Compilation of my achievement tasks by @zzzinnn

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

73E35125-2A8A-4C0D-B412-819F46103925.png Cover Photo: Edited by myself in Canva

[Sigh] ‼️ What a relief 😅
Alhamdulillah

This moment is worth celebrating 🥳
Make way for STEEMCURATOR10 😂
We have come a long way.

It will only be right that I extend my utmost gratitude to our my country representatives; @njaywan, @nattybongo, & @oppongk for providing us a community as a country and for the support and guidance they give us on this platform.

Much more gratitude to my friends, for the inspiration and motivation they give me everyday. They always inspire me to keep going.

@zology69, @abdulkahargunu, @desiigner, @rubilu123, @fathiafatawu, @silencewan, @tymes2, @massachussets, @farhmade, @alhajibabajnr, @soweto, @fadil1, @firdaus123, @chinto1, @jimah1k, @kasib07, @sadiqxylo, @abu78, @humble1, @bibsonhabib, @chenty.

Also, to the greeters who have helped verify my achievement tasks, please accept my sincere gratitude.
@wilmer1988, @ngoenyi, @sarkodieeric1, @sumit71428, @psicoparedes.

I look forward to more milestones and growth with you all on steemit.
Your support is sincerely appreciated. Please keep it up. We still have a long way to go.

Compilation of all my achievement tasks from 1 to 6

Achievement TaskLink
--
Achievement 1Link
Achievement 2Link
Achievement 3Link
Achievement 4Link
Achievement 5.1Link
Achievement 5.2Link
Achievement 5.3Link
Achievement 5.4Link
Achievement 6Link

Thank you 😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations 🍾 bro. Well done 👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro

Congratulations bro,

Well done, please do well to take a look at the beginner courses for crypto academy as you graduate and i wish you best of luck too

R3

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/announcement-join-the-beginners-level-introductory-courses

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 😊

 3 years ago 

Hi, @zzzinnn,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Please put the #taskcompilation tag first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11