Report Steem Greeters tasks and curation with the account @steemcurator03: from September 13 to 19 2021 - by @wilmer1988

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

PicsArt_09-20-12.53.05.jpg

Presentation of the Weekly report of Steem Greeters tasks from 13 to 19 September 2021, Image Created by @wilmer1988

Hello hello steemit team, a tricolor greeting to everyone on this digital platform, today I want to address you like every week to bring you the best of my weekly contribution as part of the steemit work team and the fulfillment of the functions assigned by the team of managers this.

Today I want to communicate the details of my week as Steem Greeters within the Newcomers' Community where with great dedication I managed to support the development of the program "500SP Minnowsupport", a contribution this week where I managed to attend 123 achievement made by active users within the initiative of this project that rewards the growth of their capabilities.

IMG_20210920_124430.jpg
IMG_20210920_124344.jpg

Work Done as Part of the Steem Greeters Team from 13 to 19 September, by @wilmer1988, Data Base

Thanks to all this interaction, this week I was able to support a total of 64 achievements that were successfully carried out following the guidelines established for each of the achievements of the program. "500SP Minnowsupport", Another of my activities led me to guide the corrections of another 32 achievements with different problems and lack that were attended without major problem as part of my performance as Greeters, this led me to be able to dedicate time to welcoming 27 steemians from all over the world. world with which I could share the best information and guidance on this project and others of great contribution within the platform.

Support for new users with the @wilmer1988 account from 13 to 19 September, 2021

Achievement 1Achievement 1Achievement 2
PostPostPost
PostPostPost
PostPostPost
PostPostPost
PostPostPost
PostPostPost
PostPost
PostPost
PostPost
PostPost
PostPost
Post
Achievement 3Achievement 3Achievement 4
PostPostPost
PostPostPost
PostPostPost
PostPostPost
PostPostPost
PostPostPost
PostPost
PostPost
Achievement 5Achievement 5Achievement 6
PostPostPost
PostPost
PostPost
PostPost
PostPost
PostPost


Fixes and SupportFixes and SupportInvitationsInvitations
PostPostPostPost
PostPostPostPost
PostPostPostPost
PostPostPostPost
PostPostPostPost
PostPostPostPost
PostPostPostPost
PostPostPostPost
PostPostPostPost
PostPostPostPost
PostPostPostPost
PostPostPostPost
PostPostPostPost
PostPostPost
PostPost
Post

IMG_20210920_124318.jpg
IMG_20210920_124219.jpg

Achievement Verificados por @wilmer1988, 13 to 19 September, 2021, Data Base

As detailed in this week's graph we can see the distribution of the 64 achievement verified this week of which they were approved:

In this way, I was able to contribute to the fulfillment of the project for the development and training of new steemines. "500SP Minnowsupport".



Thanks to the use of the account @steemcurator03 this week individually I was able to bring the support of the platform to a group of new steemians immersed in training projects "500SP Minnowsupport", a great initiative promoted within the Newcomers' Community to guide the steemians during their first steps into the steemit world.

IMG_20210920_125633.jpg
IMG_20210920_124157.jpg

My Contribution with the account @steemcurator03, from 13 to 19 September 2021 - Data Base

How can you see this support translated into 45 votes for the same number of achievement correctly fulfilled by active users in this community, where each of these could receive the contribution of steemit to their dedication and all that interaction within the platform and development of the aforementioned program.

In this way, I was able to meet the objectives and trust placed by the steemit team, leaving my contribution to the complete development of the platform through the strengthening and guidance of its new users..

IMG_20210920_125814.jpg

Distribution of Support with the account @steemcurator03, from 13 to 19 September 2021 - Data Base

In this graph you can see how during my work in charge of the account @steemcurator03 I was able to distribute the support for the program"500SP Minnowsupport" voting for:

Thus, fulfilling the activities assigned by the steemit team as part of the objectives of the Steem Greeters team within the Newcomers community..

New users voted through the @steemcurator03 account management bot from 13 to 19 September 2021


Achievement 1Achievement 2Achievement 3
PostPostPost
PostPostPost
PostPostPost
PostPostPost
PostPostPost
PostPost
PostPost
PostPost
PostPost
PostPost
Post
Post
Post
Post
Post
Post
Achievement 4Achievement 5Achievement 6
PostPostPost
PostPost
PostPost
PostPost
PostPost
PostPost
Post
I want to close this report by thanking the opportunity this week to be able to contribute to the proper functioning of the steemit platform.

Thank you and we keep working 🇻🇪 👍

Sort:  

Excelente reporte amigo, gracias por tu arduo trabajo, Dios te bendiga y sigas teniendo exitos.

 3 years ago 

Amen amiga.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Wow greats works by you.

Please how do I become a greeter ?

I have completed all my achievement tasks and I want to help guide newcomers on this platform. Helping to verify their achievement posts and guidance on their overall experience on steemit.

My country (Ghana) only has 3 country reps, if I’m made a greeter I will be of great help to them in receiving and verifying and guiding newcomers in this platform.

My achievement compilation

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zzzinnn/compilation-of-my-achievement-tasks-by-zzzinnn

My steem promotion event

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@zzzinnn/promoting-steemit-through-organizing-a-campus-seminar-by-zzzinnn-or-10-payout-to-promosteem-com

 3 years ago 

Esta es una excelente iniciativa @zzzinnn te felicito, debes dirigirte a @cryptokannon con esta solicitud y ella de seguro te atenderá

Saludos

Thank you so much 😊

Please @cryptokannon

Please how do I become a greeter ?

I have completed all my achievement tasks and I want to help guide newcomers on this platform. Helping to verify their achievement posts and guidance on their overall experience on steemit.

My country (Ghana) only has 3 country reps, if I’m made a greeter I will be of great help to them in receiving and verifying and guiding newcomers in this platform.

My achievement compilation

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zzzinnn/compilation-of-my-achievement-tasks-by-zzzinnn

My steem promotion event

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@zzzinnn/promoting-steemit-through-organizing-a-campus-seminar-by-zzzinnn-or-10-payout-to-promosteem-com

 3 years ago 

Hi, @wilmer1988,

Your post has been supported by @graceleon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53