Achievement 2 by @nazmulbd21 task||Basics security on steem by @nazmulbd21 13 september 2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

cyber-security-concept_23-2148532223.jpg

Surce

Asalamualaikum, Steemit friends. How are you Hope everybody is well. I'm fine Alhamdulillah. A few days ago I completed my Achievement One. Today I will complete Achievement, Basic Security of Steam. Today I will discuss how to do this before doing this. Every job has a security. It can be online based or offline based. We will work online here. There are some basic secrets to working online. We will follow some security measures in case they cannot be shared with anyone else. The most important thing for us is this Steam ID where our ID cannot be stolen or hacked by anyone else. In that case, if I understand the answers to the five questions correctly, then only I will understand that I can easily run this through security.

PURPOSE OF ACHIEVEMENT 2

Achievement key is a Basic security on steem.its save or protect our account. And how to know protect our account and a reading achievement 2

01 Master password
02 Private owner key
03 Active key
04 Posting key
05 Memo key
Here is keep our account secure.

Master key

This is one of the most important keys to Steam. If I lose any other key and forget it, I will be able to recover my ID with the master key. So I will keep it to myself. If I share it with someone else, he will be able to steal my ID. And he will be able to steal my necessary tasks or account. So someone should refrain from sharing or doing.

Posting key

With the Post key, we understand that this is basically a field for describing, commenting, scaling other people's IDs, and editing in my own ID. The posting key is most important when it comes to comments, rest, etc.

Active key

The function of the active key is very sensitive, such as the steam we get to convert these dollars. Or in the case of witnesses voting. In case of giving power order in case of power up. In case of power down. We use it for updates, for dollar transactions, for this transfer, etc.

Posting key

If there is a problem with your account as a system to Warner Kiba owner, the owner has access to verify the possibility of that problem.

Memo key

In steemit, memo encryption and decryption during funds transfer is the soul function of a memo key

How to safe keep my master key?

The way I plan to save my master kitty is that I can save it offline or online first. If saved offline I will hard copy and keep it in my safe place. And in the online age, if I keep it on my Google Drive or laptop or on my memory card, I can store it there with my fingerprint, so I can use it for a long time.

How can one transfer steem to another user account?

First I have my profile. I can click then from the profile there I will my wallet, Sylhet. After transfer there will be different types of options. Transfer, power off and power down. This means that I can work from here as much as I need to. I will explain how to work from one ID to another in the form of a screenshot of my ID below. I will tell you how to do my work below

Screenshot (19)_LI.jpg

Screenshot (20).png

Screenshot (21)_LI.jpg

Screenshot (22)_LI.jpg

Screenshot (23)_LI.jpg

Screenshot (25)_LI.jpg

Special thanks

@cryptokannon
@yousafharoonkhan
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@steemblog

your best regards
by @nazmulbd21

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @nazmulbd21, your task has been verified. You can now proceed to the next achievement task in the series.

Best regards.

Rate2
 3 years ago 

thanks

 3 years ago 

Hello @nazmulbd21

Thank you for posting your achievement post. But you have to add a profile picture to your steemit account. Please do it as soon as possible. After that, we will verify your achievement post.

Thank you.
Regards
@reddileep (Greeter Fairy Team)

 3 years ago 

ok thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nazmulbd21,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34