Achievement 1 , my introduction to steemit ecosystem | newcomers journey by @varshasingh2020 | 16/09/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians

My name is Varsha as @varshasingh2020 at steemit and I am 23 years old.

First of all , I would like to thank you to introduce myself.I am from Sirsaganj district Firozabad , Uttar Pradesh India.. Currently I'm living in Gurgaon..Earlier I have also completed my primary and secondary education from the state board..I have 3 yrs experience in Real estate as a Sales Executive..
About my family , there are five members in my family, my father , mother , brother , grand father ...

IMG_20210908_103433.jpg

Hobbies

My hobbies are listening songs , playing badminton, travelling, watching movies and more interesting in convincing the client in typical challenges or tasks.

My strength I'm hard + smart worker with positive attitude towards my career and my life..

My long - term goal is to become a responsible & knowledgeable personality & in the respected position in my company..

That's all about me.

How did I know about the steemit ?

@sumitthakur My brother was recommended me to join Steemit..I have no Idea about that ..what is exactly?? ..I'm trying to learn about that..And I'm definitely sure , I will get soon full knowledge about that and I will try to do my best ...And I wish to have a long journey here.. I have little bit experience with crypto .I am trying to learn about crypto as well.

Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @varshasingh2020,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to #steemingcurators and #cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow #steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...

Hi @varshasingh2020 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team, I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

Once you achieve Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 4: Introductory courses for beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

👍

 3 years ago 

Please sir , verified my post @wilmer1988

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @varshasingh2020,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome to Steemit @varshasingh2020 and wish you all the very best

 3 years ago 

Thanku mam for always supporting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28