One photo every day: Easter eggs in Easter grass :) (277/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

Huh... Today went by fast! Leo and Miro had a short day in school so I didn't get much time for editing those other photos I shot this morning. Only after I had read them Harry Potter (Goblet of Fire, for those who still don't know) again for bed time reading, could I get back to editing.

I'm now done editing, but first I would like to post this nice Easter egg photo I took.

Easter eggs
Eggs in grass

I'll post some of the photos I took in a later post.

P.S. Here's another Easter grass photo:


Click!



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: Good morning!]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

Shakers (269/365)
Just an idea (271/365)
Multi-vitamin drink (272/365)
Palm Sunday – Easter witches (273/365)
Bokeh in the forest (274/365)
Continuing on the bokeh theme (275/365)
Steam Macro (276/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

We don't have Ester on moon, You know how it feels...
When everybody have easter instead of me :((

@gamer00,
Eggs and Grass well focused! Amazing photography Jaro! Is there a way to reduce the blur feature of this photography? I think if you can deduct the blur of this photography it might make more stunning shot!

Cheers~

Another example of bokeh. Taken with your usual gear?

Happy Easter!

Happy Easter!

In Venezuela we do not have that custom, but sometimes my daughters ask me that because they do not celebrate it, I had to explain that they are not Venezuelan customs

Our easter in Bulgaria is one week after. Since I moved to tge UK I think I’ve worked on every single easter. Have a nice family holiday! :)

Happy Easter Jaro, eating eggs is a world tradition.

focused on eggs & blur the back ground. impressive photography & a good example of the blur photography @gamer00

@resteemia

That's a nice colourful photo.The way you presented it it's superb.Happy easter to all of you.Thanks for the post.

Leo and Miro will have nice time in this easter.Nice photography and very good editing.@upvoted and resteemed.

Happy easter to you @gamer00.

Great photo , happy Easter everybody

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47