep Steemit. Awesome collection.

Okay, we have a giant whale, some plants and trees, a snake and the moon!
We are perfectly ready to invade the moon!

They are all good photos @gamer00. I would love to have that ledge nano S.

Moby Dick looks cute :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25