Project 365 // Fourteenth week in pictures (14/52)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Because I didn't have time to write my weekly collection last night, I'm doing it now. :)

14th week in pictures:

#92
The culprit. (92/365)
The culprit.

I'm still amazed at that swirl I managed to capture, it's so cool.

#93
Lahti City Hall Park (93/365)
Lahti City Hall Park

There were more shots taken that night. I'm inclined to post those on Steem as well.

#94
Macro test shot with Samsung Tab and a loupe. (94/365)
Macro test shot with Samsung Tab and a loupe.

Maybe I should do more macro shots, but instead of using the tablet or mobile phone. I just need a lens, macro extender tubes, or a macro reverse ring. Though they do seem a bit steep priced for my current budget.

#95
Korean fir cones (95/365)
Korean fir cones

#96
Peculiar tree (96/365)
Peculiar tree

#97
Bokehshelf (97/365)
Bokehshelf

#98
Nepenthes (98/365)
Nepenthes


 
 

So here was the collection for the 14th week. I hope you enjoyed it! :)



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: Callunas (106/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:

First week in pictures (1/52)
Second week in pictures (2/52)
Third week in pictures (3/52)
Fourth week in pictures (4/52)
Fifth week in pictures (5/52)
Sixth week in pictures (6/52)
Seventh week in pictures (7/52)
Eighth week in pictures (8/52)
Ninth week in pictures (9/52)
Tenth week in pictures (10/52)
Eleventh week in pictures (11/52)
Twelfth week in pictures (12/52)
Thirteenth week in pictures (13/52)


Saw my nephew for the first time! (99/365)
A macro photo of a small tomato. (100/365)
Poison 2 (101/365)
Trying out Hydrogen (102/365)
Just hangin', said the carpet (103/365)
After 3 hour drive I just want to sleep. (104/365)
Landscape in central Finland (105/365)
Callunas (106/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


This one is posted as !originalworks

Sort:  

this week seems to be a productive one :) Stunning shot's

"the Korean fir cones" was in the first post of yours that i had come across - since then i've become a fan of your photos- espacially, i love the nature ones most. :)

Wow
It's so beautiful
All pics are awesome great one !!

Most of all I liked "Korean fir cones" and Night Park. Thanks for the excellent photo.

This is good i had missed one of your post :D

@gamer00 - Sir, I like this weekly photo collection. Specially I like 'Korean fir cones' photography Sir. Nice collection of photos Sir <3

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

I have seen each and everyone of these photos. They have been great.

Good news @gamer00. Can I have to look more images this server before you gave? I really interested of your photography because it looks natural..

Go ahead, be my guest and check them all out. I thank you for being interested! :)

@gamer00,
Photography #95 is the best of best! Great weekly summary!

Cheers~

Past of last week you post in steem more interesting and natural photos. I respect it. You have good skills to proffessional photography.
Have a nice day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54