INTRODUCTION POST || ACHEIVEMENT 1 || MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians, welcome to my introduction post. On this post, you will be reading about me. I will be so glad if y'all spend time on my first blog....

BIOLOGICAL BACKGROUND


IMG_20210914_090821_328~2.jpg

My name is Amesi Bright. I am a native of Ozuoba in Obio/Akpor Local Government Area, Rivers State. My Steemit name is @bright15. My father is a land and property agent while my mother is a business woman. I have two elder brothers and a younger sister. I am the third child of my parents, Mr and Mrs Sunny .F. Amesi. I am a Christian. I attend Salvation Ministries Church(Home of Success). I am currently residing in Garden City of Port-Harcourt, Rivers State in the Niger Delta, South South region of Nigeria.


EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND


I began my nursery education at Divine International School Ozuoba, after which I proceeded to UDPS (University Demonstration Primary School) Uniport, Choba where I did my primary education.


FB_IMG_16315913481378871.jpg
Here is a picture of my two elder brothers and I during my maticulation in school

IMG-20210429-WA0004.jpg
Me at school


I started my secondary education at First Pillar College, Rumuokwachi where I wrote my senior WAEC examination and obtained my O'level result. I was the best student then and won lots of award.
After my secondary education, I gained admission at Ignatius Ajuru University of Education, Rumuolumeni, Port-Harcourt in 2018 where am currently studying Computer Science(B.sc program)


HOW I FOUND STEEMIT


I've always heard about Steemit in my area from most of my guys who are into it, guys like @armstrongdinho, @prolee, @bright-obias and @emmyrubby, so I picked interest in it. In summary, it was knowing the how, and their constant testimonies provoked my interest to sign up.

A very big thank you to @prolee, @armstrongdinho and @emmyrubby for convincing me to be a part by telling me more about it. I really appreciate guys


HOBBIES


▪Football
▪Reading
▪Music
▪Dancing
▪I love listening to motivational teachings


MY INTERESTS


▪Connecting with people who can add value to my life
▪Seeking knowledge and impacting it to others
▪Helping the needy based on my financial strength


WHY I JOINED STEEMIT


▪To share my knowledge with others in the global community
▪To learn new things from people across continents and countries of the world
▪To get financial assistance to help my family and I.

I am super delighted to begin my Steemit journey with everyone here.

Thank Y'all For Reading Through.


To the attention of @cryptokannon, @steemitblog and @armstrongdinho

Best regards to;
@prolee
@armstrongdinho
@emmyrubby
@bright-obias

Written by: @bright15

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @bright15. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @bright15,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66209.23
ETH 3496.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16