Project 365 // Ninth week in pictures (9/52)

in #photography7 years ago

Ok, I broke my Jolla C phone with an old (probably corrupted) update, so while I'm desperately trying to salvage it (um, my computer is trying to copy all the files to safety), I decided to compile the 9th week into a post. Catching up so-to-speak.

#57
Sore throat, bad cough. (57/365)
Sore throat, bad cough.

#58
Experimenting (58/365)
Experimenting

#59
Experimenting #2 (59/365)
Experimenting #2

#60
Lahti Radio Hill Stadium, Radio Towers (60/365)
Lahti Radio Hill Stadium, Radio Towers

#61
Something in the air (61/365)
Something in the air

#62
One flame, a Pyramid (62/365)
One flame, a Pyramid

#63
Tools of the trade / What's in my bag? (63/365)
Tools of the trade / What's in my bag?

Oh well, it seems I have to go and buy me another microSD card. The one in my phone got corrupted for a reason or another. Looks like it wasn't partitioned properly, but I can't say for sure because I now it doesn't lit up. It is dead, no life, kaputt.

I also can't mount the root partition on my phone. Is that kaputt as well?

Damn.


[Previous post: Couldn't get sleep, so here's a photo of a towel instead.]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:

First week in pictures (1/52)
Second week in pictures (2/52)
Third week in pictures (3/52)
Fourth week in pictures (4/52)
Fifth week in pictures (5/52)
Sixth week in pictures (6/52)
Seventh week in pictures (7/52)
Eighth week in pictures (8/52)

Sore throat, bad cough. (57/365)
Experimenting (58/365)
Experimenting #2 (59/365)
Lahti Radio Hill Stadium, Radio Towers (60/365)
Something in the air (61/365)
One flame, a Pyramid (62/365)
Tools of the trade / What's in my bag? (63/365)
Three Beetles (64/365)
Clean desktop. :) (65/365)
At work, tying strings into ads. (66/365)
Playing with (and learning) the Hähnel Captur Transmitter and 2 Receivers (Studio) (67/365)
Night sky (68/365)
Sunset (69/365)
My boys at the fun fair. (70/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

Awesome weekly summary the pic i like the most is Lahti Radio Hill Stadium, Radio Towers

()
Beer ?
Get yourself one ;)

affe.jpg
@honolulu

@OriginalWorks

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @honolulu. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gamer00 to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Have a great week @gamer00
and your experiments were a success. I'm sorry for your phone, but I think you'll do it :)

Always vexing when something breaks down, I hope you solve this problem soon.

I guess this corruption happen if you use them frequently.

You should have backup your data

Yes I know. I often do, but I failed to keep a backup of the /home/nemo/android_storage. That's the one I'm most worried about now, since I've got some Bitcoins there.

Oh so sad

@gamer00,
Wow nice weekly summary and I wish to see "Hand Towel" in next week summary also! Thanks for sharing this weekly photography summary with us!

Cheers~

I'd like to, but that one isn't part of #onephotoeveryday, I'll make sure I'll have something of equal shock value in one of my future weekly summaries. ;)

Were you perhaps downloading things you shouldn't ;)?

Nope, I probably just didn't care enough to keep the filesystem in check.

A backup would have been nice
however best of luck for it

a productive week that was i liked the Something in the air shot !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48