||Achievement ||2 task basic security// by \\@bellag\\

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hy Everyone

assalam-o-alaikum

In the name of Allah, the Beneficent, the Merciful It has made a huge difference to my operation and I thank you all and now I am taking my next step. Now I am going to make achievement 2 which I hope you will like and I will work hard to make it and try to make it beautiful and inshallah i hope you will like it achievement 2 which is about basic security then let's start in the name of allah

PicsArt_09-08-04.09.01.jpg

Question 1

How can you save your keys?

You can save your steemit account keys in different ways that I am presenting to you. This will make your account quite secure. Here are some of the things you can do to save your keys.

No 1. Laptop

You can save your keys to your laptop. Now save them to any folder on your laptop and enter your name at the top of the folder.

No 2. Google drive

You can save your keys in Google Drive. This is great. You can do many other things with it. Get your account key in it and it will come in handy when needed.

No 3.USB

You can also set your account keys to your USB and now receiving your keys will save your evenings and use your luggage when needed.

Question 2

Do you know about these keys?

First of all let me tell you that there are five types of these keys and I will present them to you in their name.

PicsArt_09-12-02.57.13.jpg

  • Owner key
  • Posting key
  • Active key
  • Memo key
  • Master key

Owner key

This key plays an important role in the use of our wallet and the transactions in its use also carry out these activities.

Posting key

As you can guess from its name, this camel plays an important role in getting people to it and it also plays a role in many other issues in the account. It also plays an important role in voting.

Active key

Active key also plays an important role in many wallet needs and uses. It is used to buy steem, sbd, trx. We also power and power down our account.

Memo key

It is used to receive and send messages. It is very easy to use. It is used to receive and send messages.

Master key

Master key This is the most important of all keys and its role is also the most important. It is used in many account requirements and most importantly it is also used to retrieve your keys. Occurs when your keys are lost You can get your keys back via graphics You should not share this with anyone else as no one can take your account keys.

How to secure your master password?

You can save your master password in anything. I have saved my master password in Google Drive. Also, I have saved it in my laptop and also in my USB. And our Master Passport is quite safe from that.
I present to you a picture in which I put my master password.

PicsArt_09-12-03.06.51.jpg

In this picture you can give all my keys and especially the master password.

Did you know that you can share a steem token in someone else's account?

Yes I know how to transfer my steem token through my active key and I will do it right in front of you I have some screenshot in front of you it clearly explains how to transfer your steem token can.
So

Step 1

PicsArt_09-12-03.29.28.jpg

First you can let me know that you have to click on steem first then move on to step 2

step 2

PicsArt_09-12-03.19.28.jpg
In step two you can see that you have to go to transfer and then you can see it in type.

step 3

PicsArt_09-12-03.20.48.jpg

You can easily transfer your steem token by going to step three.In it write the name of the person you want to transfer and write their amount and at the end put the line of your active and then you can easily transfer to you.

Do you know how to do steam power up?

Yes i know how i can use my steem power and i will present it to you in detail you will easily understand.
and you can use more power-up methods.

step 1

PicsArt_09-12-03.20.06.jpg
You can see in it how you can increase your power up

step 2

PicsArt_09-12-03.21.11.jpg

You can enter as much as you want and you can easily turn up your power.
And I hope you like this post of mine and I thank you for enabling me to create this post especially thanks to @cryptokannon I was able to complete this achievement 2 of mmine
And I hope you like my achievement 2

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@hassanabid
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

regards

@bellag

Sort:  

Curators Note :3

Hello @bellag,

Congratulations! You have passed this Achievement You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article.

For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!
@boss75

 3 years ago 

Thanks you sir @boss75

 3 years ago 

Hi, @bellag,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51