Project 365 // Tenth week in pictures (10/52)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Woah, 10 weeks already?

Time is certainly passing fast, and I'm already far in the 11th week, tomorrow turning into 12th. Looks like I've caught up so I can now do one of these every Sunday. :)

But here are the photos for the...

10th week in pictures:

#64
One photo every day: Three Beetles (64/365)
Three Beetles

#65
Clean desktop. :) (65/365)
Clean desktop. :)

#66
At work, tying strings into ads. (66/365)
At work, tying strings into ads.

#67
Playing with (and learning) the Hähnel Captur Transmitter and 2 Receivers (Studio) (67/365)
Playing with (and learning) the Hähnel Captur Transmitter and 2 Receivers (Studio)

#68
Night sky (68/365)
Night sky

#69
Sunset (69/365)
Sunset

#70
My boys at the fun fair. (70/365)
My boys at the fun fair.



 

As always, by clicking each shot you will end up to its perspective page and may read a bit of a story on how it came to be.

I hope everyone finds something here they will like!

Now I have to go and plan for the next daily shot, before I'm late again. ;)

See ya!


[Previous post: One photo every day: It's late so here's a bit different selfie. (77/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:

First week in pictures (1/52)
Second week in pictures (2/52)
Third week in pictures (3/52)
Fourth week in pictures (4/52)
Fifth week in pictures (5/52)
Sixth week in pictures (6/52)
Seventh week in pictures (7/52)
Eighth week in pictures (8/52)
Ninth week in pictures (9/52)

Three Beetles (64/365)
Clean desktop. :) (65/365)
At work, tying strings into ads. (66/365)
Playing with (and learning) the Hähnel Captur Transmitter and 2 Receivers (Studio) (67/365)
Night sky (68/365)
Sunset (69/365)
My boys at the fun fair. (70/365)
Dinosaur's Egg (71/365)
Bought a laundry basket – She wants me to take it back. (72/365)
Miro's dino has hatched (73/365)
Guess what I did at work today! Plus. (74/365)
Mystery Object // Studio shoot Fail (75/365)
Shooting, editing and drinking beer in my home studio. (76/365)
It's late so here's a bit different selfie. (77/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

Getting there man!! Keep it up :)

happy birthdayy @gamer00a.gif

I love the beetles and sunset!!

@gamer00,
That would be awesome! Great week with great photography! Where is that hand towel ah? :D Sunset and Three Beatles are my favorite in this album! Thank you very much for sharing with us!

Cheers~

Heh, thanks! Don't worry though, the hand towel will return I promise. :)

Edit: Oops, didn't remember hand towel wasn't a part of the #onephotoeveryday project. So I might do something else entirely instead. Sorry about that. ;)

I enjoyed the night sky photo! You could capture the stars! Looks like there is a star flying on the bottom right!

Thank you!

That is an aeroplane, we noticed it while shooting, and later saw the dotted line. It wasn't what I was looking for in a picture, but since this shot was better than the rest I chose this one anyway. :)

The 10th week photos were definitely unique. I liked every single one of them.

Woop woop, keep 'em coming! :D

A wonderful week @gamer00, your entire story is laid out in excellent photos, especially liked the image of your children at the fair :)

nice this is way i won't forget any of your post :)

Cars and working desk were my 2 favourite ))
Keep going this project )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47